全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Dive/Biker Bars in Boston

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6063


Bukowski的小酒馆

如果您在选择时有困难,这个地方是您的噩梦,因为有100多种不同的啤酒可供选择。布科夫斯基是一个非常愉快的地方享受一品脱和一些简单的酒吧风格的食物。菜单包括受欢迎的Bukowski汉堡以及包裹,金枪鱼融化,水牛翅膀和蔬菜特色等。如果你是一个啤酒爱好者,请访问这个地方。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
汤姆英语的小屋

汤姆英语的小屋可能不是典型的旧世界的爱尔兰小酒馆,但是却融合了爱尔兰人的热情好客,美食和现代波士顿的氛围。在这里提供的饮料是美味的,一定要请你的味觉和口袋。你甚至可以随身携带自己的食物,但鱼和薯条是一个必然的尝试。飞镖板,台球桌和巴克猎人都可以在这里消磨时间。汤姆对信用卡说“不”,所以在游览这个水坑的时候要带上充足的现金。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
L街小酒馆

这个当地的爱尔兰酒吧因电影“好意狩猎”(Good Will Hunting)而闻名,在这里拍摄了几个场景。电影明星马特·达蒙(Matt Damon)和本·阿弗莱克(Ben Affleck)来自剑桥附近,并在这里度过了一些夜晚。照片拍摄于墙上。酒吧不提供食物,只是零食,但啤酒是非常合理的。当地居民聚集在这里,酒吧也吸引了那些对酒吧电影史感兴趣的人。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
JJ Foley的炉边小酒馆

虽然JJ Foley的Fireside Tavern酒店可能没有壁炉,但气氛肯定是火热的。装饰是没有褶边的,但他们有一个点唱机搅拌出音乐,飞镖和街机游戏围绕着人群挤在一起。这些饮料很好吃,在你的口袋里会很容易。弗利不提供食物,但是,你可以自由地进餐。 JJ Foley的炉边小酒馆从来没有给每个人提供一个愉快的时光。

Jamaica Plain, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 16063-best-dive-biker-bars-in-boston
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
6063

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Dive/Biker Bars in Boston

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6063


Bukowski's Tavern

If you have difficulty making choices, this place is your nightmare as there are over 100 different beers to choose from behind the bar. Bukowski's is a thoroughly pleasant place to enjoy a pint and some simple pub-style food. The menu features the popular Bukowski burger as well as entrees ranging from wraps and tuna melts to buffalo wings and veggie specials. Visit this place if you are a beer lover.http://

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Tom English's Cottage

Tom English's Cottage may not be the typical old-world Irish tavern one may expect, but is a blend of Irish hospitality, food and a modern Boston ambiance. The drinks offered here are delicious, and is sure to please your palate and pocket. You can even carry your own food along, but the fish and chips is a definite must-try. Dart boards, pool tables and Buck Hunter are available to while away your time here. Tom says no to credit cards, so carry ample cash while visiting this watering hole.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
L Street Tavern

This local Irish bar was made famous by the movie Good Will Hunting, which filmed several scenes here. The movie's stars, Matt Damon and Ben Affleck, are from nearby Cambridge and spent some nights here as well. Photos from the filming grace the walls. The bar doesn't serve food, just munchies, but the beers are very reasonable. Local residents crowd in here and the bar also draws those interested in the bar's movie history.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
JJ Foley's Fireside Tavern

While there might not be a fireplace at JJ Foley's Fireside Tavern, the ambiance surely is a fiery one. The décor is no-frills, but they have a jukebox churning out music, and dartboards and arcade games around which the crowd huddles. The drinks are delicious and will go easy on your pocket. Foley's doesn't offer food, however, you are free to walk in with your own meal. JJ Foley's Fireside Tavern never fails to offer everyone a good time.

Jamaica Plain, MA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 16063-best-dive-biker-bars-in-boston
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
6063