全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Singles Bars in Boston

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6067


49社交

49社交是一个很好的地方,在舒适的氛围中赶上朋友的美味佳肴。 49社交餐厅拥有三间餐厅,还设有休息室和酒吧区,配有啤酒,春季鸡尾酒和丰富的酒单。晚餐菜单包括馄饨,烤猪里脊,House Burger等。节省甜点的空间,尝试Nutella奶油布丁。检查网站的即将到来的事件,每周现场娱乐提供。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Alibi酒吧和休息室

位于自由酒店,其前身是查尔斯街监狱,Alibi酒吧是波士顿较受欢迎的聚会之一。装饰简单,外露的砖墙,使其质朴的外观,墙壁舒适的皮革沙发和丰富的木桌和茶灯的氛围。外部庭院区配有舒适的沙发和椅子,非常适合享受波士顿温暖的夜晚。菜单上的酒吧小吃包括比萨饼,烤串,安格斯汉堡包等等,与葡萄酒单,鸡尾酒和其他更多的食物一起提供。 Alibi开放给私人租用,打电话预订空间。预订可以在网上进行。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
有罪

Guilt夜总会位于波士顿Beacon Hill社区,是您在城里度过愉快夜晚的好地方。在古老的好莱坞魅力氛围中,Guilt被装饰成厚厚的天鹅绒面料,美丽的深色木质护墙板,华丽的天花板瓷砖和柔软的皮革沙发。整个月都会举行各种活动,并可以在他们的网站上查看。俱乐部也可用于私人派对。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
幸运的休息室

幸运休息室是邻里充满活力的酒吧之一。 Lucky's供应美味的美式菜肴,如苹果和奶酪,牛排和三明治。经过长时间的聚会之后,从11a到2p的'辛纳特拉星期天早午餐'是非常棒的。有舒缓的现场音乐,以确保你完全放松。幸运是一个年轻而有活力的人群,是一个很好的地方挂钩。一个夜总会,也提供美味的食物,确保你尝试迷你汉堡和马提尼。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
吉利安的波士顿

这个占地70,000平方英尺(6503.21平方米)的综合大楼是一站式的娱乐大道,提供食物,饮料,运动和娱乐,都在一个屋檐下!吉利安的波士顿拥有大量的街机游戏,台球桌,幸运打击保龄球道,多个酒吧,宽敞的舞池和休息室。有一个充满游戏和美食的夜晚,这个地方是年轻人寻找一个有趣和充满挑战的时间的最爱。这个建筑非常宽敞,每个设施的方向都很容易理解。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
游戏开始

游戏是确实让你的游戏的地方。整个酒吧配有超过90台纯平电视,可以轻松跟上您最喜爱的运动队。 Game On不仅提供典型的酒吧食物,还提供丰富的菜单,包括新鲜的沙拉,披萨,鸡翅,螃蟹蛋糕,甚至新鲜的牡蛎。您可以在舒适的沙发上放松休息,也可以在附近摆放休闲椅,也可以选择靠近前台的餐桌和休闲餐厅进行休闲餐饮。一定要检查他们的网站和Twitter的饲料游戏时间和事件。酒吧也可用于私人派对,并会以一流的餐饮和友善的服务给您的客人留下深刻的印象。被评为“波士顿最佳”连续四年,这个体育酒吧是一定要请。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
dbar

享受丰盛的晚餐,开始跳舞,因为这个充满活力的场地从优雅的餐厅转变为时髦的夜总会! dbar的氛围非常别致,菜单上有法国美食灵感。尝试在房子推荐的砖或Pancetta Blognaise之下的Giannone鸡。他们也接受私人聚会预订。酒吧的开放时间各异;检查网站的细节。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 16067-best-singles-bars-in-boston
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
6067

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Singles Bars in Boston

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6067


BOND Restaurant and Lounge

Considered to be one of the best hotel bars in Boston, BOND restaurant | lounge in The Langham, Boston is one of the city's most beautiful places to unwind. The elegant bar's magnificent detail, carved doorways, gilded ceilings, serves as an elaborate reminder of the grand Renaissance Revival period. Huge murals grace the walls, while opulent chandeliers hang from the ceiling. BOND restaurant | lounge features an extensive variety of cocktails and a delicious contemporary fare.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
49 Social

49 Social is a great place to catch up with friends for a delicious meal in a comfortable ambiance. With three dining rooms, 49 Social also has a lounge and a bar area which is equipped with beers, spring cocktails and a huge wine list. The dinner menu features course wise selections like ravioli, grilled pork loin, House Burger and more. Save room for dessert and try the Nutella creme brûlée. Check website for upcoming events, as weekly live entertainment is offered.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Alibi Bar and Lounge

Located in the Liberty Hotel, which was formerly known as Charles Street Jail, Alibi Bar and Lounge is one of the more popular hangouts in Boston. The decor is simple, featuring exposed brick walls that give it a rustic look, comfortable leather couches lining the walls and rich wooden tables and tea lights. The outside patio area is complete with comfortable sofas and chairs, perfect for enjoying warm Boston evenings. The bar bites on the menu include pizzas, skewers, fries and more which go very well with the wines, cocktails and other drinks on offer.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Guilt

Located in the Beacon Hill neighborhood of Boston, Guilt nightclub is the place to be for a fun night out on the town. Oozing an old Hollywood glamor ambiance, Guilt is decked out in rich velvet fabrics, beautiful dark wood wainscoting, ornate tin ceiling tiles and soft leather couches. Various events are held throughout the month and can be viewed on their website. The club is also available for private parties.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Lucky's Lounge

Lucky's Lounge is one of the neighborhood's vibrant bar. Lucky's serves great American dishes like Mac and Cheese, steaks and sandwiches. The 'Sinatra Sunday Brunch' from 11a to 2p is great to recharge those batteries after a long night of partying. There is soothing live music to make sure you are totally relaxed. Lucky's gets a young and energetic crowd and is a great place to hook up. A nightclub that also serves great food, make sure you try the mini-burgers and martinis.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Jillian's Boston

This 70,000 square foot (6503.21 square meter) complex is a one-stop entertainment avenue that provides food, drinks, sports and entertainment, all under one roof! Jillian's Boston has a massive number of arcade games, pool tables, Lucky Strike bowling lane, multiple bars, a spacious dance floor, and a lounge. Promising an evening full of games and food, this place is a favorite with youngsters looking for a fun and challenging time. The complex is quite spacious and directions to each of the facilities are easy to understand.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Game On

Game On is indeed the place to get your game on. With over 90 flat screen televisions located throughout the bar, its easy to keep up with your favorite sports teams. Serving more than just typical bar food, Game On features an extensive menu with fresh salads, pizza, chicken wings, crab cakes and even fresh oysters. Relax on one of their many comfortable couches or lounge chairs that adorn the area, or choose a table and booth near the front for casual dining. Be sure to check their website and twitter feed for game times and events. The bar is also available for private parties and will impress your guests with top notch catering and friendly service. Voted "Best of Boston" four years in a row, this sports bar is sure to please.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
dbar

Enjoy a sumptuous dinner and start dancing, as this dynamic venue transforms from a classy restaurant to a groovy nightclub! The ambiance at dbar is chic, and the menu has French fine dining inspirations. Try Giannone Chicken Under a Brick or Pancetta Blognaise, which are recommended by the house. They accept private party bookings too. Bar opening times vary; check website for details.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
0 81 16067-best-singles-bars-in-boston
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
6067