全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Breakfast & Brunch in Austin

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6213


柜台咖啡厅

柜台咖啡馆是在奥斯汀去的汉堡的地方。虽然他们的汉堡是平局,他们有很多独特的项目,你会试图尝试。无论是菠菜沙拉床上的烤鹌鹑,还是草莓,山羊奶酪和红洋葱,还是他们的牡蛎炒牡蛎,都是用晒干的番茄酱蘸上面包屑的牡蛎,这个地方值得一再尝试。这个地方的一个很好的特点是,他们的早餐食品全天供应,如他们丰盛的牛排和鸡蛋,你会很高兴他们这样做。这个地方很小,会很挤,所以早点来。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
奇怪的鸭子

奇鸭开始由兄弟,布赖斯和迪伦吉尔摩的食品卡车,今天,它是一个时髦的全面的餐厅。这是兄弟与Mark Buley,Sam Hellman-Mass和Jason James的合资企业。他们的菜单是由市场驱动,并以季节性,农场新鲜的食材为特色,赋予食物独特的口感。享受他们的快乐时光,从酒吧挑选葡萄酒和啤酒。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
南国会咖啡厅

南国会咖啡馆(South Congress Cafe)拥有所有这些,奥斯汀高档购物区的美味菜单,欢乐时光和豪华的位置。装饰通风,时尚,大窗户俯瞰街道和舒适的光滑的摊位。美食倾向于西南部,餐厅供应早午餐,午餐和晚餐。美味可口的猪里脊肉,印第安海鲜虾和蓝玉米绉纱菜肴。这些部分是巨大的,所以你可能想要跳过甜点。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Bouldin Creek咖啡厅

如果你认为Bouldin Creek咖啡屋只提供咖啡和早餐,那么你错了。博尔德溪供应早餐,午餐和晚餐,但这里的菜单严格素食。对于饮料,尝试拿铁咖啡和蜂蜜柠檬水。店主Leslie Martin以合理的价格提供最好的多元文化菜单。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
星种咖啡馆

这家时髦的路边餐厅位于35号州际公路沿线戴斯酒店的场地上,为所有类型的客人提供时尚的深夜聚会。音乐家和音乐爱好者都喜欢在煎蛋卷,早餐炸玉米饼和各种晚餐食物。学生们被吸引,因为深夜时间,方便UT和负担得起的菜单项目。上午2点之后,酒吧的人群经常会等待。墙上布满了艺术品,而不是任何典型的东西,通常是非常不拘一格的或者是原始的东西。这里的气氛悠闲,餐厅的空间充满了空间。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Kerbey巷咖啡厅

Kerbey Lane咖啡馆现在已经被克隆了好几次,但这个奥斯汀的原始位置仍然是当地人的最爱。它的奇妙多样的菜单是一个素食者的视线。蔬菜是自产的,不含农药,牛肉和鸡肉都是自由放养的。早餐包括煎蛋卷,煎饼和美味的早餐炸玉米饼。餐厅在周四和周日之间24小时营业,非常适合您深夜的周末用餐。难怪这里是一个机构。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 16213-best-breakfast-brunch-in-austin
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
6213

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Breakfast & Brunch in Austin

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6213


Counter Cafe

Featuring a plethora of food items, each more delectable than the next, Counter Cafe is the place to go for burgers when in Austin. Although their burgers take the cake, they have plenty of unique items you'll be tempted to try. Whether it's the grilled quail on a bed of spinach salad tossed in strawberries, goat cheese and red onion, or their polenta fried oysters featuring their breaded oysters with a sun-dried tomato dipping sauce, this place will spoil you for choice and keep you coming back for more. A great and convenient feature of the establishment is that its breakfast items are served all day, and with scrumptious delights like the hearty steak and eggs, you'll be glad they do. The interior is tastefully decorated to ensure maximum comfort, and owing to the cafe's popularity, it is always bustling with a lively crowd.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Odd Duck

Established in 2013, by brothers Bryce and Dylan Gilmore, Odd Duck on South Lamar Boulevard serves modern American fare in a rustic contemporary setting. The menu is driven by head chef Mark David Buley and features an array of seasonally-inspired eats that are prepared using fresh, locally-sourced ingredients. The Baharat Spiced Pork Chop, Wagyu Bavette, and Antelope Tataki are some of the seasonal specialties from the menu. Odd Duck's bar fare is mainly known for its craft cocktails that pair extremely well with the food on offer.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
South Congress Cafe

South Congress Cafe has it all, a delectable menu, happy hour and a ritzy location in the upscale shopping area of Austin. The décor is airy and trendy with large windows overlooking the streets and slick booths that are comfortable. The cuisine leans towards Southwestern and the restaurant serves brunch, lunch and dinner. Dishes to look out for are the scandalously succulent pork tenderloin, Cajun seafood scampi and blue-corn crepe. The portions are humongous so you may want to skip dessert.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Bouldin Creek Café

If you think that Bouldin Creek Coffee House serves only coffee and breakfast, then you're wrong. Boulder Creek serves breakfast, lunch and dinner, but the menu here is strictly vegetarian. For drinks, try the chai latte and the honey lemonade. Leslie Martin, the owner offers the best multi-cultural menu at reasonable prices.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Magnolia Cafe

At Magnolia Cafe there is comfort food to please adults and children alike, available 24 hours a day, seven days a week. You will wait for a table, especially on weekends, but the wait only serves to sharpen the appetite for breakfast tacos and gingerbread pancakes, fajitas and burgers, grilled chicken and vegetarian entrees. The kid's menu is vast, offering burgers, black bean and chicken tacos and breakfast items. The atmosphere is relaxed and homey. A second location is on South Congress Avenue.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Star Seeds Cafe

This funky roadside restaurant, located on the grounds of Days Inn University along Interstate 35, provides a hip late-night hangout for all types. Musicians and music fans alike mingle over omelets, breakfast tacos and a full range of diner food. Students are drawn to it because of the late night hours, convenience to UT and affordable menu items. After 2am there is often a wait while the bar crowd trickles in. The walls are covered with artwork, not anything typical, usually very eclectic or raw pieces are shown. The atmosphere is laid back and casual with diner booths filling the small space.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Kerbey Lane Cafe

Kerbey Lane Cafe has been cloned several times now, but the original location of this Austin icon is still a local favorite. Its wonderfully diverse menu is a sight to behold for vegetarians. The vegetables are homegrown and pesticide-free, and the beef and chicken are free-range. Breakfast features omelets, pancakes and great breakfast tacos. The restaurant is open 24 hours between Thursday and Sunday, perfect for your late night weekend eats. No wonder it is an institution here.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 16213-best-breakfast-brunch-in-austin
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
6213