全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Clubs in Boston

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6078


美好生活

好生活承诺波士顿市中心就是这样。酒吧是下班后放松的热门目的地,是俱乐部观众和音乐爱好者的热门场所。酒吧分为两个层次,经历了一个现代化的整容,将其推向该地区时尚的俱乐部场景。这是现场演出和嘉宾DJ旋转不拘一格的节拍,这是城里最好的舞蹈俱乐部之一。外露的砖墙是空白的画布旋转展览新兴本地艺术家。还有一个美国菜单,包括三文治,汉堡,意大利面,帕尼尼和麦当劳等经典小酒馆经典。享受鱼炸玉米饼,烧烤猪肉滑块或腌制牛排技巧与创意鸡尾酒或葡萄酒。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
VENU

剧院区的夜总会Venu拥有苍白的墙壁,装饰艺术风格和优美的音乐,似乎是来自迈阿密现场的移植手术。几位驻地DJ为城市会员举办主题之夜和国际套餐,包括国际周五和希腊周六。需要穿夹克,你会在舞池里看到很多阿玛尼和范思哲的装束。独特的贵宾区提供更多隐私。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Royale

如果你梦想像名人那样的社交生活,Royale就是你的名声。该俱乐部诞生于1918年,戴夫·拉尔夫(Dave Ralph)与设计师汤姆·特列斯科(Tom Telesco)一起,将歌剧院变成了最令人着迷的感染派对场所。内部装饰着楼梯,还有阳台和舞厅。在大自然的环境下,即使在场地的建设中,俱乐部也遵循环保原则。大约33,000平方英尺(3065.8平方米)的场地拥有最佳的声光设备,提供您不会忘记的体验。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
有罪

Guilt夜总会位于波士顿Beacon Hill社区,是您在城里度过愉快夜晚的好地方。在古老的好莱坞魅力氛围中,Guilt被装饰成厚厚的天鹅绒面料,美丽的深色木质护墙板,华丽的天花板瓷砖和柔软的皮革沙发。整个月都会举行各种活动,并可以在他们的网站上查看。俱乐部也可用于私人派对。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
dbar

享受丰盛的晚餐,开始跳舞,因为这个充满活力的场地从优雅的餐厅转变为时髦的夜总会! dbar的氛围非常别致,菜单上有法国美食灵感。尝试在房子推荐的砖或Pancetta Blognaise之下的Giannone鸡。他们也接受私人聚会预订。酒吧的开放时间各异;检查网站的细节。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 16078-best-clubs-in-boston
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Historic Bars Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
6078

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Clubs in Boston

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6078


Good Life

Good Life promises downtown Boston just that. A popular destination for after-work unwinding, the bar is a hit among club-goers and music enthusiasts. Spread over two levels, the bar has undergone a modernizing face lift that thrust it into the area's trendy club scene. Featuring live gigs and guest DJs spinning eclectic beats, this is one of the best dance clubs in town. The exposed brick walls are blank canvases to a rotating exhibition emerging local artists. There is also an American menu featuring timeless bistro classics like sandwiches, burgers, pastas, paninis and mac-and-cheese. Enjoy fish tacos, BBQ pork sliders, or marinated steak tips with creative cocktails or wine.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Venu

With the pale walls, art-deco style and great music, Theater District nightclub Venu seems to be a transplant from the Miami scene. Several resident DJs host theme nights for city clubbers and the international set, including International Fridays and Greek Saturdays. Jackets are required, and you will see a lot of Armani and Versace attire on the dance floor. An exclusive VIP area provides a little more privacy.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
The Royale

One of the longest standing fixtures in the city's nightlife, The Royale was born in 1918, when Dave Ralph got together with designer Tom Telesco to transform an opera hall into one of the most mesmerizing and infectious party venues there is to know. The luxurious interiors and lighting along with a full bar, world-class DJs and top-notch sound system make it one of the most sought-after nightclubs in the city. There are also plenty of comfortable lounge areas and a VIP section that provide a little more privacy.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Guilt

Located in the Beacon Hill neighborhood of Boston, Guilt nightclub is the place to be for a fun night out on the town. Oozing an old Hollywood glamor ambiance, Guilt is decked out in rich velvet fabrics, beautiful dark wood wainscoting, ornate tin ceiling tiles and soft leather couches. Various events are held throughout the month and can be viewed on their website. The club is also available for private parties.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
dbar

Enjoy a sumptuous dinner and start dancing, as this dynamic venue transforms from a classy restaurant to a groovy nightclub! The ambiance at dbar is chic, and the menu has French fine dining inspirations. Try Giannone Chicken Under a Brick or Pancetta Blognaise, which are recommended by the house. They accept private party bookings too. Bar opening times vary; check website for details.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 16078-best-clubs-in-boston
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
6078