全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Romantic Restaurants in Austin

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6208


柏丽

Parkside拥有柔和的氛围,是与特别人共享亲密晚餐的理想场所。这个评论家和当地人多次被评为优秀的餐饮场所,六街上的这家餐厅不容错过。这里供应美味佳肴,包括烤安格斯牛排和烤扇贝。打电话或查看网站了解更多信息。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
钟琴

在得克萨斯大学奥斯汀校区内外,前往可爱的钟楼。主厨乔什·沃特金斯(Josh Watkins)将经典的训练和创造性的本能结合在一起,重新定义了在富有想象力的盘片上展示的美国经典作品。票价受到分子美食的影响,拥有像Hamachi crudo,味噌marinaded mero和escolar的菜。在拱门下面用餐,古色古香的枝形吊灯和高雅的建筑风格。这个经历是城市美食的缩影。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
杰弗里

自1975年开业以来,这家奥斯汀酒店一直是高档餐饮的中流砥柱。免费的代客服务,迷人的克拉克斯维尔邻里设置,由专家厨师拉里麦圭尔准备精美的菜肴,这个地方不断嗡嗡活动。富有想象力的菜单让人垂涎欲滴,您可以尝试在纽约牛排或赤尾芦荟之间做出决定,以及是否要用大蒜和迷迭香黄油或贝雷斯酱调味。不要忘了节省甜点的空间,他们的蛋奶酥往往被嘲笑。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Enoteca Vespaio

凭借其意大利小酒馆美食和迷人的内部菜单,Enoteca Vespaio提供了一个较便宜,但仍然新鲜和高品质的替代品Vespaio,其隔壁姐妹餐厅。 Enoteca拥有诸如莫扎里拉帕尼诺(Mozzarella panino)的产品,里面塞满了自制的马苏里拉奶酪和烤番茄,平底比萨饼和丰富的意大利面。新鲜的食材丰富。入口处的甜点盒提供了他们的馅饼,饼干和奶油卷一瞥。周日早午餐提供各种鸡蛋菜肴和煎饼和新鲜面包等甜味早餐。内部很小,但是很受欢迎,Enoteca Vespaio的室外露台可以让用餐者眺望南方国会漫步的路人。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
锡耶纳意大利餐厅托斯卡纳

餐厅坐落在山谷中,位于意大利乡村农舍之后的一座精致的石制建筑内。一旦进入,菜单同样是邀请,包括传统而富有创意的托斯卡纳菜,特别关注烤游戏。 Pappardelle意大利面配野猪酱。省汤,面包和甜点丰富。意大利葡萄酒的选择尤其广泛。锡耶纳意大利餐厅托斯卡纳是一个颇受欢迎的目的地,客人一般到达适合美食的商务或晚装。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 16208-best-romantic-restaurants-in-austin
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
6208

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Romantic Restaurants in Austin

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6208


Parkside

With a subdued ambiance, Parkside provides the ideal setting for an intimate dinner with someone special. Voted multiple times by critics and locals alike as an outstanding dining site, this restaurant on 6th Street should not be missed. Fine foods with luxurious flavors are served here, including dishes like grilled Angus steak and seared scallops. Call or see the website for more information.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
The Carillon

When in and around the Austin campus of the University of Texas, head to the lovely Carillon. Homecoming chef Josh Watkins combines his classical training and creative instinct to re-define American classics showcased on imaginative platters. The fare is influenced by molecular gastronomy and boasts dishes like Hamachi crudo, miso marinaded mero and escolar. Dine beneath the arches, amidst antique chandeliers and elegant accents that are archetypal of the university's remarkable architecture. The experience epitomizes fine-dining in the city.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Jeffrey's

Open since 1975, this Austin establishment has been a mainstay on the fine dining scene ever since. The complimentary valet service, charming Clarksville neighborhood setting, and exquisite cuisine prepared by expert chef Larry McGuire has this place constantly buzzing with activity. The imaginative menu will have your mouth watering as you try to decide between a bone-in New York strip steak or Akaushi ribeye and whether or not you want to top it with garlic confit and rosemary butter or béarnaise sauce. Don't forget to save room for desserts, their soufflés are often raved about.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Enoteca Vespaio

With its menu of Italian bistro cuisine and charming interior, Enoteca Vespaio offers a less expensive but still fresh and high-quality alternative to Vespaio, its sister restaurant next door. Enoteca boasts offerings like the mozzarella panino stuffed with housemade mozzarella cheese and roasted tomatoes, flat-crust pizzas, and rich pastas. Fresh ingredients are in abundance. The dessert case at the entrance offers a glimpse at their tarts, cookies and cannoli. Sunday brunch offers a selection of egg dishes and sweet breakfasts like pancakes and freshly made bread. The interior is small but welcoming, and the outdoor patio at Enoteca Vespaio allows diners to gaze at passers-by strolling down South Congress.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Siena Ristorante Toscana

The restaurant, nestled in a valley, is housed within an exquisite stone building fashioned after the farmhouses of the Italian countryside. Once inside, the menu is equally inviting, consisting of traditional yet creative Tuscan dishes with a special focus on roasted game. One signature dish is Pappardelle pasta with wild boar sauce. Provincial soups, breads, and desserts are abundant. The selection of Italian wines is especially extensive. Siena Ristorante Toscana is quite a popular destination, and the clientèle generally arrive in business or evening attire appropriate for fine dining.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 16208-best-romantic-restaurants-in-austin
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
6208