全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Shopping Centers/Malls in Boston

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6097


法尼尔厅市场

法尼尔厅市场(也称为昆西市场)有超过100个场所可以吃,购物和饮料。 1742年,法国商人彼得·法尼尔(Peter Faneuil)将市场上的大厅交给了他的波士顿故居。由于革命者和废奴主义者在这里发表了重要讲话,所以被称为自由的摇篮。大厅现在是一个旅游中心和购物场所,但公共会议设施仍然可用。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
科普利地方

有75个商店和餐馆浏览,可以找到这个多层次综合体内的一切。奈曼·马库斯(Neiman Marcus)是一个有礼貌的销售人员的特色商店,如果他们没有所需的库存,他们实际上会拿你的名字和号码。还有Louis Vuitton,Armani,Christian Dior和Salvatore Ferragamo,还有Burberry,Intimacy,Tiffany&Co.和Barneys纽约。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
保诚中心的商店

这个小型的室内购物中心是购物者的城市绿洲。室内氛围愉快,配有大理石地板和玻璃天花板。奴隶时尚将欣赏高档服装店的选择。设计商店,文具店和礼品店也在附近。对于波士顿鸭子之旅的门票,进入在中庭的中心形成的线。餐饮包括Legal Seafoods餐厅和着名的枢纽顶端。为了更快速的进餐,美食广场有很多美食可供选择。银行,邮局和市场也在场内。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
在Hingham造船厂的发射

Hingham Shipyard的推出提供了众多商店和餐饮场所的难忘购物体验。此外,不时举办许多有趣和令人兴奋的活动。一个色彩缤纷的娱乐中心,在河边的位置增加了与水的风景如画的乐趣体验。购物中心是建于1941年的二战期间使用的Hingham造船厂的一部分。

Hingham, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 16097-best-shopping-centers-malls-in-boston
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
6097

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Shopping Centers/Malls in Boston

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6097


Faneuil Hall Marketplace

There are more than 100 places to eat, shop and drink at Faneuil Hall Marketplace, which includes the North Market, Quincy Market and the South Market. French merchant Peter Faneuil gave the hall that precedes the marketplace to his adopted home of Boston in 1742. It has been called "the Cradle of Liberty" because of the number of revolutionaries and abolitionists who delivered important speeches here. The hall is now a tourist center and a popular shopping spot, but public meeting facilities are still available.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Copley Place

With 75 stores and restaurants to browse through, one can find just about everything within this multilevel complex. Neiman Marcus is a featured store with polite sales clerks who actually take the customers' names and numbers if they are out of the desired stock. There are several other luxury brands' stores, such as Louis Vuitton, Armani, Christian Dior and Salvatore Ferragamo, as well as the ever-familiar Burberry, Intimacy, Tiffany & Co. and Barneys New York. One can also grab a bite at one of the many restaurants within the mall. Copley Place is also connected to four office buildings and two hotels.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Prudential Center

This small, indoor mall is an urban oasis for shoppers. The interior of the Prudential Center offers a pleasant atmosphere, with marble floors and a glass ceiling. Slaves to fashion will appreciate the selection of upscale clothing shops. Design shops, stationery stores and gift boutiques are also on hand. For tickets to Boston Duck Tours, one can get in the line that forms in the center of the atrium. Dining includes Legal Seafoods Restaurant and the renowned Top of the Hub. For a quicker meal, the food court has plenty of cuisine to choose from. A bank, post office and market are also on premises.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
The Launch at Hingham Shipyard

The Launch at Hingham Shipyard offers a memorable shopping experience with its numerous shops and dining options. Also, it is known to host many fun and exciting events from time to time. A colorful hub of entertainment, its location by the riverside adds to the fun experience with picturesque views of the water. The shopping center is part of the Hingham Shipyard that was built in 1941 and was used during World War II.

Hingham, MA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 16097-best-shopping-centers-malls-in-boston
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
11 1 0 3
6097