全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Recreational Facilities in Austin

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6203


洲际史蒂芬·F·奥斯汀

洲际酒店斯蒂芬·奥斯汀是典雅奢华的代名词。斯蒂芬F.奥斯汀酒店位于奥斯汀市中心,是休闲和商务旅客的理想选择。一个优雅的结构与精美的内饰和过度的设施,使这个酒店度假时居住的好地方。豪华套房以柔和的土色和木雕装饰,享受奢华的室内服务和一流的先进商业设施。在华丽的Stephen F's Bar&Terrace餐厅用餐,俯瞰熙熙攘攘的国会大道。休闲和娱乐选项也是很多。这家酒店是完美的!访问网站预订。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
W酒店奥斯汀

奥斯汀的W酒店是那些想放纵的人的绝佳选择。提供的设施包括一个商务中心,一个水疗中心,一个游泳池,一个健身房和一个鸡尾酒吧,供应清淡的菜肴。这家时尚的酒店欢迎宠物入住。它位于奥斯汀二街附近,意味着无论您想看到一些伟大的音乐,或体验奥斯汀的最好的美食,你不会走得很远。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
四季酒店 - 奥斯汀

西南的主题和轻松的气氛决不会削弱这家顶级酒店的优雅。 Four Seasons酒店位于Town Lake湖畔,享有德克萨斯州国会大厦和整个奥斯汀天际线的美景。奥斯汀会议中心距离酒店仅有几步之遥。它位于交通便利,与所有您期望从四季酒店的设施。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
大使馆套房奥斯汀市中心/镇湖

这奥斯汀大使馆套房是休闲或商务旅客的理想场所。位于奥斯汀市中心,距离奥斯汀会议中心和第六街娱乐区仅几分钟路程。房间宽敞,并配备了微波炉和冰箱。对于象征性收费,您可以在您的房间内使用酒店的高速互联网。酒店拥有一切您可能需要使您的住宿方便。有一个现场便利店,投币式洗衣设施,餐厅,酒吧,甚至礼品店。宠物是欢迎额外的USD25,虽然有一个25磅(11公斤)的体重限制,所以如果你的狗是一个小小马的大小,他会在家里没关系。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
巴顿溪全方位度假酒店及水疗中心

这个希尔国家设施提供豪华的住宿,一个行政中心,四个18洞的高尔夫球场和一个水疗中心。它的设置,在西奥斯汀美丽的山丘,展示壮观的景色和宁静的环境。儿童俱乐部提供故事时间,户外娱乐,游戏和艺术项目。欢迎孩子们参加,而他们的父母在俱乐部财产。无论您是与家人还是独自一人,客人都可以探索自然景观。 Spa设施豪华,提供舒适的护理服务。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
北奥斯汀希尔顿花园酒店

这奥斯汀的希尔顿花园酒店提供所有希尔顿酒店所期望的高水平的服务和舒适。每间客房都很宽敞,并配备了微波炉,冰箱和高速互联网连接。这家酒店的另一个吸引人的特点是它的现场客人洗衣设施。商务旅客一定会享受24小时商务中心和远程打印功能,使您可以从酒店的任何地方打印。工作人员很友好,一定会让您住得愉快。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
奥斯汀湖温泉度假村

坐落在得克萨斯州丘陵乡村中心的奥斯汀湖沿岸,奥斯汀湖温泉度假村提供世界一流的水疗体验,休闲的优雅和温馨的最好的朋友的湖边别墅。只有40间客房,亲密的大小允许度假村履行持续的承诺,为客人提供喘息的压力与心灵,身体和精神健康的年轻化。无论您选择参加日常健身课程还是探索项目,您都可以享受温泉治疗,或者在湖畔的吊床上放松休息,您会发现为什么奥斯汀湖度假村一直被评为最佳目的地温泉之一其中包括康泰纳仕旅行者2010年Spa调查排名第一,Travel + Leisure 2010年度世界最佳奖前十名。套餐可用于三晚及以上。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Lakeway Resort and Spa

客房享有阳台或露台的美景,俯瞰特拉维斯湖(Lake Travis)。有239间湖景房或套房,16间带壁炉的房间和三间总统套房。游客可以在特拉维斯餐厅用餐,船上的游船可以提供鸡尾酒和晚餐服务。由于其豪华的会议设施,婚礼和假日聚会往往在这里预订,许多会议和研讨会也是如此。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
温德姆和温德姆会议中心

这温德姆温盖特酒店物业方便,舒适。作为酒店和会议中心,这是商务旅客的理想地点。酒店提供足够的空间举办活动和足够的设施,客人可以放松一整天的会议和研讨会后放松。客人可以在酒店的热水浴池,游泳池和休息室放松身心。除了这家酒店的吸引力,还包括所有客房内的高速互联网连接,冰箱和微波炉。酒店紧邻35号州际公路,方便您探索周边地区。

Round Rock, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 91 16203-best-recreational-facilities-in-austin
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Delightful Virtual Excursions Across the Globe
84 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
84 1 0 21
6203

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Recreational Facilities in Austin

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6203


InterContinental Stephen F. Austin

InterContinental Stephen F. Austin is synonymous with elegant luxury. Situated in downtown Austin, Stephen F. Austin Hotel is ideal for leisure and business travelers alike. A classy structure with beautifully furnished interiors and a plethora of amenities make this hotel a wonderful place to inhabit when on a vacation. The plush suites are decorated in soft earthen tones and wooden engravings. Enjoy the extravagant in-room services and the superb state-of-art business facilities. Dine at the gorgeous Stephen F's Bar & Terrace, overlooking the bustling Congress Avenue. Leisure and recreation options are aplenty too.This hotel is more than perfect! Visit website for reservations.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
W Hotel Austin

The W Hotel in Austin is a great choice for those who want to indulge. The offered amenities include a business center, a spa, a pool, a gym, and a cocktail bar serving light dishes. Pets are welcome at this stylish establishment. It's conveniently located in the Second Street neighborhood of Austin, meaning that whether you're looking to see some great music, or experience the best of Austin's cuisine, you won't have to go far.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Four Seasons Hotel - Austin

A Southwestern motif and relaxed atmosphere in no way diminishes the elegance of this top-notch hotel. From its vantage point on Town Lake, the Four Seasons has a capital view of the Texas Capitol and the entire Austin skyline. The Austin Convention Center is only a few steps away. It's conveniently located, with all the amenities you'd expect from a Four Seasons hotel.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Embassy Suites Austin - Downtown/Town Lake

This Embassy Suites of Austin is a perfect place for either the leisure or business traveler. Situated in downtown Austin, it is minutes away from the Austin Convention Center and the Sixth Street Entertainment District. The rooms are spacious and come equipped with a microwave and refrigerator. For a nominal fee you can access the hotel's high-speed Internet in your room. The hotel has everything you could need to make your stay convenient. There is an on-site convenience store, coin-operated laundry facility, restaurant, bar and even a gift shop. Pets are welcome for an additional USD25 although there is a 25 pound (11 kilogram) weight limit, so if your dog is the size of a small pony he'll be okay at home.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Omni Barton Creek Resort & Spa

This Hill Country facility offers luxury accommodations, an Executive Center, four 18-hole golf courses and a spa. Its setting, in the beautiful hills of West Austin, showcases spectacular views and peaceful surroundings. A club for children offers story time, outdoor recreation, games and art projects. Kids are welcome to attend while their parents are on club property. Whether you're with your family or by yourself, guests are invited to explore the nature trail. Spa facilities are luxurious, offering pampering treatments.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Hilton Garden Inn Austin North

This Hilton Garden Inn in Austin provides all the high-level of service and comfort one can expect from a Hilton property. Every room is spacious and is equipped with a microwave, refrigerator and high-speed Internet access. Another appealing feature of this hotel is its on-site guest laundry facility. Business travelers are sure to enjoy the 24-hour business center and remote printing feature that enables you to print from anywhere in the hotel. The staff is friendly and will be sure to make your stay a pleasant one.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Lake Austin Spa Resort

Nestled along the shores of Lake Austin in the heart of the Texas Hill Country, Lake Austin Spa Resort offers a world-class destination spa experience with the casual elegance and warmth of a best friend’s lake house. With just 40 guest rooms, the intimate size allows the resort to fulfill an ongoing commitment to their guests: to provide a respite from stress with healthful rejuvenation for the mind, body and spirit. Whether you choose to participate in daily fitness classes and discovery programs, spend the day relaxing with a spa treatment or simply unwind in one of the lakeside hammocks, you’ll see why Lake Austin Spa Resort has consistently been voted one of the top destination spas in the world, including #1 in Condé Nast Traveler’s 2010 Spa Poll and Top 10 in Travel + Leisure’s 2010 World’s Best Awards. Packages are available for three nights and onwards.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Lakeway Resort and Spa

Guest rooms here feature beautiful views from balconies or patios overlooking Lake Travis. There are 239 lake-view rooms or suites, sixteen rooms with a fireplace and three presidential suites. Visitors may dine at The Travis Restaurant, and boat cruises are available with cocktail and dinner service. Weddings and holiday parties are often booked here, as are many meetings and seminars, due to its deluxe conference facilities.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
The Wingate by Wyndham & Conference Center

This Wingate by Wyndham property is convenient and comfortable. As both a hotel and conference center, it is an ideal location for business travelers. The hotel provides ample room for holding an event and enough amenities that guests are able to unwind after a long day of meetings and seminars. Guests are free to relax in the hotel's hot tub, swimming pool and lounge. Adding to the appeal of this hotel is the high-speed Internet access, refrigerator and microwave included in all the rooms. Exploring the surrounding area is made easy with its location just off of Interstate Highway 35.

Round Rock, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 91 16203-best-recreational-facilities-in-austin
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
6203