全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Golf Courses in Boston

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6091


威廉J.富兰克林公园高尔夫球场

这座华丽的18洞公共高尔夫球场坐落在由弗雷德里克·法奥姆斯特德(Frederick Law Olmsted)设计的公园内。由波士顿公园和娱乐部经营,课程有一些棘手的沙坑点缀修剪的理由。在专卖店注册,在小吃店里储存,然后出去玩几个小时的高尔夫球。完成后,在会所里放松一下,然后和常客擦手肘。高尔夫球车可供出租。除非地面上有积雪,否则课程全年开放。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
乔治·赖特高尔夫球场

这个18洞的高尔夫球场位于城市宜人的住宅区内,一片起伏的绿色丘陵和树木。该课程由唐纳德·罗斯(Donald Ross)设计,并在各种民意调查中被选为该国顶级的公共高尔夫俱乐部之一。大量的高尔夫球车几乎可以确保为您提供一个高尔夫球车,并且您可以在专卖店购买T恤和装备。您也可以享受小吃店或在阳光下度过一天后退休。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
花岗岩链接高尔夫俱乐部

花岗岩链接成立于2003年,一直在全国最好的高尔夫球场之一。传播超过450英亩(182.11公顷),27洞锦标赛课程提供了一个具有挑战性的游戏的所有技能水平。该课程是着名的高级LPGA传奇高尔夫巡回赛以及北京慈善锦标赛的举办地。俱乐部的设施包括一个专卖店以及一个宽敞的会所,一间餐厅和出色的会议设施。检查网站更多。

Quincy, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 16091-best-golf-courses-in-boston
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
6091

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Golf Courses in Boston

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6091


William J. Devine Golf Course at Franklin Park

This gorgeous, 18-hole public golf course is located in a park that was designed by Frederick Law Olmsted. Run by the Boston Parks and Recreation Department, the course has some tricky sand traps dotting the manicured grounds. Register at the pro shop, stock up at the snack bar, and head out for a few hours of golf. When you're done, relax in the clubhouse and rub elbows with the regulars. Golf carts are available for rental. Course is open year-round, except when there is snow on the ground.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
George Wright Golf Course

A swath of rolling green hills and trees, this 18-hole golf course is situated in a pleasant residential section of the city. The course was designed by Donald Ross and has been selected in various polls as one of the top public golf clubs in the country. The large fleet of golf carts almost ensures that one will be available for you, and you can stock up on tees and gear at the pro shop. You can also enjoy the snack bar or retire to the clubhouse after a day spent in the sun.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Granite Links Golf Club

Established in 2003, Granite Links has been consistently ranked among some of the best golf courses in the country. Spread out over 450 acres (182.11 hectares), the 27-hole championship course offers a challenging game for all skill levels. The course is host to the prestigious Senior LPGA Legends Golf Tour as well as the BJ's Charity Championship. Facilities at the club include a pro-shop as well as an expansive clubhouse with a restaurant and excellent meeting facilities. Check website for more.

Quincy, MA, United States
Add to Collection
0 31 16091-best-golf-courses-in-boston
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
6091