全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Happy Hour in Austin

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6249


德里斯基尔酒吧

Driskill酒吧位于历史悠久的Driskill市中心,在娱乐区的中心,拥有奥斯汀最好的饮品。别致而奢华的室内设计给人留下了第一印象,精致的地毯,昏暗的灯光和优雅的软垫家具。饮料选择丰富,包括葡萄酒的选择。以其创新的鸡尾酒闻名,调酒师签名的混合像巴顿温泉,望远镜和巴蒂尼,是不容错过的。雪茄的选择对于那些喜欢沉迷于生活中的小乐趣的人来说已经足够了。无论您是寻找顶级品质的苏格兰威士忌,香槟,还是仅仅是一点点混合饮料来缓解这一天,调酒师都能满足您的需求。给现有的刺激添加非凡的欢乐时光和美妙的现场音乐,而且你有一个你根本不能错过的酒吧。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
消防室休息室

隐藏在Firehouse Hostel的书架后面,Firehouse Lounge酒廊提供经典的鸡尾酒,肉类和奶酪板,轻松宜人的氛围以及各种有品味的现场音乐。他们的高品质的酒窖是手工制作的,仅由最新鲜的食材组成,由经过专业培训且知识渊博的员工为您提供全方位的优质饮料服务。提升你的经验,并享受消防站所提供的。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
La Condesa

La Condesa餐厅供应由墨西哥城La Condesa街区设计的厨师精心烹制的美食,由着名建筑师Michael Hsu设计,提供高档街边美食和家常菜肴。菜单中包含像炸玉米饼和elotes的街头美食,全套玉米棒子配上cotija芝士和辣椒粉,还有像星期天鸡肉配土豆焗饼和胡桃南瓜馅儿的智利辣椒。 La Condesa专注于尽可能地使用当地食材,以获得最佳的风味。酒吧提供屡获殊荣的鸡尾酒,并提供超过80种龙舌兰酒。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
工艺的骄傲

Craft Pride是每个啤酒鉴赏家的地方。这个地方容纳了20多个当地的啤酒。他们在酒吧周围有一个小座位,但最好的景点是延伸到酒吧外的庭院。啤酒和音乐可以与来自Crafts Pride的仅有一段距离的Via 313 Pizza比萨的披萨片或与这家酿造酒吧附近任何餐厅的食物一起享用。检查网站的进一步细节。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
宇智

被评为德克萨斯州顶级餐厅之一的Uchi是一家非常浪漫的餐厅,灯光微暗。如果你想要一些隐私,那么寿司吧是给你的。开胃菜,尝试Yokai莓果,生肉片和Machi Cure。确保你留下一些甜点的空间,奶油焦糖,冰淇淋和布丁是美味的。至于选择清酒,每天清酒社交来采取完美配对的小吃和清酒是明智的。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
黄夹克社交俱乐部

奥斯汀的时代已经发生了变化,现在在I35市中心走廊以东的活动和商业活动正在爆发。黄夹克社交俱乐部也不例外,并提供了东奥斯汀改造的证据。例如,旧的仓库和火车轨道之间的这个潜水吧胜过所有这些负面的刻板印象。这是一个时髦的潮人的联合,“摇滚乐”与酒精,食物和地下朋克音乐混合在一起。享受公司,无论是在室内,在酒吧,还是在树下。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Posse East

Posse East是一家友善的体育酒吧,位于海德公园的边缘,毗邻得克萨斯大学奥斯汀分校,深受游客和学生的喜爱。 Posse East成立于1971年,为顾客提供一个休闲的空间,在那里他们可以和朋友一起喝啤酒和盛宴。菜单包括美味的炸玉米饼,汉堡,三明治,汤和沙拉。流行的体育节目,开放的麦克风和琐事之夜,充满了能量的这个地方,并为他们的客人保持娱乐。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 16249-best-happy-hour-in-austin
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
6249

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Happy Hour in Austin

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6249


Driskill Bar

Located in the historic downtown Driskill Hotel, at the center of the entertainment district, Driskill Bar boasts of some of the finest drinks in Austin. Its chic, rather lavish interiors set the first good impression, with its exquisitely carpeted floors, dim-lighting and elegantly upholstered furniture. The drink choices are plentiful, including the selection of wine. Best known for its innovative cocktails, the bartenders signatures concoctions like as the Barton Springs, Spyglass and The Batini, are not-to-be-missed. The cigar selection is quite adequate for those who care to indulge in life's little pleasures. Whether you are looking for top quality scotch, champagne, or maybe just a little mixed drink to soften the day, the bartender can satisfy your need. Add extraordinary happy hours and great live music to the existing excitement and you have a bar that you simply can't miss.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Firehouse Lounge

Hidden behind a bookshelf in the Firehouse Hostel, The Firehouse Lounge features classically prepared cocktails, meat and cheese boards, a relaxing and inviting atmosphere, and a variety of tasteful live music. Their high quality libations are hand-crafted, consisting only of the freshest ingredients, prepared by professionally trained and thoroughly knowledgeable staff here to provide you with an all-around superior beverage service. Elevate your experience and come enjoy what the Firehouse has to offer.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
La Condesa

Serving chef-prepared cuisine inspired by the La Condesa neighborhood in Mexico City, La Condesa offers upscale street food and tweaked home-style dishes in an energetic, airy atmosphere designed by acclaimed architect Michael Hsu. The menu contains street favorites like tacos and elotes, whole corn cobs served on a stick with cotija cheese and chili powder, as well as composed dishes like a Sunday Chicken with potato gratin and a butternut squash-stuffed chile relleno. La Condesa focuses on using local ingredients whenever possible for the best flavor. At the bar, award-winning cocktails are mixed, and a selection of over 80 tequilas is available.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Craft Pride

Craft Pride is a place for every beer connoisseur. The place houses more than 20 local brews on tap. They have a small seating around the bar but the best attraction is the patio extended outside the bar. Beers and music can be enjoyed with a slice of pizza from Via 313 Pizza which is just an arm's length distance from Crafts Pride, or with food from any of the restaurants in close proximity to this brew pub. Check website for further details.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Uchi

Rated as one of the top restaurants in Texas, Uchi is a very romantic restaurant with dimly lit lanterns. If you want some privacy, then the sushi bar is for you. For an appetizer, try the Yokai Berry, Sakana Carpaccio and Machi Cure. Make sure you leave some room for desserts, the creme caramel, gelato and panna cotta are delectable. As for the selection of sakes, it is wise to come in for the daily Sake Social to sample small bites and sakes that pair perfectly.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Yellow Jacket Social Club

Times have changed in Austin, and now there is an explosion of activity and businesses moving east of the I35 Downtown Corridor. The Yellow Jacket Social Club is no exception to this, and provides evidence of a revamped East Austin. For example, this dive bar, amongst old warehouses and train tracks, trumps all of those negative stereotypes. It's a joint for funky hipsters, where “rockabillies” mingle over alcohol, food, and underground punk music. Enjoy company, either indoors, at the bar, or outside under the trees.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Posse East

Posse East is a friendly sports bar located on the fringes of Hyde Park, adjacent to the University of Texas at Austin, making it a popular favorite among tourists and students alike. Established in 1971, Posse East offers patrons a casual space where they can drink beer and feast on food while hanging out with friends. The menu features delicious tacos, burgers, sandwiches, soups and salads. Airing of popular sports, open mic and trivia nights, fills this place up with energy and keeps it entertaining for their guests.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 16249-best-happy-hour-in-austin
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
6249