全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Clothing Shops in Boston

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6094


里卡尔迪

有人称,波士顿所有时髦的时装设计师服装店,纽伯里街(Newbury Street)都有足够的设计师品牌,让任何拥有高额信贷额度的人都感到高兴。在Riccardi,一位出色的员工随时为您提供帮助,帮助您浏览Dolce&Gabbana,Jean-Paul Gaultier和Romeo Gigli的时尚和热门作品。你一定会对那种总是在巴黎和米兰跑马场的尖端时尚感到高兴。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
从波士顿的鲍比

虽然很难相信乍一看,这个庞大的精品店隐藏在哈里森大街的一条不起眼的胡同里,在时尚圈有着羡慕的名声。然而,那些知道的,是创始人鲍比·加内特(Bobby Garnett)对昔日时尚的敏锐的追随者。这家精品店的精彩系列早在20世纪20年代就有了风格。虽然男装的选择很重,但是女士也有相当多的喜好。呼吁更多的信息。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
搅和

Intermix及其独家设计师为您带来独特的时尚配饰商店,保证让您回到更多。波士顿的领先时尚服装店之一,Intermix让波士顿迷上了其优雅舒适的服装系列。该店提供由Marc Jacobs和Sigerson Morrison等人设计的不可抗拒的高跟鞋和凉鞋。 Intermix专门从事女装,有各种各样的矮胖腰带,钱包,珠宝和其他配件可供选择。普拉达,瓦伦蒂诺和克洛伊是一些品牌提供。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹

这南端精品店是任何女人的喜悦。在乌龟提供的是一些梦幻般的服装和配件,新设计师和艺术家的作品主要是提升。引人注目的是这些衣服很舒适,可以帮助你重新定义你的个人风格。还举办了几个研讨会,在那里可以与设计师见面,分享想法并更新他们的时尚意识。还有很多其他的特别活动,如改头换面,折扣和发布。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 16094-best-clothing-shops-in-boston
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
6094

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clothing Shops in Boston

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6094


Riccardi

Called, by some, the hippest designer clothing shop in all of Boston, this Newbury Street store stocks enough designer labels to keep anyone with a high credit line happy. At Riccardi, a fantastic staff is on hand to help you as you browse the chic and hot creations from Dolce & Gabbana, Jean-Paul Gaultier and Romeo Gigli. You'll be sure to emerge happy with the kind of cutting-edge fashion that always makes the runways in Paris and Milan.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Intermix

Intermix, with its set of exclusive designers, brings to you a unique fashion accessories store which promises to keep you coming back for more. One of the leading fashion clothing stores in Boston, Intermix has got Bostonians hooked on to its classy yet comfortable clothing line. The store offers irresistible stilettos and sandals designed by the likes of Marc Jacobs and Sigerson Morrison. Intermix specializes in women's clothing, with a wide variety of chunky belts, purses, jewelry and other accessories available. Prada, Valentino and Chloe are some of the brands on offer.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Turtle

This South End boutique is any woman's delight. On offer at Turtle are some fantastic clothes and accessories, and the works of new designers and artists are chiefly promoted. What's striking is that the clothes are comfortable and help you redefine your personal sense of style. Several workshops are also conducted, where one can meet designers, share ideas and update their fashion awareness. There are also many other special events held, like makeovers, discounts, and launches.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 16094-best-clothing-shops-in-boston
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
6094