全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Business Restaurants in Austin

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6209


文斯年轻的牛排餐厅

Vince Young牛排餐厅位于奥斯汀市中心。牛排馆拥有温馨友好的气氛,您可以在家庭聚餐晚餐,约会之夜或商务晚餐中感受到舒适。菜单包括美味的开胃菜,如野牛滑子和猪肚,几种不同种类和大小的牛排,以及各种其他主菜,如泛扇贝,房子面食或平底煎鸭胸。电源部分是巨大的,使他们理想共享。另外,请确保您节省了甜点的空间!

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
钟琴

在得克萨斯大学奥斯汀校区内外,前往可爱的钟楼。主厨乔什·沃特金斯(Josh Watkins)将经典的训练和创造性的本能结合在一起,重新定义了在富有想象力的盘片上展示的美国经典作品。票价受到分子美食的影响,拥有像Hamachi crudo,味噌marinaded mero和escolar的菜。在拱门下面用餐,古色古香的枝形吊灯和高雅的建筑风格。这个经历是城市美食的缩影。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Perla的海鲜&牡蛎酒吧

Perla's餐厅位于南国会大道最时尚的角落,在其大型荫凉的木制露台上供应新鲜的海鲜,颓废的甜点和烈性饮料,以及绝佳的观赏机会。随着诸如蛤蜊,牡蛎和虾,鱼子酱和烤鱼等主要冷栏项目的广泛选择,食客将满足他们的海鲜的渴望。佩拉的甜点包括苹果派,切达奶酪和巨大的冰淇淋圣代。酒吧菜单除了经典之外,还提供大量的葡萄酒选择以及几种招牌鸡尾酒。星期天早午餐提供诸如煎蛋和龙虾和蟹饼等海鲜食品。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
区厨房+鸡尾酒

随着时尚而轻松的氛围,区厨房+鸡尾酒是一个伟大的地方停下来与朋友或家人一个有趣的夜晚。一个很好的社交场所,餐厅设有一个酒吧区,以及一个室外露台和欢乐时光特价,确保了一个固定的客户经常喝下班后饮料或早餐晚餐。餐厅提供新鲜,时令和当地食材的菜单,供应新美式美食。热门的最爱包括shishito辣椒,生猪翅膀,在sofrito红烧章鱼和松露火腿平面面包。将您的餐点与精酿啤酒,一杯葡萄酒或其中一种工艺鸡尾酒配对,以获得完美的体验。如果您需要帮助选择,友好的工作人员乐于助人。有关更多详情,请访问网站。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 16209-best-business-restaurants-in-austin
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
6209

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Business Restaurants in Austin

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6209


Vince Young Steakhouse

The Vince Young Steakhouse is located in Downtown Austin. The steakhouse features a warm, friendly atmosphere where you would feel comfortable on a family dinner night, date night or even a business dinner. The menu features delicious appetizers like Bison Sliders and Pork Belly, several different kinds and sizes of steak, and various other entree items such as Pan Seared Scallops, House Pasta or Pan Seared Duck Breast. The mains portions are huge, making them ideal to be shared. Also, make sure you save room for dessert!

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
The Carillon

When in and around the Austin campus of the University of Texas, head to the lovely Carillon. Homecoming chef Josh Watkins combines his classical training and creative instinct to re-define American classics showcased on imaginative platters. The fare is influenced by molecular gastronomy and boasts dishes like Hamachi crudo, miso marinaded mero and escolar. Dine beneath the arches, amidst antique chandeliers and elegant accents that are archetypal of the university's remarkable architecture. The experience epitomizes fine-dining in the city.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Perla’s Seafood & Oyster Bar

From its dining room on one of the trendiest corners of South Congress Avenue, Perla's serves fresh seafood, decadent desserts and strong drinks, as well as prime people-watching opportunities on their large, shaded wooden patio. With a wide selection of cold bar items like clams, oysters and shrimp, entrees like bouillabaisse and grilled fish, diners will have their seafood cravings satisfied. Perla's desserts include apple pies with Cheddar cheese and huge ice cream sundaes. The bar menu boasts a large wine selection, along with several signature cocktails, in addition to the classics. Sunday Brunch offers the classics like omeletes along with seafood items like lobster and crab cakes.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
District Kitchen+Cocktails

With a trendy yet relaxed vibe, District Kitchen+Cocktails is a great place to stop by for a fun night out with friends or family. A great place to socialize, the restaurant features a bar area as well as an outdoor patio and happy hour specials ensure a steady stream of regular customers stopping by for a post-work drink or an early dinner. With a menu focused on fresh, seasonal and locally sourced ingredients, the restaurant serves up a nice selection of New American fare. Popular favorites include the shishito peppers, hog wings, octopus braised in sofrito and the truffle prosciutto flatbread. Pair your meal with a craft beer, glass of wine or one of their craft cocktails for a complete experience.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 16209-best-business-restaurants-in-austin
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
6209