全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Tours in Boston

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6084


照片走

在波士顿的一些历史景点周围进行摄影旅程。这家步行旅游公司擅长引领全球各地的相机快乐团体,看到和捕捉一些最好的场所。 Photo Walks提供私人旅游,寻宝游戏,夜间旅游,私人照片课程等等。参观独特的笔架山街区及其19世纪的棕色石头,公共花园和波士顿港口,欣赏全景,并欣赏自由之路的历史景点。这是一个很好的方式看到波士顿活着,以及简单和创造性的照片技术的指导。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
城市AdvenTours

城市AdvenTours提供波士顿的环保和令人兴奋的自行车之旅。游览带您参观历史悠久的地标以及古朴的波士顿和剑桥街区。对于所有可以骑自行车的人来说,这是完美的,从家庭,学生和游客。乘坐都市AdvenTours,看到波士顿的方式是可以看到的 - 在两个轮子!

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
波士顿港口邮轮

通过任何一次航海探险,了解更多关于迷人的波士顿城市的信息。波士顿海港游轮是提供各种令人兴奋的海上旅游的着名游轮公司之一。从鲸鱼表到观光旅游,不仅有趣而且富有冒险精神,而且还有教育意义。从波士顿港90分钟的历史之旅或日落巡航的故事中学习。无论您选择什么,您都可以放心地与波士顿海港游船一起踏上难忘的旅程

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
波士顿散步后湾解构

波士顿漫步是在城市领先的步行导游。一个很好的方式来目睹Beantown提供什么,利用他们的有趣和不速之客的游览。 Back Bay Deconstructed追溯邻里演变的历史。 19世纪初,曾经有一片沼泽地侵占了北端的移民,现在这里成为高楼林立,摩天大楼的绿洲。 1858年就开始了转型工作,被认为是最先进的工程。这次旅行从波士顿公路一路开始到科普利广场,庆祝作为项目背后动力的人员和组织。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
奥德赛游轮

这艘豪华船只从Rowes Wharf起航,每天提供午餐和晚餐。菜单包括三文鱼,海鲜馄饨,桃子里脊肉和红烧排骨等选择,而酒单则精心策划。现场爵士乐队在您的用餐期间为您呈现,并在之后播放舞曲。从浪漫的甲板上,您可以欣赏到天际线和海港岛灯塔的景色。游轮全年运行。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
北端市场游览

发现波士顿的意大利邻里,北端和美食的场所。这个三小时的游览由Michele或她亲自训练的导游之一领导。沿着鹅卵石街道前行,探索为汉诺威街上诱人的菜单提供配料的小型市场。在深入研究不同的商店之前,解开北端的历史,了解正宗意大利美食主食的食品和配料。在品酒会上唤醒你的感官,并回家美食更丰富。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
美国标准宪法

美国证券交易所于1797年推出在1812年的战争中,宪法也被称为“旧铁器”,通过接管英国舰队进入历史书籍。她参加了40次海战,并且从未失去过。在1815年的军事交战中,法国炮弹在两侧弹跳,这艘船收到了她不同寻常的绰号。这艘船仍然适航,是世界上最古老的军舰。由美国海军人员进行的免费入场和游览提供了一个回顾。一个相邻的博物馆设有互动展品

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
波士顿鸭子之旅

一队鸭子 - 颜色鲜艳的老式二战水陆两用车辆提供了波士顿的叙述,半地,半水之旅。当你的鸭子放弃它的轮子,降低到查尔斯河上时,不要惊慌!旅游包括许多波士顿市中心的旅游景点和着名景点,如州议会大厦和保诚大厦。请记住,导游鼓励嘎嘎!游览从三个不同的地点,科学博物馆,保诚中心和新英格兰水族馆。门票销售很快,特别是在夏天的周末,所以记得提前预定。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 16084-best-tours-in-boston
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
6084

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Tours in Boston

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6084


Photo Walks

Take a photographic journey around some of Boston's historic sites. This walking tour company specializes in leading camera-happy groups around the city to see and capture some the best locales. Photo Walks offers private tours, scavenger hunts, night tours, private photo lessons and more. See the exclusive Beacon Hill neighborhood with its 19th-century brownstones, the Public Garden and Boston Harbor for panoramic views and the Freedom Trail's historic sites. It's a great way to see Boston come alive, along with instruction on simple and creative photo techniques.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Urban AdvenTours

Urban AdvenTours offers environmentally-friendly and exciting bicycle tours of Boston. The tour takes you to visit historic landmarks as well as quaint neighborhoods of Boston and Cambridge. This is perfect for everyone who can ride a bicycle, from families, students and visitors. Ride with Urban AdvenTours and see Boston the way it was meant to be seen - on two wheels!

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Boston Harbor Cruises

Know more about the enchanting city of Boston through any one of their sailing expeditions. Boston Harbor Cruises is one of the prominent cruise companies that has offers a variety of exciting marine tours. From whale watches to sightseeing tours that are not only fun and adventurous but also educating as well. Learn from the stories on the 90-minute historical tour of Boston Harbor or on the sunset cruise. Whatever your choice be, you can be assured of embarking an unforgettable journey with Boston Harbor Cruises

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Boston Strolls' Back Bay Deconstructed

Boston Strolls are leading walking tour guides in the city. A great way to witness what Beantown has to offer, avail of their interesting and off-beat excursions. Back Bay Deconstructed traces the history of the neighborhood's evolution. Once a marshy land encroached by immigrants inhabiting the North End in the early 1800s, the area is now an oasis of high-rises and skyscrapers. Work towards the transformation began in 1858, much-credited to cutting-edge engineering. The tour starts from Boston Common all the way to Copley Square, and celebrates the people and organizations that were the driving force behind the project.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Odyssey Cruises

This luxury vessel sets sail from Rowes Wharf for daily lunch and dinner cruises. The menu includes choices such as salmon, seafood ravioli, peach-glazed pork tenderloin and braised short ribs while the wine list was curated with the utmost care. A live jazz band entertains you during your meal and plays dance music afterward. From the romantic outside deck, you can enjoy views of the skyline and the harbor island lighthouses. Cruises run year-round.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
North End Market Tour

Discover Boston's Italian neighborhood, the North End and its fine food establishments. This three-hour tour is led by Michele or one of her personally trained guides. Follow the cobblestone streets and discover small markets that supply ingredients for the enticing menus on Hanover Street. Unravel the history of the North End before delving into different stores and learn about the food products and ingredients that are staples of authentic Italian cuisine. Awaken your senses while on the tasting sessions and come home culinary richer.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
U.S.S. Constitution

Launched in 1797, U.S.S. Constitution also known as "Old Ironsides" sailed her way into the history books by taking on the British fleet in the War of 1812. She fought in 40 naval battles, and never lost. The vessel received her unusual nickname after French cannonballs bounced off her sides during an 1815 military engagement. Still seaworthy, the ship is the oldest commissioned warship in the world. Free admission and tours, conducted by U.S. Navy personnel offer a look back in time. An adjacent museum features interactive exhibits.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Boston Duck Tours

A fleet of Ducks- brightly colored, vintage World War II amphibious vehicles provide narrated, half-land, half-water tours of Boston. Do not be alarmed when your Duck abandons its wheels and lowers itself onto the Charles River! Tours cover many of Boston's downtown tourist attractions and famous spots like the State House and the Prudential Tower. Keep in mind, tour guides encourage quacking! Tours depart from three different locations, the Museum of Science, Prudential Center and New England Aquarium. Tickets sell out quickly, especially on summer weekends, so remember to book early.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
0 81 16084-best-tours-in-boston
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
6084