全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

A Day in Cannes

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
618


埃斯皮斯圣母院德埃斯佩兰斯

Notre-Dame d'Espérance酒店建于1648年,是一座美丽的普罗旺斯哥特式教堂。它的魅力在于其可追溯到14世纪和15世纪的木镶板。另外值得一看的是19世纪的绘画作品,其中包括乔治·鲁伊(George Roux)的壁画,描绘了基督的洗礼。十五世纪和十八世纪的圣安妮和圣母院的雕像(都用镀金的木头)是值得一看的。教堂位于老戛纳的Suquet山顶,为游客提供了一个城镇和海湾的美景。还邀请渔民最喜爱的圣人之一圣母颂(Notre-Dame d'Espérance)医治病人。

嘎纳, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
Le Train duCinéma

从这个小火车探索迷人的戛纳城市。您可以选择两条穿过城市着名而美丽的景点的路线。 Croisette之旅将带您沿戛纳着名的海滨。欢迎的海滩,其豪华酒店的外墙和着名的影节宫是它的主要停靠站。历史之旅探索苏凯的老城区。费用根据您选择的游览而有所不同;致电或查看网站了解更多信息。

嘎纳, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
MarchéForville

在戛纳的中心,早上看到一群当地的小贩和农民在他们充满活力的商品中挤满了Le Suquet的街道。展示了新鲜蔬菜,肉类,奶酪和其他乳制品的所有菜肴,还有一些卖鲜花的花店。农贸市场周二至周日开放,周一早上标志着跳蚤市场的一天,那里陈列着古董古董,珠宝,绘画和二手书籍进入MarchéForville。

嘎纳, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
Le Vieux Port de Cannes

建于1950年的戛纳老港口是探索这个海洋城市文化的好地方。戛纳的一些主要购物区位于边界沿线,有许多精致的餐饮目的地,热闹的酒吧和古色古香的咖啡馆。当你进入这个港口,你会遇到几艘船,游艇和漂浮在海中的船只或绑在锚上。这些大部分是私人拥有的。风景优美,使港口成为悠闲散步的绝佳场所,同时又能轻松享受温柔的海风。

嘎纳, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
影节宫和议会

影节宫(Palais des Festivals et desCongrés)是戛纳最受欢迎的场地之一,不仅是商业活动,也是文化活动。这个庞大的前卫设施始建于1982年,设有15个礼堂和一个巨大的展览空间。这个未来主义的建筑物每年常年忙于各种活动,是这座城市备受赞誉的地标之一。

嘎纳, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
Boulevard de la Croisette

Boulevard de la Croisette是一条着名的街道,以其购物和景观而闻名。它从过去站在海湾东边的一个小十字架得名。这个美丽的海滨长廊是当地人和游客最喜欢的地方,拥抱海岸和海滩几公里。一边是地中海沿岸的勒兰群岛和Estérel山脉。另一方面,有棕榈树,优雅的美好时代的酒店和时尚的精品店。这是一个理想的观看地点,特别是在电影节期间。

嘎纳, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
Rue d'Antibes

Rue d'Antibes酒店位于戛纳市中心,标志着该市奢华购物区的中心。这里的商店是世界上最好的商店,宽阔的街道是步行友好和散步的完美场所。包括Agnes B,MaxMara和Missoni在内的跑道时装屋比比皆是,并得到宏伟的老佛爷百货公司和时尚精品店以及包括香水店,珠宝店,花店,茶店和糖果店在内的专卖店的支持。

嘎纳, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
Malmaison酒店

Malmaison原本是大酒店的一部分,于1993年开业,今天举办临时艺术展览。位于La Croisette中心,是戛纳最新的博物馆。戛纳文化事务局位于大楼的一楼。推介现代和当代艺术的展览在美丽的花园举行,值得一看。

嘎纳, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
Espace Miramar

美丽华大酒店是一个文化中心,由400个座位的音乐厅,一个很大的空间,以及用于临时艺术展览的相当大的空间组成。这些展品通常是当代摄影或其他视觉艺术,最好的部分是免费入场。它占据了La Croisette大道和巴斯德宫(rue Pasteur)一角的宏伟建筑的底层,曾经是Palais Miramar酒店。 Espace Miramar酒店除周一和节假日外,每天开放。

嘎纳, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 191 2618-a-day-in-cannes
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
24 1 0 6
618

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

A Day in Cannes

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
618


Musée de la Castre

Opened in 1952, Musée de la Castre truly strives to promote art. Its collections reflect the interests of 19th-century Musée de la Castre, ethnographers, antiques enthusiasts and art lovers. You'll find an impressive collection of Mediterranean artifacts from Egypt, Greece, Rome, Mesopotamia, Iran, Syria and Cyprus. Indigenous art from Oceania, Africa, Asia and the Americas is another area of focus. The collection of 19th-century Cannes landscapes is also worth a look. The 12th-century Sainte-Anne chapel houses a superb collection of musical instruments from all over the world. Climb the medieval tower for a panoramic view of Cannes and its bay.

Cannes, France
Add to Collection
Eglise Notre-Dame de l’Espérance

Completed in 1648, Notre-Dame d'Espérance is a beautiful Provençal Gothic church. Its charm lies in its wood-paneling, which dates back to the 14th and 15th Century. Also worth a look is the collection of 19th-Century paintings, which includes a fresco by George Roux that portrays the baptism of Christ. Statues of Saint Anne and Notre-Dame d'Espérance (both in gilded wood) from the 15th and 18th Centuries are worth checking out. Situated on top of Suquet hill in old Cannes, the church offers visitors a fabulous view of the town and its bay. One of fishermen's favorite saints, Notre-Dame d'Espérance is also called upon to heal the sick.

Cannes, France
Add to Collection
Le Train du Cinéma

Explore the charming city of Cannes from this little train. You can choose from two routes that pass through the city's famous and beautiful sights. The Croisette tour takes you along Cannes' famous seafront. Welcoming beaches, the facades of its luxury hotels and the famous Palais des Festivals are its main stops. The historical tour explores the old town of Suquet. Fees vary according to which tour you choose; call or see the website for more information.

Cannes, France
Add to Collection
Marché Forville

In the heart of Cannes, mornings see a flurry of local vendors and farmers thronging the streets of Le Suquet with their vibrant wares. Everything from freshly grown vegetables, meats, cheeses and other dairy products are displayed, alongside a few florists selling fresh flowers. While the farmers market is open from Tuesday to Sunday, Monday mornings mark the day of the flea market, where vintage curios and jewelry, paintings and used books find their way into Marché Forville.

Cannes, France
Add to Collection
Le Vieux Port de Cannes

Built in 1950, Le Vieux Port in Cannes is an excellent spot to explore the culture of this maritime city. Some of the prime shopping areas of Cannes are located along its borders along with numerous fine dining destinations, lively bars and quaint cafes. As you enter this port, you will come across several ships, yachts and boats floating in the sea or tied to the anchor. Most of these are privately owned. The scenic views make the port a great place for a long stroll while simply soaking up the gentle sea breeze.

Cannes, France
Add to Collection
Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

Palais des Festivals et des Congrés is one of the most popular venues in Cannes not only for business but also for cultural events. This massive avant-garde facility was built in 1982 and features 15 auditoriums and a huge expanse of exhibition space. Perennially busy throughout the year with various events, this futuristic structure is a much-admired landmark of the city.

Cannes, France
Add to Collection
Boulevard de la Croisette

Boulevard de la Croisette is a famous street, renowned for its shopping and views. It gets its name from a small cross that used to stand east of the bay. A favorite spot for locals and visitors alike, this wonderful promenade hugs the seashore and its beaches for several kilometers. To one side there's the Mediterranean, the Lérins Islands off the coast, and the Estérel mountain range. On the other, there are palm trees, elegant belle époque hotels and fashionable boutiques. It is an ideal place to people-watch, especially during the Film Festival.

Cannes, France
Add to Collection
Rue d'Antibes

Situated in the heart of Cannes, Rue d'Antibes marks the center of the city's luxury shopping district. The shops here are some of the world's finest, and the wide street is pedestrian friendly and perfect for a stroll. Runway couture houses abound including Agnes B, MaxMara, and Missoni and are backed by the grand Galeries Lafayette and plentitudes of chic boutiques and specialty stores including perfumeries, jewelers, florists, tea shops, and confectioners.

Cannes, France
Add to Collection
Malmaison

Originally a part of the the Grand Hôtel, Malmaison, open in 1993, today holds temporary art exhibitions. Located at the center of La Croisette, it is Cannes' newest museum. The Cannes Directorate of Cultural Affairs is located on the first floor of the building. The exhibitions, which promote modern and contemporary art, are held in the beautiful gardens and are worth checking out.

Cannes, France
Add to Collection
Espace Miramar

The Espace Miramar is a cultural center made up of a 400 seat concert hall, a great room, and considerable space devoted to temporary art exhibits. These exhibits are usually contemporary photography or other visual arts and the best part is the free entry. It occupies the ground floor of the grand building at the corner of La Croisette and rue Pasteur, which once was Palais Miramar hotel. The Espace Miramar, is open every day except on Monday and some holidays.

Cannes, France
Add to Collection
ZPlage

The Martinez Hotel's private beach is paradise: fine sand, upscale comfort and wealthy patrons. ZPlage is the largest beach on La Croisette. There are numerous sports activities on offer; including parasailing, offshore racing, helicopter rides, water-skiing, sailing, windsurfing, and scuba diving. During the International Film Festival, the beach's pontoon becomes the site of the Canal+ (French pay-TV channel) studios.

Cannes, France
Add to Collection
0 191 2618-a-day-in-cannes
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
618