全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clubs with Live Music in Boston

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6079


美好生活

好生活承诺波士顿市中心就是这样。酒吧是下班后放松的热门目的地,是俱乐部观众和音乐爱好者的热门场所。酒吧分为两个层次,经历了一个现代化的整容,将其推向该地区时尚的俱乐部场景。这是现场演出和嘉宾DJ旋转不拘一格的节拍,这是城里最好的舞蹈俱乐部之一。外露的砖墙是空白的画布旋转展览新兴本地艺术家。还有一个美国菜单,包括三文治,汉堡,意大利面,帕尼尼和麦当劳等经典小酒馆经典。享受鱼炸玉米饼,烧烤猪肉滑块或腌制牛排技巧与创意鸡尾酒或葡萄酒。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Wally的咖啡厅

这个古老的俱乐部成立于1947年,是新英格兰地区第一家拥有非裔美国人的夜总会。 Wally's Cafe是年轻爵士音乐家的试验场,观众(或知名人士)经常站起来,卡住。大部分狭窄的空间都充满了酒吧,周末晚上只有站房。人群是各种年龄的音乐家,当地人和波希米亚人的混合体。现场音乐每晚播放,星期天下午有爵士早午餐。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Scullers爵士俱乐部

近十年来,这个剑桥俱乐部一直是镇上更好的爵士乐场之一。乘坐Doubletree Guest Suites Hotel酒店的玻璃电梯,可以容纳180人的房间。低台阶,小桌子和玻璃窗俯瞰查尔斯河,营造出温馨的氛围。 “晚餐俱乐部”门票结合晚餐和表演。团体价格和餐饮可用于爵士乐功能。俱乐部有一个全方位服务的酒吧。检查网站更多。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
天堂摇滚俱乐部

主要是一个摇滚乐的表演场地,乐园摇滚俱乐部吸引了20多岁和30多岁的派对人群。如果你不想跳舞,楼上的舒适的沙发允许愉快地观察楼下的所有事情。作为波士顿最好的观看现场音乐的地方之一,俱乐部每晚都会举办流行音乐,另类和更为人熟知的当地表演。出场的突出行为包括裸裸的女士,火红的嘴唇,墙花,粘粘的玩偶和杰克·约翰逊。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 16079-best-clubs-with-live-music-in-boston
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
6079

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Clubs with Live Music in Boston

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6079


Good Life

Good Life promises downtown Boston just that. A popular destination for after-work unwinding, the bar is a hit among club-goers and music enthusiasts. Spread over two levels, the bar has undergone a modernizing face lift that thrust it into the area's trendy club scene. Featuring live gigs and guest DJs spinning eclectic beats, this is one of the best dance clubs in town. The exposed brick walls are blank canvases to a rotating exhibition emerging local artists. There is also an American menu featuring timeless bistro classics like sandwiches, burgers, pastas, paninis and mac-and-cheese. Enjoy fish tacos, BBQ pork sliders, or marinated steak tips with creative cocktails or wine.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Wally's Cafe

This venerable club, founded in 1947, was the first African-American-owned nightclub in New England. Wally's Cafe is a proving ground for young jazz musicians, and audience members (or famous visitors) often step up and jam. Much of the narrow space is filled with the bar, and it is standing-room-only on weekend nights. The crowd is a mix of musicians, locals and bohemians of all ages. Live music is played every night and there is a jazz brunch on Sunday afternoons.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Scullers Jazz Club

For almost a decade, this Cambridge club has been one of the better jazz venues in town. Ride the glass elevator of Doubletree Guest Suites Hotel up to a room with 180-person capacity. The low stage, small tables and glass windows overlooking the Charles River create an intimate setting. The "Supper Club" ticket combines dinner and the show. Group rates and catering are available for jazz functions. The club has a full service bar. Check website for more.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Paradise Rock Club

Mainly a venue for rock 'n' roll acts, Paradise Rock Club draws a partying crowd in their late 20s and early 30s. If you do not want to dance, comfortable couches upstairs allow pleasant observation of all the goings-on downstairs. One of the best places in Boston to see live music, the club hosts pop, alternative and better-known local acts almost nightly. Prominent acts who have made appearances include Bare Naked Ladies, Flaming Lips, the Wallflowers, Goo Goo Dolls, and Jack Johnson.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 16079-best-clubs-with-live-music-in-boston
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
6079