全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Steakhouses in Austin

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6215


佩里的牛排和格栅

佩里的牛排餐厅和格栅将牛排餐厅提升到一个全新的水平。佩里(Perry's)是奥斯汀市中心的一个美食体验,将为您带来难忘的夜晚,从原始的室内装饰开始。它的白色亚麻布窗帘,质朴的棕色和现代的装饰,为夜晚的庆祝活动奠定了完美的背景。这里的牛排都是佩里的特色,烤得十分完美。服务迅速而迅速,服务器为用餐者提供了有用的建议,例如覆盆子地壳和墨西哥马提尼等美味的鸡尾酒。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
咆哮的叉子

这个地方的最爱也不会令最饥饿的牛仔失望。西南部的最爱提供了大量的部分供应一批libations启动。以小酒馆的票价来想象房车的气氛,但不要被愚弄,食物会大打折扣。尝试绿色的智利苹果和奶酪或他们的多汁的22盎司骨头ribeye,让你记得你为什么喜欢得克萨斯州的烹饪。当地人无法获得足够的绿色智利猪肉炖烤炉烤箱。这里的气氛和食物一样活泼,感谢咆哮玛格丽塔酒和其他特色美味的饮料。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
文斯年轻的牛排餐厅

Vince Young牛排餐厅位于奥斯汀市中心。牛排馆拥有温馨友好的气氛,您可以在家庭聚餐晚餐,约会之夜或商务晚餐中感受到舒适。菜单包括美味的开胃菜,如野牛滑子和猪肚,几种不同种类和大小的牛排,以及各种其他主菜,如泛扇贝,房子面食或平底煎鸭胸。电源部分是巨大的,使他们理想共享。另外,请确保您节省了甜点的空间!

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
ALC牛排

ALC牛排,或奥斯汀土地和牛排,是城市最好的牛排之一。这家独立的家庭式经营的餐厅拥有备有精选牛肉的屡获殊荣的菜单。招牌菜包括纽约地带,菲力牛排,冲浪和草皮,烤猪排配美味的面和自制酱料。再加上他们无与伦比的葡萄酒酒吧和德克萨斯热情好客的酒瓶。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 16215-best-steakhouses-in-austin
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
6215

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Steakhouses in Austin

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6215


Perry's Steakhouse & Grille

Perry's Steakhouse and Grille takes steakhouse to a whole new level. Perry's is a fine dining experience in downtown Austin that will serve up a memorable night starting with it's pristine interior. With its white-linen drapes, rustic browns and modern decor, it sets a perfect backdrop for the night's festivities. The steaks are Perry's specialties and are grilled to perfection. Service is quick and prompt, and the servers provide diners with useful suggestions with their pick of delightful cocktails such as raspberry crusta and Mexican Martini.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
The Roaring Fork

This local favorite doesn't disappoint even the hungriest cowboy. Southwest favorites offered in huge portions are served with a bevy of libations to boot. Think saloon atmosphere with bistro fare but don't be fooled, the food packs a big punch. Try the green Chile mac and cheese or their ever-so-juicy 22oz bone-in ribeye, to make you remember why you love Texas cooking. Locals can't get enough of the oven baked kettle of green Chile pork stew. The mood here is just as lively as the food, thanks to tasty drinks like the Roaring margaritas and other specials.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Vince Young Steakhouse

The Vince Young Steakhouse is located in Downtown Austin. The steakhouse features a warm, friendly atmosphere where you would feel comfortable on a family dinner night, date night or even a business dinner. The menu features delicious appetizers like Bison Sliders and Pork Belly, several different kinds and sizes of steak, and various other entree items such as Pan Seared Scallops, House Pasta or Pan Seared Duck Breast. The mains portions are huge, making them ideal to be shared. Also, make sure you save room for dessert!

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
ALC Steaks

ALC Steaks, or Austin Land and Cattle Steaks, is one of the best steakhouses in the city. This independent, family-run business features an award-winning menu prepared with the choicest aged beef. Signature dishes include New York Strip, Filet Mignon, Surf and Turf, and Grilled Pork Chops served with delicious sides and homemade sauces. Couple that with a bottle from their unrivaled wine bar and warm Texan hospitality.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 16215-best-steakhouses-in-austin
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
6215