全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Seafood in Austin

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6235


柏丽

Parkside拥有柔和的氛围,是与特别人共享亲密晚餐的理想场所。这个评论家和当地人多次被评为优秀的餐饮场所,六街上的这家餐厅不容错过。这里供应美味佳肴,包括烤安格斯牛排和烤扇贝。打电话或查看网站了解更多信息。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Perla的海鲜&牡蛎酒吧

Perla's餐厅位于南国会大道最时尚的角落,在其大型荫凉的木制露台上供应新鲜的海鲜,颓废的甜点和烈性饮料,以及绝佳的观赏机会。随着诸如蛤蜊,牡蛎和虾,鱼子酱和烤鱼等主要冷栏项目的广泛选择,食客将满足他们的海鲜的渴望。佩拉的甜点包括苹果派,切达奶酪和巨大的冰淇淋圣代。酒吧菜单除了经典之外,还提供大量的葡萄酒选择以及几种招牌鸡尾酒。星期天早午餐提供诸如煎蛋和龙虾和蟹饼等海鲜食品。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
优质的海鲜餐厅和生蚝吧

优质的海鲜餐厅和牡蛎酒吧是业主的零售和批发市场的一部分,所以你确信鱼是新鲜的。菜单特色丰富多样,请任何海鲜爱好者,小龙虾和鲶鱼受欢迎的最爱。在为您的家庭购买鱼时,可以享用牡蛎,扇贝或鳕鱼的晚餐。你可以把你的全家带到这里,因为房价适中。您也可以在这里举办您的庆典,并把您的客人从海上赏新鲜的赏金。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Eddie V的总理海鲜

Eddie V's位于奥斯汀北部,提供海湾沿海美食,专门供应海鲜和牛排。菜单包括非凡的菜肴,如牡蛎,虾,缅因龙虾,金枪鱼,鱿鱼,螃蟹和贝类。您可以前往V Lounge享受现场爵士音乐,品尝各种葡萄酒和鸡尾酒。欢乐时光和优雅的氛围将使其难以抗拒。在Eddie V的Prime Seafood举办您的活动,无论是商务会议还是庆祝活动,友善的员工将确保您的成功。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Truluck的 - 植物园 - 奥斯汀

Truluck's是位于奥斯汀的美食海鲜和牛排餐厅。当新鲜的海鲜是你想要的,Truluck的是去的地方。所有的鱼都在内部切割,有一定的味道和质地,否则在一家提供冷冻鱼片的餐馆里会丢失一些。 Truluck希望为顾客提供优质的食品和优质的服务,而这两者都是这家餐厅擅长的。一个列举一个愉快的葡萄酒列表意味着总会有一个葡萄酒,以满足您的心情和用餐。此外,还提供鸡尾酒和马提尼酒。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
弗雷达的海鲜格栅

当谈到Freda的海鲜格栅时,这句格言“看起来可能是骗人的”。 Freda酒店拥有迷人的砖砌门面和装饰精美的木质内饰,散发着高雅的优雅气质。即使是从丰富的口味到演示的菜,都保持着调。但是,不要陷入你将通过你的鼻子付钱的错误观念,因为你对这家餐厅的访问将容易在你的口袋里。菜单主要集中在新鲜的海上,提供各种各样的鱼,虾,螃蟹和龙虾,还有一些牛排,以满足肉类爱好者的需求。选择一个香槟或葡萄酒来增加你在Freda的用餐体验。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 16235-best-seafood-in-austin
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
6235

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Seafood in Austin

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6235


Parkside

With a subdued ambiance, Parkside provides the ideal setting for an intimate dinner with someone special. Voted multiple times by critics and locals alike as an outstanding dining site, this restaurant on 6th Street should not be missed. Fine foods with luxurious flavors are served here, including dishes like grilled Angus steak and seared scallops. Call or see the website for more information.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Perla’s Seafood & Oyster Bar

From its dining room on one of the trendiest corners of South Congress Avenue, Perla's serves fresh seafood, decadent desserts and strong drinks, as well as prime people-watching opportunities on their large, shaded wooden patio. With a wide selection of cold bar items like clams, oysters and shrimp, entrees like bouillabaisse and grilled fish, diners will have their seafood cravings satisfied. Perla's desserts include apple pies with Cheddar cheese and huge ice cream sundaes. The bar menu boasts a large wine selection, along with several signature cocktails, in addition to the classics. Sunday Brunch offers the classics like omeletes along with seafood items like lobster and crab cakes.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Quality Seafood Restaurant & Oyster Bar

Quality Seafood Restaurant & Oyster Bar is part of the owner's retail and wholesale market, so you are sure that the fish is fresh. The menu features an extensive variety that will please any lover of seafood, with crawfish and catfish being popular favorites. While buying fish for your home, grab a dinner of oysters, scallops or cod. You can bring your whole family here, as the rates are moderate. You can also host your celebration here and treat your guests to fresh bounties from the sea.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Eddie V's Prime Seafood

Located to the north of Austin, Eddie V's offers Gulf coastal cuisine and specializes in seafood and steaks. The menu comprises extraordinary dishes, such as oysters, shrimp, Maine lobster, Ahi tuna, calamari, crab and shellfish. Head to the V Lounge to enjoy live jazz music as you devour a wide selection of wines and cocktails. Happy hours and the elegant ambience will make it difficult to resist. Host your event at Eddie V's Prime Seafood, be it a business meet or a celebration, the amicable staff will ensure it's a success.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Truluck's -Arboretum-Austin

Truluck's is a fine-dining seafood and steak restaurant in Austin. When fresh seafood is what you want, Truluck's is the place to go. With all fish cut in-house, there's an amount of taste and texture that is maintained that is otherwise lost in a restaurant that serves frozen fillets of fish. Truluck's wishes to provide it's customers with quality food and excellent service, both of which this restaurant excels at. A list featuring a delightful array of wines means there will always be a wine to suit your mood and your meal. Moreover, cocktails and martinis are also on offer.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Freda's Seafood Grille

The adage, 'looks can be deceiving', is quite true when it comes to Freda's Seafood Grille. With a charming brickwork facade and an interior beautifully furnished in wood, Freda's exudes upscale elegance; even the dishes, from the rich flavors to the presentation, stays in tune. But do not fall into the misconception that you will be paying through your nose, as your visit to this restaurant will go easy on your pockets. The menu focuses on fresh catch from the sea, offering a diverse range of fish, shrimp, crab and lobster, with a small selection of steaks to please the meat lovers. Choose a champagne or wine to augment your dining experience at Freda's.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 16235-best-seafood-in-austin
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
6235