全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Sports Venues in Boston

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6076


TD花园

前身为TD Banknorth Garden和FleetCenter,这个海绵体育馆是波士顿职业篮球和曲棍球队的所在地。 TD花园拥有19,600个座位,104个行政套房,四个长廊套房,2500个俱乐部座位,两个全方位服务的餐厅和一个私人俱乐部。它每年举办200多场比赛,包括职业摔跤,音乐会,冰上表演和毕业典礼。新英格兰体育博物馆的一个分支也位于这里。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
马修斯竞技场

建于1910年的马修斯体育馆位于东北大学校园,是世界上最古老的冰球竞技场之一。该设施是东北大学东北部爱斯基摩人队,男子和女子冰球队的所在地。可容纳4,666个冰球赛的球迷,场地拥有现代化的设施,让您体验惊险刺激的体验。竞技场也是东北大学篮球队的所在地。除了体育赛事,马修斯体育馆还举办音乐会等众多活动。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
芬威公园

自1912年开业以来,这个举世闻名的棒球场一直是波士顿娱乐场所的主食。钻石的左侧是绿色怪兽(Green Monster),一个标志性的37英尺(11.28米)的场地墙,手动操作记分牌。芬威公园是历史上最古老的美国职业棒球大联盟场馆之一,也是波士顿红袜队的主场。观众可容纳三万七千余人,体育场馆在激烈的节奏中澎湃起伏,当地球迷为主队骄傲地欢呼起来!在您下次访问波士顿的时候尝试着抓住一场比赛。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Agganis竞技场

Agganis体育场专门设计用于支持从冰上曲棍球到篮球的各种体育赛事。它还承办了很多波士顿大学的活动,音乐会,贸易展览和其他体育活动。在音乐会和文化活动中,可容纳6150个运动座位,可增至8000个。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 16076-best-sports-venues-in-boston
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
17 1 0 5
6076

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Sports Venues in Boston

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6076


TD Garden

Formerly known as TD Banknorth Garden and FleetCenter, this cavernous arena is home to Boston's professional basketball and hockey teams. TD Garden has 19,600 seats, 104 executive suites, four promenade suites, 2500 club seats, two full-service restaurants and a private club. It hosts more than 200 events annually, including professional wrestling, concerts, ice shows and graduations. A branch of the Sports Museum of New England is also located here.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Matthews Arena

Built in 1910, Matthews Arena, located in the Northeastern University campus is one of the oldest ice hockey arenas in the world. The facility is home to the Northeastern Huskies, men's and women's ice hockey teams of the Northeastern University. With a capacity to accommodate 4,666 fans for ice-hockey fixtures, the arena has modern facilities for a thrilling experience. The arena is also the home to the basketball team of the Northeastern University. Apart from sports fixtures, Matthews Arena is also host to numerous other events like concerts.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Fenway Park

This world-famous baseball stadium has been a staple of the Boston entertainment scene since its opening in 1912. The diamond is flanked on its left side by the Green Monster, an iconic 37-foot (11.28-meter) field wall featuring a manually operated scoreboard. A unique piece of civic history, Fenway Park is one of the oldest Major League Baseball stadiums currently in use, and it proudly hosts the Boston Red Sox. With a seating capacity of over 37,000 spectators, the stadium ripples with excited energy on game days when steadfast local fans cheer proudly for the home team.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Agganis Arena

The Agganis Arena was specifically designed to support a wide variety of sporting events from ice-hockey to basketball. It also plays host to a lot of Boston University events, concerts, trade shows and other sporting activities. It has a capacity of 6150 seats for sports which can be increased to 8000 during concerts and cultural events.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 16076-best-sports-venues-in-boston
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
6076