全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Movie Theaters in Boston

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6073


西蒙斯IMAX影院

这个位于新英格兰水族馆内的IMAX影院拥有巨大的屏幕,让您的观赏更加愉快。这个电影院定期举办水上海洋动植物活动。其庞大的规模和先进的视听设备让年轻人和老年人眼花缭乱。这个地方是在一个迷人的水族馆之旅后的必访之地。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
AMC Loews Boston Common 19

AMC Loews Boston Common 19 Cineplex有19个屏幕供您欣赏。如果想要更愉快的体验,请坐下来放松,并在茶点摊放上爆米花和苏打水。剧院俯瞰着美好的波士顿公园。拍好电影后,可以前往附近的商店购物。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
富豪芬威13

富豪集团是富豪集团的一部分,在全国各地拥有多个电影屏幕,提供13个屏幕供您欣赏。如果想要更愉快的体验,请坐下来放松,并在茶点摊放上爆米花和苏打水。听力设备和轮椅无障碍是有保证的。对于电影时间,票价和进一步的信息,请参阅他们的网站。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
柯立芝角落剧院

柯立芝转角剧院既精致又不拘一格。 1906年建成教堂,1934年改建为装饰艺术的大型电影院,该场地设有两个电影放映厅以及一个视频放映室和展览空间。其特点包括时髦的动画,古怪的邪教电影,外国和艺术电影,经典,甚至首次运行好莱坞命中。这个剧院还赞助电影和视频节日,表演和谈话,也可用于出租目的。

Brookline, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
萨默维尔剧院

萨默维尔剧院(Somerville Theatre)拥有舒适的座位和时尚的紫色墙壁,是赶上大屏幕最新大片的绝佳去处。此外,萨默维尔剧院还举办音乐会和现场音乐活动,包括受欢迎的区域和国际巡回演出。一个咖啡馆和老式的爆米花站完成怀旧的经验。毫不奇怪,学生和年轻的专业人​​士认为戴维斯广场这样一个髋关节的地方。

Somerville, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 16073-best-movie-theaters-in-boston
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
13 1 0 4
6073

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Movie Theaters in Boston

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6073


Simons IMAX Theatre

This IMAX theater, located inside New England Aquarium, has a giant-sized screen for your viewing pleasure. This movie theater hosts regular shows on the subjects of aqua marine flora and fauna. Its sheer size and state-of-the-art audio-visual facilities dazzle both the young and old. This place is a must-visit after a captivating tour of the aquarium.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
AMC Loews Boston Common 19

The AMC Loews Boston Common 19 Cineplex has 19 screens for your viewing pleasure. For a more enjoyable experience, sit back and relax with popcorn and a soda from the refreshment stand. The theater overlooks the fine Boston Common. After a good movie, one can head to the nearby stores for shopping.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Regal Fenway 13

The Regal Fenway, a part of the Regal Group that has a number of movie screens around the country offers 13 screens for your viewing pleasure. For a more enjoyable experience, sit back and relax with popcorn and a soda from the refreshment stand. Listening devices and wheelchair accessibility are assured. For film times, ticket prices and further information please see their website.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Coolidge Corner Theatre

Coolidge Corner Theatre is both sophisticated and eclectic at the same time. Erected as a church in 1906, and converted into a grand Art Deco movie house in 1934, this venue has two movie screens as well as a video screening room and exhibition space. Features include funky animation, quirky cult flicks, foreign and art movies, classics, and even first-run Hollywood hits. This theater also sponsors film and video festivals, performances and talks, and is also available for rental purposes.

Brookline, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Somerville Theatre

With comfortable seating and stylish purple walls, Somerville Theater is an amazing place to catch the latest blockbusters to hit the big screen. Additionally, the Somerville Theater also hosts concerts and live music events featuring popular regional and international touring acts. A cafe and old-fashioned popcorn stand complete the nostalgic experience. It's no surprise that students and young professionals consider Davis Square such a hip locale.

Somerville, MA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 16073-best-movie-theaters-in-boston
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
13 1 0 4
6073