全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

A Day in Portland

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
625


波特兰艺术博物馆

博物馆创建于1892年,主要是为了推广视觉艺术,设立了几个大型的开放式观看室。这是该地区最古老的博物馆。不要错过美洲土着收藏,欧洲收藏的艺术家作品也会让你大吃一惊。还可以看看北翼的Jubitz中心,那里有现代和当代艺术。在今年春天,博物馆西北电影中心举办一年一度的犹太电影节。

1219 Southwest Park Avenue, 波特兰, OR, 美国, 97205
俄勒冈历史协会

穿过大广场,步入俄勒冈州的过去。俄勒冈州历史协会位于波特兰的文化区,拥有丰富的历史文物,照片,动画,地图等。许多展品是互动的,气氛友好。这个博物馆保养得非常好,并且提供了方便的导航方式,当你在室内穿行时,看起来好像是一段生活的历史。该中心的商店里充满了美国本土的珠宝,篮子和花盆。这本藏书涵盖了西北大学和儿童的所有历史。

1200 Southwest Park Avenue, 波特兰, OR, 美国, 97205
俄勒冈科学与工业博物馆(OMSI)

俄勒冈州科学与工业博物馆(OMSI)提供致力于地球科学,生命科学,计算机,化学,旅游展览和实践展览的大厅,天文馆,经验剧场,潜水艇之旅,动作模拟器和咖啡厅。享受在威拉米特河上的宫殿挖掘。博物馆通过各种游戏和互动展示,提供了锻炼灰色细胞的机会,并留下更多的知识和信息。购买一个完整的博物馆套餐,其中包括以合理的价格进入展品,剧院和子旅游。

1945 Southeast Water Avenue, 波特兰, OR, 美国, 97214
国际玫瑰测试庭院

波特兰被称为“玫瑰城”是有原因的。这些公共花园建于1917年,位于波特兰市中心的城市景观之上。他们是美国历史最悠久的官方公共玫瑰花园,也是北美唯一能够正式颁发世界各地杂交玫瑰奖的公认奖项。一年中观赏的最佳时期是在夏季,当香气开始出现,直到霜冻。

400 Southwest Kingston Avenue, Washington Park, 波特兰, OR, 美国, 97205
波特兰日本花园

波特兰日本花园包括瀑布,锦鲤池塘,紫藤凉亭,甚至在日本建造的古老的茶馆建筑技术。它有五个独特的花园。漫步池包含1963年由波特兰的姊妹城市札幌在日本给予波特兰的五层石塔灯笼。花园里还有许多活动,包括儿童节,七夕节和盂兰盆节。园艺策展人还提供日本文化和园艺技术的课程。

611 Southwest Kingston Avenue, Washington Park, 波特兰, OR, 美国, 97205
Pittock大厦

波特兰俄勒冈州的报纸创始人亨利·皮托克(Henry Pittock)于1914年建造了这座壮观的豪宅,并在那里生活直到1919年去世。这座庄严的豪宅以法国文艺复兴时期的城堡风格创建,拥有三层楼,还有一个令人难以置信的城市景观。这座豪宅现在是一个博物馆,通过文物和展品展示当地的历史。客人可以参观豪宅,甚至预订私人空间。

3229 Northwest Pittock Drive, 波特兰, OR, 美国, 97210
俄勒冈动物园

俄勒冈动物园饲养来自世界各地的动物。分布在64英亩的土地上,总有一些东西可以看到。在这里,人们可以在自然栖息地观察动物,包括大象,熊,企鹅和猴子。搭上火车去动物园旅游,或者为孩子们租一辆特别的婴儿推车。在忙碌了一天的动物观赏之后,您可以在小吃店享用华夫饼冰淇淋,在酒店内的咖啡厅用餐或在草坪上享用野餐午餐。

4001 Southwest Canyon Road, 波特兰, OR, 美国, 97221
怀尔德伍德足迹

这条长达24.5英里(39.5公里)的小径带您穿过这座城市。从世界林业中心开始,这条小径将波特兰最好的自然景点,霍伊特植物园,奥杜邦学会和森林公园联系在一起。这个地形取决于你从华盛顿公园的丘陵地带到越来越缓慢的十英里的路径。地图可以在路径头上找到。对于户外爱好者来说,最值得推荐的是沿着这条小径徒步旅行,因为你一定会捕捉到美丽的景色,偶尔还会遇到异国情调的植物和鸟类。

11028-11192 NorthWest Germantown Road, Forest Park, 波特兰, OR, 美国, 97229
[["\u6ce2\u7279\u5170\u827a\u672f\u535a\u7269\u9986","45.51615200","-122.68335800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u6ce2\u7279\u5170, OR, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/portland-or\/103681-\u6ce2\u7279\u5170\u827a\u672f\u535a\u7269\u9986"],["\u4fc4\u52d2\u5188\u5386\u53f2\u534f\u4f1a","45.51565700","-122.68250400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u6ce2\u7279\u5170, OR, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/portland-or\/106095-\u4fc4\u52d2\u5188\u5386\u53f2\u534f\u4f1a"],["\u4fc4\u52d2\u5188\u79d1\u5b66\u4e0e\u5de5\u4e1a\u535a\u7269\u9986\uff08OMSI\uff09","45.50848900","-122.66584600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u6ce2\u7279\u5170, OR, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/portland-or\/75648-\u4fc4\u52d2\u5188\u79d1\u5b66\u4e0e\u5de5\u4e1a\u535a\u7269\u9986-omsi"],["\u56fd\u9645\u73ab\u7470\u6d4b\u8bd5\u5ead\u9662","45.51849600","-122.70561400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u6ce2\u7279\u5170, OR, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/portland-or\/77911-\u56fd\u9645\u73ab\u7470\u6d4b\u8bd5\u5ead\u9662"],["\u6ce2\u7279\u5170\u65e5\u672c\u82b1\u56ed","45.51965800","-122.70703500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u6ce2\u7279\u5170, OR, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/portland-or\/77949-\u6ce2\u7279\u5170\u65e5\u672c\u82b1\u56ed"],["Pittock\u5927\u53a6","45.52527370","-122.71624880","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u6ce2\u7279\u5170, OR, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/portland-or\/96449-pittock\u5927\u53a6"],["\u4fc4\u52d2\u5188\u52a8\u7269\u56ed","45.51007000","-122.71582600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u6ce2\u7279\u5170, OR, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/portland-or\/90862-\u4fc4\u52d2\u5188\u52a8\u7269\u56ed"],["\u6000\u5c14\u5fb7\u4f0d\u5fb7\u8db3\u8ff9","45.58729600","-122.79398900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u6ce2\u7279\u5170, OR, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/portland-or\/139520-\u6000\u5c14\u5fb7\u4f0d\u5fb7\u8db3\u8ff9"]]
0 81 1625-a-day-in-portland
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in San Diego
1 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Educational Activities in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best for Kids in San Diego
12 已标记书签

Best for Kids in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
12 1 0 3
625

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

A Day in Portland

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
625


Portland Art Museum

Created in 1892 primarily to promote visual arts, the museum is set up with several large and open viewing rooms. It is the oldest museum in the area. Do not miss the Native American collection, and the artists' works featured in the European collection will also surprise you. Also check out the North Wing's Jubitz Center, which houses modern and contemporary art. In the spring, the museum's Northwest Film Center hosts the annual Jewish Film Festival.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
The Oregon Historical Society

Walk through the grand plaza and step into Oregon's past. Located in Portland's cultural district, The Oregon Historical Society has bountiful collections of historical artifacts, photographs, moving pictures, maps and more. Many exhibits are interactive, and the atmosphere is friendly. The museum is very well-maintained and curated in a way to provide easy navigation, it appears as though you are living history as you navigate your way through the interior. The center's shop is full of Native American jewelry, baskets and pots. The book collection covers all of the Northwest's history for adults and children.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Oregon Jewish Museum

Another testament to Portland's cultural diversity, this museum has quite a collection of interesting historical material relating to Oregon Jews. Exhibits focus on Judaism in the state and around the world. In the Footsteps of Columbus is one of the many must-see permanent exhibits here, it narrates an account of the Jews of Greece. Reading material is also available at the on-site library. Many historians as well as patrons who are fond of cultural experience are sure to admire the collection at this museum.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Oregon Museum of Science and Industry (OMSI)

Oregon Museum of Science and Industry (OMSI) offers halls dedicated to earth science, life science, computers, chemistry, traveling exhibits and hands-on exhibits, a planetarium, the Empirical Theater, a submarine to tour, a motion simulator ride and a cafe. Enjoy the palatial digs on the Willamette River. The museum, through its various games and interactive displays, offers an opportunity to exercise the grey cells and leave with more knowledge and information. Buy a full museum package, which includes admission to the exhibits, the theater and a sub tour at a reasonable price.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
International Rose Test Garden

Portland is called the "Rose City" for a reason. These public gardens were established in 1917 and set above the cityscape of Downtown Portland. They are the oldest official public rose gardens in the United States and the only place in North America that can officially issue recognized awards for hybrid roses grown around the world. The best time of the year for viewing is during the summer, when the fragrant blooms begin to appear and continue until frost.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Portland Japanese Garden

Portland Japanese Garden includes waterfalls, koi filled ponds, a wisteria arbor and even a tea-house that was built in Japan with ancient construction techniques. It features five unique gardens. The Strolling Pond contains the five-tiered stone pagoda lantern given to Portland in 1963 by Sapporo, Portland's sister city in Japan. Many events are observed in the gardens, including Children's Day, the Tanabata Star Festival and the Obon Spirit Festival. Garden curators also offer classes in Japanese culture and gardening techniques.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Pittock Mansion

Henry Pittock, founder of Portland's Oregonian newspaper, built this spectacular mansion in 1914 and lived there until his death in 1919. This stately mansion was created in the style of a French Renaissance chateau and boasts three floors plus an incredible view of the city. The mansion is now a museum and showcases local history through artifacts and exhibits. Guests can tour the mansion and even book space for private functions.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Oregon Zoo

The Oregon Zoo houses animals from all parts of the world. Spread over 64 acres of land, there's always something to see. Here one can observe animals in their natural habitats, including elephants, bears, penguins and monkeys. Hop aboard the train for a zoo tour or rent a special stroller wagon for the kids. After a busy day of animal watching, enjoy a waffle ice cream cone from the snack bar, dine at the on site cafe or enjoy a picnic lunch on the lawn.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Wildwood Trail

This 24.5-mile (39.5 kilometer) trail leads you through the city. Starting at the World Forestry Center, the trail strings together some of Portland's best nature attractions, Hoyt Arboretum, the Audubon Society and Forest Park. The terrain depends on what portion of the trail you tackle, from the very hilly area of Washington Park to the more gradual ten northern-most miles of the trail. Maps are available at the trail head. For outdoor lovers, a hike along these trail comes most recommended, as you are sure to capture scenic vistas along with occasional encounters of exotic plants and birds.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
0 91 1625-a-day-in-portland
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
625