全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Romantic Getaways in Austin

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6199


德里斯基尔

奥斯汀最着名的酒店,德里斯基尔时尚华丽和豪华。最近有了所有改头换面的母亲。这是一个理想的居所,因为它靠近企业以及奥斯汀的娱乐区。房间很棒, 205间客房中的每一间都采用了世纪之交的维多利亚式设计。如果你花了夜晚看出超自然,一些人声称这家酒店闹鬼。沿着美丽的大堂散步,手工制作的大理石,手绘天花板和定制的彩色玻璃穹顶。这样的奢侈品是很难留下的!

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
W酒店奥斯汀

奥斯汀的W酒店是那些想放纵的人的绝佳选择。提供的设施包括一个商务中心,一个水疗中心,一个游泳池,一个健身房和一个鸡尾酒吧,供应清淡的菜肴。这家时尚的酒店欢迎宠物入住。它位于奥斯汀二街附近,意味着无论您想看到一些伟大的音乐,或体验奥斯汀的最好的美食,你不会走得很远。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
在珍珠街酒店

珍珠街酒店建于1896年,是希腊复兴建筑的典范。选择作为设计师展示,折衷的内部是如树荫阴影的外观精致。里面有四个房间,还有一个可供出租的马车房,每个房间都有不同的主题,如哥特式或东方式。每间客房都有自己的特色,如按摩浴缸,客厅或私人阳台。该酒店位于珍珠街和MLK Jr. Boulevard大街的交汇处,但其宁静的氛围使其远离繁华的校园。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
海伍德酒店

这间东奥斯汀(East Austin)酒店温馨而别致,为客人提供宾至如归的氛围和现代化的设施。这个充满活力的艺术场景与东奥斯汀的代名词清楚地体现在这个精品七室的设计中。从长长的松木地板到装饰柔和的墙壁到屋顶庭院的艺术品,每一个元素都完美地交织在一起,在艺术区的中心创造出复古的色彩。虽然七间卧室中的每一间均备有互联网自动点唱机,咖啡服务和名牌洗浴用品等设施,但二楼的女王阳台则拥有私人阳台。预订前往体验2013年全球最佳新酒店之一(Conde Nast Traveler)。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
巴顿溪全方位度假酒店及水疗中心

这个希尔国家设施提供豪华的住宿,一个行政中心,四个18洞的高尔夫球场和一个水疗中心。它的设置,在西奥斯汀美丽的山丘,展示壮观的景色和宁静的环境。儿童俱乐部提供故事时间,户外娱乐,游戏和艺术项目。欢迎孩子们参加,而他们的父母在俱乐部财产。无论您是与家人还是独自一人,客人都可以探索自然景观。 Spa设施豪华,提供舒适的护理服务。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
奥斯汀湖温泉度假村

坐落在得克萨斯州丘陵乡村中心的奥斯汀湖沿岸,奥斯汀湖温泉度假村提供世界一流的水疗体验,休闲的优雅和温馨的最好的朋友的湖边别墅。只有40间客房,亲密的大小允许度假村履行持续的承诺,为客人提供喘息的压力与心灵,身体和精神健康的年轻化。无论您选择参加日常健身课程还是探索项目,您都可以享受温泉治疗,或者在湖畔的吊床上放松休息,您会发现为什么奥斯汀湖度假村一直被评为最佳目的地温泉之一其中包括康泰纳仕旅行者2010年Spa调查排名第一,Travel + Leisure 2010年度世界最佳奖前十名。套餐可用于三晚及以上。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
复古别墅

这个别墅集合,每个都有自己的德州风格,是一个浪漫之旅或您的企业撤退的完美。每间客房都俯瞰着湖泊,许多客房设有阳台。高尔夫爱好者将享受附近三个高尔夫球场的便利,葡萄酒爱好者将足够接近步行到屠宰/左翼酒厂。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Lakeway Resort and Spa

客房享有阳台或露台的美景,俯瞰特拉维斯湖(Lake Travis)。有239间湖景房或套房,16间带壁炉的房间和三间总统套房。游客可以在特拉维斯餐厅用餐,船上的游船可以提供鸡尾酒和晚餐服务。由于其豪华的会议设施,婚礼和假日聚会往往在这里预订,许多会议和研讨会也是如此。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 16199-best-romantic-getaways-in-austin
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Delightful Virtual Excursions Across the Globe
84 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
84 1 0 21
6199

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Romantic Getaways in Austin

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6199


The Driskill

Austin's most renowned hotel, The Driskill is stylishly grand and opulent. It has recently had the mother of all makeovers. It is an ideal abode because of its proximity to both the corporate as well as the entertainment districts of Austin. The rooms are splendid; each of the 205 guestrooms have been done up in turn-of-the-century Victorian design. If you spend the night look out for the supernatural, some claim this hotel is haunted. Take a walk down the beautiful lobby bedecked with hand-made marble, hand-painted ceilings and a custom-made stained glass dome. Such luxury is hard to leave behind!

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
W Hotel Austin

The W Hotel in Austin is a great choice for those who want to indulge. The offered amenities include a business center, a spa, a pool, a gym, and a cocktail bar serving light dishes. Pets are welcome at this stylish establishment. It's conveniently located in the Second Street neighborhood of Austin, meaning that whether you're looking to see some great music, or experience the best of Austin's cuisine, you won't have to go far.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Inn at Pearl Street

The Inn at Pearl Street, built in 1896, is a beautiful example of Greek Revival architecture. Chosen as a Designer Showcase, the eclectic interior is as exquisite as the tree-shaded exterior. There are four rooms inside as well as a carriage house available for let, each with a different theme such as Gothic or Oriental. Each room has its own special features, such as a jacuzzi, parlor or private balcony. The Inn is situated at the intersection of Pearl Street and MLK Jr. Boulevard, but its serene atmosphere makes it feel far removed from the bustling nearby campus.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Heywood Hotel

Intimate and chic, this East Austin hotel delights guests with its home-away-from-home vibe and modern amenities. The vibrant art scene synonymous with East Austin is clearly reflected in the designs of this boutique seven-room property. From the longleaf pinewood floors, to the artwork adorning the pastel walls to the rooftop courtyard, every element intertwines perfectly to create a retro pied-à-terre in the heart of the art district. While each of the seven bedrooms is swathed in amenities like internet jukebox, coffee service and designer toiletries, the Queen Balcony on the second floor surpasses the others with its private balcony. Book ahead to experience one of world's best new hotels of 2013 (Conde Nast Traveler).

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Omni Barton Creek Resort & Spa

This Hill Country facility offers luxury accommodations, an Executive Center, four 18-hole golf courses and a spa. Its setting, in the beautiful hills of West Austin, showcases spectacular views and peaceful surroundings. A club for children offers story time, outdoor recreation, games and art projects. Kids are welcome to attend while their parents are on club property. Whether you're with your family or by yourself, guests are invited to explore the nature trail. Spa facilities are luxurious, offering pampering treatments.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Lake Austin Spa Resort

Nestled along the shores of Lake Austin in the heart of the Texas Hill Country, Lake Austin Spa Resort offers a world-class destination spa experience with the casual elegance and warmth of a best friend’s lake house. With just 40 guest rooms, the intimate size allows the resort to fulfill an ongoing commitment to their guests: to provide a respite from stress with healthful rejuvenation for the mind, body and spirit. Whether you choose to participate in daily fitness classes and discovery programs, spend the day relaxing with a spa treatment or simply unwind in one of the lakeside hammocks, you’ll see why Lake Austin Spa Resort has consistently been voted one of the top destination spas in the world, including #1 in Condé Nast Traveler’s 2010 Spa Poll and Top 10 in Travel + Leisure’s 2010 World’s Best Awards. Packages are available for three nights and onwards.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Vintage Villas

This collection of villas, each with its own Texas style, is perfect for a romantic getaway or your corporate retreat. Every room overlooks the lake, with many offering balconies. Golfers will enjoy the convenience of three golf courses located nearby and wine lovers will be close enough to walk to the Slaughter/Leftwich winery.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Lakeway Resort and Spa

Guest rooms here feature beautiful views from balconies or patios overlooking Lake Travis. There are 239 lake-view rooms or suites, sixteen rooms with a fireplace and three presidential suites. Visitors may dine at The Travis Restaurant, and boat cruises are available with cocktail and dinner service. Weddings and holiday parties are often booked here, as are many meetings and seminars, due to its deluxe conference facilities.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 81 16199-best-romantic-getaways-in-austin
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
6199