全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Fast Food Restaurants in Austin

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6221


Kebabalicious

这辆食品卡车在奥斯汀市中心的三个不同地点发布。这个美味的欧洲土耳其食物遍布世界各地的街角,奥斯汀为什么要这样呢?选择鸡肉,牛肉或羊肉,沙拉三明治,鹰嘴豆泥或土耳其沙拉。所有的烤羊肉串都做得很新鲜,而且他们开得很晚,从而成为一顿完美的晚餐。如果您在第七街上找不到他们,请尝试第二街的位置。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
P.特里的汉堡摊

凭借丰富的快餐店,特里(P. Terry)突出了他们的汉堡没有垃圾。为了提供由真正食物制成的快餐食品,P Terry's提供由无激素的牛肉和鸡肉制成的新鲜汉堡,以及自制素食汉堡。所有这一切都是当地的有机西红柿,配上新鲜切碎的法式炸薯条和用真正的冰淇淋制成的奶油奶昔。即使柠檬水是新鲜的挤压。小型的室外庭院提供了一个轻松的复古氛围非常接近市中心,而驱动器通过设置意味着订购和吃饭之间的等待时间非常快。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
采食者翼酒吧

Pluckers Wing Bar专门提供奥斯汀最好的鸡翅。得克萨斯大学附近的这个出口整天看到一批学生,甚至在夜晚作为一个派对结束的地方。菜单种类繁多,可以选择各种调味酱,也可以选择炒菜。根据你的食欲,你可以去一包5翅膀或100!还提供汉堡,三明治和沙拉。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
东边国王

东边国王可能是奥斯汀最受欢迎的食物预告片。它在奥斯汀周围有五个不同的地点,定期发布。色彩艳丽,几乎迷幻的卡车发出美味的亚洲街头食品;实际上,它融合了亚洲风味和美国风情,其结果绝对美味!尝试泰国鸡karaage或Por Qui包子,他们是传奇。这个小关节的另一大特点是有素食和素食选择可供选择。来自各地的素食主义者遍布各地,为他们准备了像“甜菜薯条”和“素食网”这样的美味佳肴。谨慎的说法是,他们既不接受预订也不接受信用卡;在你到达这里之前先打开ATM。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
清真兄弟

2010年,创始人穆罕默德·阿塔尔(Mohammad Attal)收拾行囊,从布鲁克林(Brooklyn)搬到奥斯汀(Austin),开办一个清真食品车,供应羊肉和鸡肉饭。几年后,一家永久性的餐厅随着菜单的扩大而占据了车位。今天,挖掘像沙瓦玛,kofta和沙拉三明治中东的最爱,在米饭或包裹服务。所以,如果你正在寻找一些真正美味的中东叮咬,去清真食品公司(Halal Bros.)。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Freebirds World Burrito

Freebirds World Burrito在午餐时间经常与顾客一起四溢,随心所欲地提供新鲜食物。一个大的工作人员可以定制用各种玉米饼选项当场做卷饼,炸玉米饼和油炸玉米饼。简单的现代家具装饰房间与小桌子分组用餐。从面粉,小麦,卡宴或者菠菜玉米粉圆饼开始,订购一个普通的,怪物的或超大尺寸的卷饼。提供鸡肉和牛排,以及用于创建素食选择的几种蔬菜。 Avo Taco是新鲜鳄梨,米饭,酸奶油和奶酪中素食者的最爱。不错的演员包括香菜,墨西哥胡椒,皮加德罗,烤辣椒和新鲜青柠汁。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 16221-best-fast-food-restaurants-in-austin
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
6221

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Fast Food Restaurants in Austin

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6221


Kebabalicious

This food truck posts up at three different locations in Downtown Austin. This delicious European-Turkish food is found on street corners all over the world, why should Austin be any exception? Choose from chicken, beef or lamb shawarma, falafel, hummus or a Turkish salad. All kebabs are made fresh, and they stay open late, making for a perfect post-night out meal. If you can't find them on 7th Street, try their 2nd Street location.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
P. Terry's Burger Stand

With the wealth of fast food drive-thru restaurants, P. Terry's stands out for what their burgers do not have: junk. Aiming to provide fast food options made of real food, P Terry's offers freshly made burgers made from hormone-free beef and chicken, and homemade veggie burgers. All this is topped with local, organic tomatoes and served with freshly cut French fries and creamy milk shakes made with real ice cream. Even the lemonade is fresh-squeezed. The small outdoor patio provides a relaxing retro vibe very close to downtown, while the drive-thru setting means the wait time between ordering and eating is very fast.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Pluckers Wing Bar

Pluckers Wing Bar specializes in serving some of the best chicken wings in Austin. This outlet near the University of Texas sees a regular stream of students all day, and even in the night as an after-party hang out place. The menu is quite varied, and one can choose from a variety of sauces to put on their wings, and side dishes such are fried pickles are also offered. Depending on your appetite, you can go for a pack of 5 wings or 100! Burgers, sandwiches and salads are also available.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
East Side King

East Side King is probably the most popular Food Trailer in Austin. It has five different locations around Austin that it posts up at regularly. The colorful, almost psychedelic truck hands out delicious Asian street food; actually, it's a blend of Asian flavors and American sensibilities, the result of which is absolutely tasty! Try the Thai chicken karaage or Por Qui buns, they're legendary. Another great feature of this little joint is that there are veggie and vegan options to choose from. Vegans from all over travel far and wide to get their hands on delectable preparations like the Home Beet Fries and Veggie Meshi. A word of caution, though, they neither accept reservations nor credit cards cards; hit the ATM before you arrive here.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Halal Bros

In 2010, founder Mohammad Attal packed up his bags and moved to Austin from Brooklyn to start a halal food cart serving lamb and chicken over rice. After a couple of years, a permanent restaurant took the cart's place, along with an expanded menu. Today, Dig into Middle Eastern favorites like shawarma, kofta and falafel served over rice or in a wrap. So if you're on the hunt for some truly tasty Middle Eastern bites, head to Halal Bros.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Freebirds World Burrito

Often overflowing with customers during the lunch hour, Freebirds World Burrito serves up fresh food quickly with your tastes in mind. A large staff is available to custom make burritos, tacos and quesadillas on the spot with a variety of tortilla options. Simple modern furnishings adorn the room with small tables grouped for dining. Start by ordering a regular, monster, or super-size burrito with a flour, wheat, cayenne, or spinach tortilla. Chicken and steak are offered, as well as several vegetables for creating vegetarian options. The Avo Taco is a favorite among vegetarians with fresh avocado, rice, sour cream, and cheese. Nice extras include cilantro, jalapenos, pico de gallo, roasted peppers and fresh lime juice.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 16221-best-fast-food-restaurants-in-austin
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
6221