全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Cocktail Bars in Boston

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6064


嘉莉国家餐厅和鸡尾酒俱乐部

Carrie Nation餐厅和鸡尾酒俱乐部在两次世界大战之间的禁止前时代庆祝波士顿的贵族魅力。它充满了天鹅绒椅子,时代灯和蜡烛铸造昏暗的光芒,与维多利亚女王时代的镜子和专栏的一个庄严的白色酒吧柜台和货架上摆放着展示复古标签的瓶子。它的饮料是以谁的城市名字命名的。其兼收并蓄的鸡尾酒选择,包括杜松子酒注入的百万美元缔约方会议,由着名的酿酒商加里特奥利弗和龙舌兰酒王所罗门。也可以尝试一下受到政治家和作家影响的他们的“流氓国王”和“利吉特文学”。这家餐厅调整美国经典,并提供菜单包括像龙虾BLT,松露苹果和奶酪。它的多个主题酒吧,包括Speakeasy室,可以聘请私人用餐和派对。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Silvertone酒吧和烧烤

波士顿市中心以人群和噪音闻名,有一个隐蔽的酒吧和餐馆,有着优雅的气息。 Silvertone酒吧和烧烤是公司人群寻找放松和吃饭的地方受欢迎。有蜡烛的食客摊位,并为其他人的小酒吧区。菜单功能主菜,如意大利面,牛排,肉饼和每日鱼特价简单而美味。然而,在这里服务的鸡尾酒抓住了常客的喜好,而且值得花钱。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
艾比车道

Abby Lane在休闲餐和高档餐之间达到了平衡。行政总厨杰森·桑托斯(Jason Santos)准备了受到亚洲和法国口味影响的当代美式菜单。随着经典创意的旋转,菜单功能泛烤鸭,分开烤半鸡,蛤蜊杂烩和一系列比萨饼陪伴起泡葡萄酒和创造性的酒。酒店靠近剧院区,是前往观看演出前后用餐的客人的最佳去处。面向家庭的空间拥有邻里的意见,低座位和别致的装饰,为您带来旧世界和高雅的感觉。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹

饮料拉开了这种亲密的感觉,不仅有它的装饰和氛围,而且还有其细心和能干的调酒人员。调酒师擅长使用新鲜的食材来当场制作美味和意想不到的饮品。这间酒吧的宝石也供应美味的酒吧小吃。所以,您可以品尝到一些特色鸡尾酒的美味佳肴。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
马萨

行政总厨菲利普·阿维莱斯(Philip Aviles)为这家别致的Tex-Mex酒店增添了火热的辣味美食,为南端的众多折衷主义餐馆提供烧烤服务。一些煎锅烤海扇贝,熏鸭油炸玉米饼和辛辣烤鹌鹑是第一批课程。主菜主要包括辣根和辣根三文鱼和香脆的青年有机鸡肉配黑豆和芒果莎莎。酒吧面积很大,玛格丽塔酒相当不错。加入当地年轻的顾客,喜欢卷入精细的墨西哥卷饼。周四,来吃饭,欣赏现场音乐和莎莎舞。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
城市酒吧

由于其装修精美,酒体丰富,服务周到,City Bar酒吧位于莱诺克斯酒店内,其建筑声誉远超一般大堂的水坑。喝单子单独做了很多工作。凭借漫长的签名马提尼酒,香槟饮料,“恶魔注入”和其他特色鸡尾酒,以及令人印象深刻的苏格兰威士忌,波本威士忌,龙舌兰酒和朗姆酒,没有严重的饮酒者将没有各种美味佳肴可供选择。在美味的酒吧小吃咬他们的食物菜单。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 16064-best-cocktail-bars-in-boston
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Historic Bars Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
6064

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Cocktail Bars in Boston

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6064


Carrie Nation Restaurant & Cocktail Club

Carrie Nation Restaurant & Cocktail Club celebrates the aristocratic charm of Boston during the pre-Prohibition era between the two World Wars. It is replete with velvet chairs, period lamps and candles casting a dim glow, a stately white bar counter with Victorian mirrors and columns, and shelves lined with bottles exhibiting vintage labels. Its beverages are named after the who's who of the city. Its eclectic cocktail selection includes the gin-infused Million Dollar Cop, inspired by the famous brewer Garret Oliver, and the tequila-based King Solomon. One can also try their Rascal King and Liggett’s Literature, influenced by politicians and writers respectively. This restaurant tweaks American classics and offers a menu comprising of dishes like Lobster BLT, and Truffle Mac and Cheese. Its multiple themed bars, including the Speakeasy Room, can be hired for private dining and parties.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Silvertone Bar & Grill

Downtown Boston, known for crowds and noise, has a hidden-away bar and eatery with an elegant touch. Silvertone Bar & Grill is popular with the corporate crowd looking for a place to relax and eat. There are candlelit booths for diners, and a small bar area for everyone else. The menu features entrees, such as pasta, steak, meatloaf and daily fish specials are simple yet tasty. However, it is the cocktails served here that grabs the fancy of regulars, and are worth the money.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Abby Lane

Abby Lane strikes the right balance between casual and upscale dining. Executive Chef Jason Santos prepares a contemporary American menu heavily influenced by Asian and French flavors. With a creative spin on the classics, the menu features pan-seared duck, split-roasted half chicken, clam chowder and an array of pizzas to accompany drafts sparkling wine and inventive libations. Its proximity to Theater District makes it a go-to destination for guests looking to dine before or after a show. The family-oriented space boasts neighborhood views, low seating and chic decor for an old-worldly and sophisticated feel.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Drink

Drink pulls off that intimate feeling, not only with its decor and atmosphere, but also with its attentive and competent bartending staff. The mixologists are good at using fresh ingredients to create delicious and unexpected drinks on the spot. This gem of a bar also serves tasty bar bites. So feast on some pub fares that will deliciously accompany your specialty cocktail.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Masa

Executive chef Philip Aviles fires up the barbecue and serves hot and spicy delicacies at this chic Tex-Mex addition to the South End's plethora of eclectic eateries. Skillet-roasted sea scallops, smoked duck quesadillas and spicy barbecued quail are some of the first courses. Main course entrees include chipotle and horseradish encrusted salmon and crispy young organic chicken in green chile sauce with black bean and mango salsa. The bar area is large and the margaritas are quite good. Join the young local crowd of patrons that enjoys burritos stuffed with sophistication. On Thursdays, come dine and enjoy live music and salsa dancing.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
City Bar

Thanks to its inviting decor, solidly mixed drinks and attentive staff, City Bar, though located on the premises of the Lenox Hotel, has built itself a reputation above and beyond that of the average lobby watering hole. The drink list alone does a lot of the work. With lengthy lists of signature martinis, champagne drinks, 'diabolical infusions' and other specialty cocktails, as well as impressive collections of scotch, bourbon, tequila and rum, no serious drinker will be without a variety of delicacies to choose from. Nosh on the tasty bar bites from their food menu.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 16064-best-cocktail-bars-in-boston
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
6064