全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Performing Arts in Boston

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6074


欧菲姆剧院

自1852年以来,这个名为欧菲姆剧院的历史剧场曾举办百老汇音乐剧和世界知名学者的讲座。今天,Orpheum展出了来自流行艺术家和当代剧作家的演出以及常见的戏剧事件。它坐落在一个标志性的建筑物,在这里演出的表演广受欢迎,备受好评。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
波士顿歌剧院

这座百老汇歌剧院在1928年开放之后,经历了数百万美元的修复过程,成为了这座富丽堂皇的城市地标。这里不仅有“悲惨世界”,“发胶”,“胡桃夹子”和托尼奖得主“狮子王”等演出,也不容错过。享受永恒的经典作品,灵感来源于大型电影和喜剧表演。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
伯克利演出中心

伯克利演艺中心拥有1,215个座位,是波士顿首屈一指的现场音乐表演场地之一。这个音乐厅位于后湾,是一个重要的文化和社区中心,每年举办200多场活动。舞台通常举办爵士乐,民间和世界音乐节目。也有偶尔的摇滚和流行表演,古典表演,戏剧制作和喜剧表演。此外,还有伯克利音乐学院教师和学生的演出。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
新英格兰音乐学院的约旦大厅

约旦大厅的历史可追溯至1903年,是一座在城市受到高度重视的国家历史地标。温馨,亲切,并配备了惊人的声学,约旦大厅每年举行免费音乐会,包括音乐学院学生,教员和合奏表演。嘉宾艺术家包括南希·阿根塔(Nancy Argenta),女高音;男高音Finnur Bjarnason;和女高音Christine Brandes。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 16074-best-performing-arts-in-boston
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
13 1 0 4
6074

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Performing Arts in Boston

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6074


Orpheum Theatre

Since 1852, this historic theater called the Orpheum Theatre has played host to Broadway musicals and lectures by world renowned scholars. Today, the Orpheum carries shows from pop artists and contemporary playwrights along with the usual theater events. It is housed in a landmark building and the shows performed here are widely popular and critically acclaimed.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Boston Opera House

After opening its doors in 1928, Boston Opera House underwent a multimillion-dollar restoration process to become the opulent city landmark it is. Featuring shows like Les Miserables, Hairspray, The Nutcracker and the Tony award-winner The Lion King, this venue is not to be missed. Enjoy timeless classics, productions inspired by major motion pictures as well as comedy shows.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Berklee Performance Center

The 1,215-seat Berklee Performance Center is one of Boston's premier live music venues. Located in the Back Bay, this concert hall acts as an important cultural and community center, hosting over 200 events annually. The stage usually hosts jazz, folk and world music shows. There are also occasional rock and pop shows, classical performances, theater productions and comedy shows. In addition, it is home to shows by Berklee College of Music instructors and students.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Jordan Hall at the New England Conservatory

Dating back to 1903, Jordan Hall is a National Historic Landmark that is highly regarded in the city. Warm, intimate and equipped with amazing acoustics, Jordan Hall stages free concerts annually, including performances by conservatory students, faculty members and ensembles. Guest artists have included the likes of Nancy Argenta, soprano; Finnur Bjarnason, tenor; and Christine Brandes, soprano.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 16074-best-performing-arts-in-boston
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
13 1 0 4
6074