全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Bars in Austin

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6244


德里斯基尔酒吧

Driskill酒吧位于历史悠久的Driskill市中心,在娱乐区的中心,拥有奥斯汀最好的饮品。别致而奢华的室内设计给人留下了第一印象,精致的地毯,昏暗的灯光和优雅的软垫家具。饮料选择丰富,包括葡萄酒的选择。以其创新的鸡尾酒闻名,调酒师签名的混合像巴顿温泉,望远镜和巴蒂尼,是不容错过的。雪茄的选择对于那些喜欢沉迷于生活中的小乐趣的人来说已经足够了。无论您是寻找顶级品质的苏格兰威士忌,香槟,还是仅仅是一点点混合饮料来缓解这一天,调酒师都能满足您的需求。给现有的刺激添加非凡的欢乐时光和美妙的现场音乐,而且你有一个你根本不能错过的酒吧。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
起居室

位于W酒店内,这不是你典型的酒吧。客厅由四个独立的区域组成,顾客可以尽情享用小吃,饮料和轻松的氛围。客厅里布满了舒适的椅子,使其成为晚上入住的理想场所,或者享用快餐。奥斯汀的名人热点之一,你永远不知道谁会在客厅喝一杯饮料。晚上晚些时候,继续享受美妙的欢乐时光,或者赶上室内DJ旋转一个真棒套。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Maggie Mae的

这个酒吧提供多层次的娱乐。一楼提供现场乐队音乐;路人可以看着,看到人们跳舞的命中。如果跳舞不是你的事,可以在隔壁的啤酒厅旁边的啤酒旁边溜达,或者到楼上的一个俯瞰着第六街的人群,可能包括一两个名人。玛姬在奥斯汀因为他们的口号T恤“啤酒而闻名,不仅仅是早餐了。”

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
集装箱酒吧

集装箱酒吧围绕着一个新颖的概念而建立,其中一个酒吧使用旧的集装箱在庭院中建造。客人可以坐在其中一个带家具的集装箱内,或在被树木环绕的室外区域内休息。这个生态友好型企业相信循环利用,并以这些容器的形式使用四吨不需要的金属。由于这些结构,该建筑已经变得四方形,从街上脱颖而出。客人可以在这间酒吧品尝精选的烈酒,如杜松子酒(Gin)和汤尼(Tonic),供应经典的鸡尾酒混合饮品,如伏特加酒的莫斯科骡子(Moscow Mule)。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
班格的香肠屋和啤酒花园

美味的食物,令人敬畏的啤酒和美妙的氛围总结了班加的简称。长的形式,这个历史悠久的Rainey街上的啤酒花园提供了品质的品脱以及手工农场到餐桌的食物。随着清爽的啤酒,伴随着舒适的食物在菜单上的无尽清单,班克的是轻松之一,在奥斯汀最流行的关节。另外,长桌子的户外啤酒花园让人联想到慕尼黑的天气,天气正好的时候,这是一个很好的地方,可以拿一两只班格的30根自制香肠和一杯冷饮。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
工艺的骄傲

Craft Pride是每个啤酒鉴赏家的地方。这个地方容纳了20多个当地的啤酒。他们在酒吧周围有一个小座位,但最好的景点是延伸到酒吧外的庭院。啤酒和音乐可以与来自Crafts Pride的仅有一段距离的Via 313 Pizza比萨的披萨片或与这家酿造酒吧附近任何餐厅的食物一起享用。检查网站的进一步细节。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
白马

对于那些在附近的人来说是一个惊人的聚会,白马以其兼收并蓄的音乐和惊人的饮料而闻名。俱乐部位于Comal街,位于市中心的东面。怀着浓浓的气氛,“白马”(The White Horse)具有乡村气息。白马餐厅供应威士忌,举办一系列现场音乐表演和演出。在周末下来,看到人群切磋乡村音乐和合理定价的酒。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Güero's Taco Bar

所有的餐馆都可以和一位着名的赞助人一起做,但是Güero's Taco Bar的店主自豪地有一堆可供选择。餐厅有两个餐厅,其中一个是建在厨房周围,给人一种非常亲切的感觉,户外酒吧在天气好的时候特别流行。看看鱼炸玉米饼和queso flameado,或者早餐炸玉米饼。不要忘记用新鲜青柠汁熬制的着名玛格丽塔酒,或者品尝一等龙舌兰酒。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
惠斯勒的

Whisler's是一个旧的酒吧,以前被称为兔子,由业主改造。酒吧拥有质朴的魅力。从灯光昏暗的吊灯到老资格的墙壁和延伸的天井,这个地方有自己的美丽,菜单上的饮料也是如此。 Whisler的是他们友好的调酒师和他们手艺活泼的鸡尾酒。他们还提供一些非酒精饮料。这是一个团体放松在奥斯汀的好地方。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
撒克逊酒吧

撒克逊酒吧,位于南拉马尔,有一个非常亲密的环境,拥有优雅的气氛。现场乐队和更多使这个酒吧相当一个当地人的挂出。虽然这里没有可用的食物,但是您可以随时自备食物,甚至为此而订购。运动在白天在多个屏幕上播放。撒克逊酒吧是一个放松与一些清爽的啤酒的好地方。一个舒适的氛围,至少可以说。干杯!

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
断断续续

Broken Spoke是1964年成立的一个西方音乐人,很快成为了乡村西部舞蹈的奥斯汀最喜欢的人物。 “Spoke”是一个真正的国家在一个真正的木板地板舞厅。观看牛仔和当地人两个晚上去德克萨斯州附近的乐队生活。这个舞厅为那些刚刚学习两步或铁杆粉丝的乡村爱好者提供了一个很好的氛围。练习波尔卡,德克萨斯州的两步或鸡,一定要尝试棉眼乔。还有一个餐厅,供应传统的国家食品,如鸡炸牛排。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 111 16244-best-bars-in-austin
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Historic Bars Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
6244

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Bars in Austin

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6244


Driskill Bar

Located in the historic downtown Driskill Hotel, at the center of the entertainment district, Driskill Bar boasts of some of the finest drinks in Austin. Its chic, rather lavish interiors set the first good impression, with its exquisitely carpeted floors, dim-lighting and elegantly upholstered furniture. The drink choices are plentiful, including the selection of wine. Best known for its innovative cocktails, the bartenders signatures concoctions like as the Barton Springs, Spyglass and The Batini, are not-to-be-missed. The cigar selection is quite adequate for those who care to indulge in life's little pleasures. Whether you are looking for top quality scotch, champagne, or maybe just a little mixed drink to soften the day, the bartender can satisfy your need. Add extraordinary happy hours and great live music to the existing excitement and you have a bar that you simply can't miss.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
The Living Room

Located inside the W Hotel, this is not your typical bar. The Living Room is made up of four separate areas where patrons can indulge in nibbles, drinks, and a relaxing atmosphere. Plush, comfy chairs abound in the Living Room, making it the perfect place to settle in for the evening or just enjoy a quick drink. One of Austin's celebrity hot-spots, you never know who you'll see sipping a drink at the Living Room. Stick around later in the evening for the fabulous happy hour or to catch the in-house DJ spinning an awesome set.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Maggie Mae's

This bar provides multi-level entertainment. The ground floor offers live cover-band music; passers-by can look in and see people dancing to the hits. If dancing is not your thing, sneak next door for a beer in the adjoining beer hall, or head upstairs to the more-than-ample patio overlooking the Sixth Street crowd, which may include a celebrity or two. Maggie's is famous in Austin for their motto T-shirt: "Beer. It's not just for breakfast anymore."

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Container Bar

Container Bar is built around a novel concept, wherein a bar is constructed amid a courtyard by using old shipping containers. Guests can be seated inside one of the furnished containers or in the outdoor area, surrounded by trees. This eco-friendly establishment believes in recycling and uses four tons of unwanted metal in the form of these containers. The building has acquired a boxy look owing to these structures and stands out from the street. Guests can sip a selection of spirits such as Gin and Tonic served neat and classic cocktail blends like the vodka-infused Moscow Mule at this bar.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Banger's Sausage House & Beer Garden

Great food, awesome brews and a fantastic vibe sums up Banger's in short. For the long form, this beer garden on historic Rainey Street offers quality pints as well as artisanal farm-to-table food. With an endless list of refreshing beers that accompany the comfort food on its menu, Banger's is easily one of the most popular joints iin Austin. Additionally, the outdoor beer garden with long tables is reminiscent of those in Munich and when the weather is right, its a great place to take one or two of Banger's 30 or so housemade sausages alongside a frosty pint.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Craft Pride

Craft Pride is a place for every beer connoisseur. The place houses more than 20 local brews on tap. They have a small seating around the bar but the best attraction is the patio extended outside the bar. Beers and music can be enjoyed with a slice of pizza from Via 313 Pizza which is just an arm's length distance from Crafts Pride, or with food from any of the restaurants in close proximity to this brew pub. Check website for further details.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
The White Horse

An amazing hangout for those in the neighborhood, The White Horse is known for their eclectic choice of music and amazing drinks. Located at Comal Street, the club lies to the East of downtown. With a divey ambiance, The White Horse has a rustic appeal to it. Serving whiskey on tap, The White Horse hosts an array of live music shows and gigs. Drop by on a weekend, to witness the crowd grooving to country music and reasonably-priced alcohol.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Güero's Taco Bar

All restaurants could do with a famous patron, but the owners of Güero's Taco Bar proudly have a whole heap to choose from. The restaurant has a couple of dining rooms, one of which is built around the kitchen, giving it a very homely feel, and the outdoor bar is especially popular anytime the weather is nice (which is often). Check out the fish taco and the queso flameado, or the breakfast tacos. Don't forget to chug down the famous margaritas made with fresh lime juice or have a shot of first-class tequila.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Whisler's

Whisler's was an old bar formerly known as Rabbit's which has been revamped by the owner. The bar has a rustic charm to it. From the dimly lit chandeliers to the veteran looking walls and the extending patio, the place has a beauty of its own and so do the drinks on the menu. Whisler's is know for its friendly bartenders and lively cocktails that they craft. They also serve a few non-alcoholic drinks. It is a great place for groups to unwind in Austin.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Saxon Pub

Saxon Pub, located on South Lamar, has a very intimate setting and possesses a classy atmosphere. Live bands and more make this pub quite a hang-out for the locals. Although there is no food available here, you can always bring your own food or even order for that matter. Sports is broadcast on the multiple screens during the day. Saxon Pub is a great place to unwind with some refreshing beer. A comfy ambiance to say the least. Cheers!

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Broken Spoke

Broken Spoke is a western honky-tonk that was established in 1964 and rapidly became an Austin favorite for country-western dancing. The “Spoke” is true country in a real dance hall with a real wood-plank floor. Watch cowboys and locals two-step the night away to live bands from around Texas. This dance hall provides an excellent atmosphere for those just learning to two-step or die-hard country fans driving in from the ranch for the weekend. Practice the Polka, Texas Two-Step or the Chicken, and be sure to try the Cotton-Eyed Joe. There is also a restaurant that serves traditional country food like chicken fried steak.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 111 16244-best-bars-in-austin
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
6244