全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Salons in Boston

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6099


纽伯里10号沙龙

纽伯里10号沙龙以其无与伦比的头发造型和客户满意度而自豪。如果你热衷于实验最新的剪发或颜色,那么这个时髦的沙龙是完成它的正确选择。工作人员和造型师是友好和知识渊博的,有多年的经验值得信赖。曾经去过这里的人,因为获得了令人惊叹的新面貌和无可挑剔的服务而成为了常客。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
布拉德利和Diegel沙龙

你的头发是你的个性的延伸,因为它增强你的外表。一个伟大的发型会做你的信心奇迹,这就是为什么布拉德利和Diegel沙龙是你最好的选择。以优雅而简约的装饰为设计理念,这个受到专家团队欢迎的会客室将为您打造适合您的头发造型。不管是剪发还是着色,你都会喜欢它,所以走进布拉德利和迪格尔去体验爱情。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
沙龙Marc Harris

这是沙龙Marc Harris的旗舰店,于1990年开门营业,一直为Back Bay及其后的当地人所欢迎。这个广受好评的时尚美发沙龙以其别致的发型而闻名,只会让你感到华丽。让专家们在你的发束上发挥魔力,彻底改变你。有点贵,但值得冠上辉煌的经验。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
沙龙阿科特

着名的发型师Gaston Safar的这个想法位于波士顿的后湾附近。在1998年成立不久,沙龙Acote加入美容行业最好的行列。除了理发,吹干,亮点和着色等常规服务,客户还可以选择Copola角蛋白矫直和生物离子矫直治疗。等候轮到您的时候,您可以在沙龙的室外露台上品尝葡萄酒或卡布奇诺咖啡。作为镇上流行的沙龙之一,强烈建议预约预约。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
花呢理发师

特威德理发店自2006年开业以来一直是南端的首选沙龙。以前称为“州街街头理发店”(State Street Barbers),总部位于芝加哥的同行,为男士提供屡获殊荣的护理和服务。最出名的是他们的理发和热泡沫剃须,他们还提供染发,面部护理和皮肤护理。他们熟练的专业团队保证个性化的服务。老式椅子和老式的装饰让人联想到昔日典型的理发店。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
沙格沙龙

如果你厌倦了常规的常规外观,那么你是在改变发型的时候了。结识来自波士顿的头发图标Sandy Poirier。他的沙龙,沙格是来自摇滚和时尚界的大腕。蔓延沙龙拥有少数造型师和最先进的设备。工作人员训练有素,知识渊博,给你正确的外观。

波士顿, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 16099-best-salons-in-boston
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8 1 0 2
6099

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Salons in Boston

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6099


The Salon At 10 Newbury

The Salon at 10 Newbury prides itself on unrivaled hair styling and customer satisfaction. If you are keen on experimenting the latest hair cut or color, then this trendy salon is the right choice to get it done. The staff and stylists are friendly and knowledgeable, with years of experience to their credit. People who have visited here once, have become regulars because of the amazing new look achieved and the flawless service on offer.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Bradley & Diegel Salon

Your hair is an extension of your personality as it enhances your looks. A great hairstyle will do wonders to your confidence and that's why the Bradley & Diegel Salon is your best bet. Set in an elegant, minimalist decor, this acclaimed parlor under a team of experts will transform you by styling your hair that will suit you. Be it a haircut or coloring, you will just love it, so walk into Bradley & Diegel for a tress-loving experience.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Salon Marc Harris

This is the flagship store of Salon Marc Harris which opened its doors in 1990 and has been wowing the locals of Back Bay and beyond. This acclaimed, trendy hair salon is known for their chic hairstyles that will just make you feel gorgeous. Let the experts work their magic on your tresses and transform you completely. A bit expensive, but it is worth the crowning glory experience.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Salon Acote

This brainchild of renowned hairstylist Gaston Safar is located in Boston's Back Bay neighborhood. Soon after its establishment in 1998, Salon Acote joined the ranks of the best in the beauty industry. Apart from regular services like haircut, blow dry, highlights and coloring, clients line-up for their Copola Keratin Straightening and Bio Ionic Straightening treatments. While waiting for your turn, you can sip on wine or capuccino at the salon's outdoor terrace. Being one of the popular salons in town, booking an appointment is highly recommended.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Tweed Barbers

Tweed Barbers has been South End’s salon of choice since opening in 2006. Formerly called State Street Barbers, after its Chicago-based counterpart, they offer award-winning treatments and services for men. Best known for their haircuts and hot lather shaves, they also offer hair coloring, facials and skin treatments. Their team of skilled professionals guarantee personalized services. Vintage chairs and old-fashioned decor are reminiscent of quintessential barber shops of yesteryear.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Shag Salon

If you are tired of that regular conventional look, it's about time you changed your hair-style. Meet Sandy Poirier, the hair icon from Boston. His salon, Shag is visited by the bigwigs from the world of rock and fashion. The sprawling salon features a handful of stylists and state-of-the-art equipment. The staff is well-trained, knowledgeable and gives you just the right look.

Boston, MA, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 16099-best-salons-in-boston
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 Bookmarked

Europe's Favorite Hot Springs

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
8 1 0 2
6099