全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Outdoor Bars in Boston

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6066


Tia的在江边

从早春到夏天结束,一大群年轻的专业人​​士涌向这个流行的水坑。栖息在水边,在办公室或旅游一天后,这个热点是很多来放松与冷冻玛格丽塔或冷啤酒,在那里。夏天的夜晚,砖砌天井从5p开始,那些想要放松,结识新朋友或享用美味开胃菜的小型锻铁桌溢出。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
山酒馆

Hill Tavern位于繁忙的剑桥街Beacon Hill底部,交通便利,吸引了当地居民和游客。人们来这里以低于平均水平的酒吧票价高于平均水平。无论您是在山上独自欣赏当地酿造的啤酒,还是饥肠辘辘的团体或观光客,您都会发现这里的气氛友好而热闹。一个比较安静的饭厅靠近酒吧区,吸引了一批稳定的工作人员。受欢迎的开胃菜包括意式烤面包和希尔自己的炸薯条。午餐和晚餐提供三明治选择。 Hill Tavern酒店独特的周末早午餐菜单和古色古香的户外座位。周末的夜晚会吸引熙熙攘攘的酒吧,不利于安静的用餐。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Alibi酒吧和休息室

位于自由酒店,其前身是查尔斯街监狱,Alibi酒吧是波士顿较受欢迎的聚会之一。装饰简单,外露的砖墙,使其质朴的外观,墙壁舒适的皮革沙发和丰富的木桌和茶灯的氛围。外部庭院区配有舒适的沙发和椅子,非常适合享受波士顿温暖的夜晚。菜单上的酒吧小吃包括比萨饼,烤串,安格斯汉堡包等等,与葡萄酒单,鸡尾酒和其他更多的食物一起提供。 Alibi开放给私人租用,打电话预订空间。预订可以在网上进行。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
教区咖啡厅和酒吧

这背湾建立代表Boylston街更好的地方停下来吃,无论是在室内或室外的天井。一个酒吧风格的特色混合木制镶板与色彩鲜艳的墙壁等待着你,多样化的菜单。这里的三明治以烤鸡,蘑菇,肉饼和里脊肉等闻名于世。一大串特色马提尼酒供应,酒吧还提供充足的啤酒和葡萄酒选择。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
蜂巢

位于波士顿艺术中心的Beehive餐厅和酒吧几乎就像歌剧院一样,拥有现场爵士乐,歌舞表演和更多的活动。有细缎窗帘和餐馆装饰精美的文物。夜间流行的聚会;这里的酒吧和休闲场所也是乐观而活泼的。食物是烤和地中海品种的常规混合,与羊排骨统治着栖息。香肠,面食和意大利调味饭也一起愉快地坐在菜单上。葡萄酒肯定会在所有的日子里自由流动,关于这个地方的一切都有一种艺术感觉。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
浴室

位于科普利广场酒店,迷你吧并不是一个真正的小空间。与名字相反,这个宽敞的地方拥有现代和新鲜的装饰,舒适的户外庭院区,清爽的白色高顶椅,天花板砖和时髦的照明灯具。小菜单是一个高点,特别是迷你牛肉汉堡和螃蟹拉面。这个时髦的休息室受到当地年轻专业人士的欢迎,并为下班后聚会做好准备。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
大西洋鱼公司

位于Boylston街的大西洋鱼类公司在该市的年度Chowderfest活动中获得了第一名。气氛休闲,酒吧活泼。一旦进入墙壁,它现在是一个高档的空间,温暖的木质装饰和贴心的摊位。选择新鲜,准备充足的各种海鲜主菜。大西洋鱼类公司的炸蛤蜊,溢出的龙虾卷和熏黑的鲑鱼是海鲜的最爱。鸡肉和牛排也可供土地爱好者享用,但素食选择稀少。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
东部标准厨房和饮料

在波士顿,东部标准厨房和饮料已成为狂热的食客的标准最爱。他们完美无暇的装饰 - 高雅的艺术装饰墙壁,马赛克瓷砖在你脚下,他们友好的工作人员,使这个餐厅挤。提供在城市最好的户外用餐体验之一,餐厅同样闻名的令人印象深刻的饮料清单。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 91 16066-best-outdoor-bars-in-boston
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
6066

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Outdoor Bars in Boston

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6066


Tia's on the Waterfront

From early spring to the end of the summer, hordes of young professionals flock to this popular watering hole. Perched on the water's edge, this hot spot is where many come to relax with a frozen margarita or a cold beer, after a day in the office or touring. The brick patio gets jam-packed starting at 5p on summer nights. The small, wrought-iron tables overflow with those looking to unwind, meet new people or enjoy some delicious appetizers.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
The Hill Tavern

The Hill Tavern's convenient location at the bottom of Beacon Hill on busy Cambridge Street draws locals and tourists alike. People come here for above average pub fare at below average prices. Whether you arrive at The Hill solo to enjoy a local brew over the night's big game, or with a hungry group or sightseers, you will find the atmosphere friendly and lively. A quieter dining room adjacent to the pub area draws a steady after-work crowd. Popular appetizers include bruschetta and the Hill's own Home Fries. A wide sandwich selection is available for both lunch and dinner. Unique to the Hill Tavern is its weekend brunch menu and quaint outdoor seating during warmer months. Weekend nights draw a bustling bar crowd and are less conducive to quiet dining.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Alibi Bar and Lounge

Located in the Liberty Hotel, which was formerly known as Charles Street Jail, Alibi Bar and Lounge is one of the more popular hangouts in Boston. The decor is simple, featuring exposed brick walls that give it a rustic look, comfortable leather couches lining the walls and rich wooden tables and tea lights. The outside patio area is complete with comfortable sofas and chairs, perfect for enjoying warm Boston evenings. The bar bites on the menu include pizzas, skewers, fries and more which go very well with the wines, cocktails and other drinks on offer.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Parish Cafe and Bar

This Back Bay establishment represents one of Boylston Street's better places to stop and eat, both indoors or outside on the patio. A pub-style atmosphere featuring wooden paneling mixed in with brightly painted walls awaits you as does a diverse menu. The sandwiches are famous here with grilled creations, including chicken, mushroom, meatloaf and tenderloin. A long list of specialty martinis are served and the bar also offers an ample beer and wine selection.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
The Beehive

Housed in the Boston Center for the Arts, The Beehive restaurant and bar is almost like an opera house in itself with live jazz, cabaret and a lot more action. There are fine satin drapes and exquisite artifacts adorning the eatery. A popular hangout among the night birds; the bar and lounge scene here is also upbeat and lively. The food is a regular mix of the grilled and Mediterranean variety, with lamb ribs ruling the roost. Sausages, pasta and risottos also sit happily together on the menu. The wine sure flows freely on all days and everything about the place has an arty feel to it.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Minibar

Minibar is an upscale and aesthetic bar located within the Copley Square Hotel. Contrary to what the name suggests, this spacious place features modern and sleek décor with a comfortable outdoor patio area, crisp white high top chairs, ceiling tiles and funky lighting fixtures. The drinks list features an excellent selection of well-crafted classic and innovative cocktails and the small-plate menu is a high point, especially the mini beef burgers and crab rangoons. This trendy lounge is popular with the local young professionals and makes for a great after-work hangout.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Atlantic Fish Company

Atlantic Fish Company on Boylston Street has earned first place at the city's annual Chowderfest. The atmosphere is casual and the bar is lively. Once little more than a hole-in-the wall, it is now an upscale space with warm wood trim and intimate booths. Choose from a variety of seafood entrees that are fresh and well-prepared. Fried clams, an overflowing lobster roll and blackened salmon are the seafood favorites at the Atlantic Fish Company. Chicken and steak are also available for the land lovers, however vegetarian options are sparse.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Stella

Stella is a superb Italian eatery located in the South End of Boston. This charming restaurant and bar features crisp and clean decor with over sized windows overlooking one of Boston's largest outdoor patios. Known for their outstanding Italian cuisine, Stella serves classic dishes including scrumptious pizza, pasta and seafood. Not to be left out, a special, simplified menu is available for kids. Their libations are also worth a mention featuring a substantial wine and signature drinks list.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Eastern Standard Kitchen & Drinks

In Boston, Eastern Standard Kitchen & Drinks has become a standard favorite for avid diners. Their immaculate decor - the tasteful art adorning the walls, the mosaic tiles at your feet, and their friendly staff make this restaurant a crowd-puller. Offering one of the best outdoor dining experiences in the city, the restaurant is equally known for its impressive drink list.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
0 91 16066-best-outdoor-bars-in-boston
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
6066