全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Educational Activities in Boston

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6089


照片走

在波士顿的一些历史景点周围进行摄影旅程。这家步行旅游公司擅长引领全球各地的相机快乐团体,看到和捕捉一些最好的场所。 Photo Walks提供私人旅游,寻宝游戏,夜间旅游,私人照片课程等等。参观独特的笔架山街区及其19世纪的棕色石头,公共花园和波士顿港口,欣赏全景,并欣赏自由之路的历史景点。这是一个很好的方式看到波士顿活着,以及简单和创造性的照片技术的指导。

1 Park Street, 波士顿, MA, 美国, 2110
自由之路

自由之路是波士顿中心重要的主道路,蜿蜒盘旋的路,穿过几处波士顿的重要景点。沿途经过的几处景点 是 一些历史事件的发生地比如波士顿茶党倾茶事件和保罗·瑞维尔午夜策马报信。通过波士顿国家历史公园Boston National Historic Park和自由之路委员会,从自由之路一路走可以到达教堂,墓地和还有一些具有重要的意义的建筑物。游客一路上可以看到许多重要的历史旧址 老州议会大厦(Old State House ), 法尼尔厅(Faneuil Hall), 旧北教堂(Old North Church), 旧南会议厅(Old South Meeting House), 宪法号博物馆(USS Constitution), 考普山墓地(Copp's Hill Burial Ground) and 保罗·里维尔故居(Paul Revere's House)。自由之路从波士顿公共公园(Boston Common)开始蜿蜒向上到邦克山纪念碑(Bunker Hill Monument)。走在自由之路的每一条道路,彷彿置身于美国的每一段光辉历史。

The Freedom Trail Boston, 波士顿, MA, 美国, 02108
富兰克林公园动物园

富兰克林公园动物园拥有众多来自全球各地的珍奇动物栖息地,其中包括热带森林,大猩猩,疣猪,tap and和蝙蝠。打内陆小径查看袋鼠,小袋鼠,em cock和美冠鹦鹉。与狮子,斑马,鸵鸟,雪豹和蝴蝶令人兴奋的相遇也是可能的。富兰克林农场展览设有一个儿童宠物动物园和一个鸡孵化场。检查网站更多

1 Franklin Park Road, 波士顿, MA, 美国, 02121
阿诺德植物园

位于牙买加平原的植物园阿诺德植物园是弗雷德里克·罗·奥姆斯特德(Frederick Law Olmsted)的祖母绿项链中的皇冠上的明珠,这是他创建的波士顿公园链条。在哈佛大学管理下的修剪整齐的地方充满了异国情调的植物群,这些植物群被热切的业余植物学家用物种和属名命名。五月第二周的年度“紫丁香星期日”吸引了数千名游客欣赏500多株淡紫色灌木的美丽。

125 Arborway, 波士顿, MA, 美国, 02130
波士顿自然中心和野生动物保护区

马萨诸塞州奥杜邦社会将前波士顿州立医院变成了一个城市避难所,有数英里的轮椅通道,非常适合远足和观鸟。乔治·罗伯特·怀特(George Robert White)环境保护中心在保护区内为当地的学童提供每周环境教育计划。该中心被认为是波士顿最环保的建筑之一,并致力于向所有游客传授环境可持续性。而不是收取入场的圣所,而是善意地要求捐赠。

500 Walk Hill Street, 波士顿, MA, 美国, 02126
[["\u7167\u7247\u8d70","42.35686600","-71.06202000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u6ce2\u58eb\u987f, MA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/boston-ma\/318986-\u7167\u7247\u8d70"],["\u81ea\u7531\u4e4b\u8def","42.36635498","-71.05469067","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u6ce2\u58eb\u987f, MA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/boston-ma\/36699-\u81ea\u7531\u4e4b\u8def"],["\u5bcc\u5170\u514b\u6797\u516c\u56ed\u52a8\u7269\u56ed","42.30288700","-71.08701500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u6ce2\u58eb\u987f, MA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/boston-ma\/15717-\u5bcc\u5170\u514b\u6797\u516c\u56ed\u52a8\u7269\u56ed"],["\u963f\u8bfa\u5fb7\u690d\u7269\u56ed","42.30722700","-71.11963100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u6ce2\u58eb\u987f, MA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/boston-ma\/27713-\u963f\u8bfa\u5fb7\u690d\u7269\u56ed"],["\u6ce2\u58eb\u987f\u81ea\u7136\u4e2d\u5fc3\u548c\u91ce\u751f\u52a8\u7269\u4fdd\u62a4\u533a","42.28892100","-71.10088500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u6ce2\u58eb\u987f, MA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/boston-ma\/676125-\u6ce2\u58eb\u987f\u81ea\u7136\u4e2d\u5fc3\u548c\u91ce\u751f\u52a8\u7269\u4fdd\u62a4\u533a"]]
0 51 16089-best-educational-activities-in-boston
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Charming Quaint Towns in Kansas
18 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
6 1 0 2
6089

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Educational Activities in Boston

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6089


Photo Walks

Take a photographic journey around some of Boston's historic sites. This walking tour company specializes in leading camera-happy groups around the city to see and capture some the best locales. Photo Walks offers private tours, scavenger hunts, night tours, private photo lessons and more. See the exclusive Beacon Hill neighborhood with its 19th-century brownstones, the Public Garden and Boston Harbor for panoramic views and the Freedom Trail's historic sites. It's a great way to see Boston come alive, along with instruction on simple and creative photo techniques.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Freedom Trail

An integral artery of downtown Boston, Freedom Trail is a winding path coursing through some of the most significant landmarks of the country. Dotted along the trail's course is a troupe of sites which have been the brewing grounds for iconic events like the Boston Tea Party and Paul Revere's Midnight Ride. Upheld by the Boston National Historic Park and the Freedom Trail Commission, it is dotted by a tracery of churches, graveyards and buildings commanding monumental significance. Some of the important sites studded on the trail are the Old State House, Faneuil Hall, Old North Church, Old South Meeting House, USS Constitution, Copp's Hill Burial Ground and Paul Revere's House. The trail often commences from Boston Common, meandering up to the Bunker Hill Monument. Voyaging proudly through the city's expanse, the Freedom Trail tells stirring tales of the country's glorious past.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Franklin Park Zoo

Franklin Park Zoo has numerous habitats with exotic animals from all over the globe, including a tropical forest with gorillas, warthogs, tapirs and bats. Hit the Outback Trail to view kangaroos, wallabies, emus and cockatoos. Exciting encounters with lions, zebras, ostriches, snow leopards and butterflies are also possible. The Franklin Farm exhibit features a petting zoo for children and a chicken hatchery. Check website for more

Dorchester, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Arnold Arboretum

Arnold Arboretum, a botanical garden, located in Jamaica Plain, is the crown jewel in Frederick Law Olmsted's Emerald Necklace, which is the chain of Boston parks that he created. The manicured grounds, under the management of Harvard University, are filled with exotic flora that are tagged with species and genus names for the eager amateur botanist. The annual 'Lilac Sunday' during the second week of May draws thousands of visitors to enjoy the beauty of over 500 lilac bushes.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Boston Nature Center and Wildlife Sanctuary

The Massachusetts Audubon society transformed the former Boston State Hospital into a urban sanctuary with miles of wheelchair-accessible trails ideal for hiking and bird watching. The George Robert White Environmental Conservation Center on the sanctuary grounds offers weekly environmental education programs for local school children. The center is considered one of the greenest buildings in Boston and strives to teach environmental sustainability to all visitors. Rather than charge for admission the sanctuary kindly asks for a donation instead.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 16089-best-educational-activities-in-boston
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
6089