全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Historic Hotels in Austin

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6200


洲际史蒂芬·F·奥斯汀

洲际酒店斯蒂芬·奥斯汀是典雅奢华的代名词。斯蒂芬F.奥斯汀酒店位于奥斯汀市中心,是休闲和商务旅客的理想选择。一个优雅的结构与精美的内饰和过度的设施,使这个酒店度假时居住的好地方。豪华套房以柔和的土色和木雕装饰,享受奢华的室内服务和一流的先进商业设施。在华丽的Stephen F's Bar&Terrace餐厅用餐,俯瞰熙熙攘攘的国会大道。休闲和娱乐选项也是很多。这家酒店是完美的!访问网站预订。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
德里斯基尔

奥斯汀最着名的酒店,德里斯基尔时尚华丽和豪华。最近有了所有改头换面的母亲。这是一个理想的居所,因为它靠近企业以及奥斯汀的娱乐区。房间很棒, 205间客房中的每一间都采用了世纪之交的维多利亚式设计。如果你花了夜晚看出超自然,一些人声称这家酒店闹鬼。沿着美丽的大堂散步,手工制作的大理石,手绘天花板和定制的彩色玻璃穹顶。这样的奢侈品是很难留下的!

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
在珍珠街酒店

珍珠街酒店建于1896年,是希腊复兴建筑的典范。选择作为设计师展示,折衷的内部是如树荫阴影的外观精致。里面有四个房间,还有一个可供出租的马车房,每个房间都有不同的主题,如哥特式或东方式。每间客房都有自己的特色,如按摩浴缸,客厅或私人阳台。该酒店位于珍珠街和MLK Jr. Boulevard大街的交汇处,但其宁静的氛围使其远离繁华的校园。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
艾拉酒店

拥有37间客房和10间设计精美的套房,豪宅翻新的豪华酒店值得一游。精心维护的室内设计使得艾拉酒店成为一个伟大的活动场地,婚礼或商务会议的传统和文化图景。德克萨斯风格的国际菜单,突出了每个季节的最佳产品,在宜人的古德尔厨房及酒吧恭候您的光临。 Hotel Ella酒店热爱宠物,因此欢迎您随身携带。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 16200-best-historic-hotels-in-austin
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Delightful Virtual Excursions Across the Globe
84 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
84 1 0 21
6200

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Historic Hotels in Austin

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6200


InterContinental Stephen F. Austin

InterContinental Stephen F. Austin is synonymous with elegant luxury. Situated in downtown Austin, Stephen F. Austin Hotel is ideal for leisure and business travelers alike. A classy structure with beautifully furnished interiors and a plethora of amenities make this hotel a wonderful place to inhabit when on a vacation. The plush suites are decorated in soft earthen tones and wooden engravings. Enjoy the extravagant in-room services and the superb state-of-art business facilities. Dine at the gorgeous Stephen F's Bar & Terrace, overlooking the bustling Congress Avenue. Leisure and recreation options are aplenty too.This hotel is more than perfect! Visit website for reservations.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
The Driskill

Austin's most renowned hotel, The Driskill is stylishly grand and opulent. It has recently had the mother of all makeovers. It is an ideal abode because of its proximity to both the corporate as well as the entertainment districts of Austin. The rooms are splendid; each of the 205 guestrooms have been done up in turn-of-the-century Victorian design. If you spend the night look out for the supernatural, some claim this hotel is haunted. Take a walk down the beautiful lobby bedecked with hand-made marble, hand-painted ceilings and a custom-made stained glass dome. Such luxury is hard to leave behind!

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Inn at Pearl Street

The Inn at Pearl Street, built in 1896, is a beautiful example of Greek Revival architecture. Chosen as a Designer Showcase, the eclectic interior is as exquisite as the tree-shaded exterior. There are four rooms inside as well as a carriage house available for let, each with a different theme such as Gothic or Oriental. Each room has its own special features, such as a jacuzzi, parlor or private balcony. The Inn is situated at the intersection of Pearl Street and MLK Jr. Boulevard, but its serene atmosphere makes it feel far removed from the bustling nearby campus.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Hotel Ella

Featuring 37 guest rooms and 10 beautifully designed suites, the mansion-turned-luxury-hotel is worth a stay. The well-kept interiors paint a picture of tradition and culture which make Hotel Ella a great event venue, weddings or business meets. An international menu that blends in Texan flair and is highlighted the best offerings of every season, awaits you at the pleasant Goodall’s Kitchen & Bar. Hotel Ella loves pets, so you are welcome to bring them along.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 16200-best-historic-hotels-in-austin
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
6200