全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Austin

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6257


赖特兄弟酿造&酿造

每当你寻找完美的泡沫,请访问这个咖啡馆,在那里你可以得到您的Capuccino或泡沫啤酒的形式。这一切都是关于赖特兄弟酿造的,无论这家店是否为其咖啡或当地的德克萨斯啤酒酿造商酿造啤酒,都无关紧要。酒吧有38个不同的水龙头,虽然大部分是本地的,但客人仍然可以找到一些国际和国内的品牌。小的空间没有厨房的空间,但兄弟会仍然提供一些小吃和奥斯汀周围的餐馆/咖啡馆咬。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
工艺的骄傲

Craft Pride是每个啤酒鉴赏家的地方。这个地方容纳了20多个当地的啤酒。他们在酒吧周围有一个小座位,但最好的景点是延伸到酒吧外的庭院。啤酒和音乐可以与来自Crafts Pride的仅有一段距离的Via 313 Pizza比萨的披萨片或与这家酿造酒吧附近任何餐厅的食物一起享用。检查网站的进一步细节。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
黑羊小屋

热闹的气氛和友善的人群让您在黑羊小屋度过一个愉快的夜晚,无论您是来这里玩游戏,还是和朋友一起出去玩耍。酒吧是受欢迎的当地机构,提供各种葡萄酒,鸡尾酒和不少于26种啤酒。食物菜单提供了开胃菜和轻便三明治和热狗咬伤。在黑羊的汉堡应该特别提及,不应该错过。随着大量的屏幕占据空间的每个角落,你永远不会错过任何体育活动。当没有游戏进行时,室外庭院是一个受欢迎的聚会场所。检查网站更多。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
奥斯汀啤酒花园酿造公司(ABGB)

奥斯汀啤酒花园酿造公司,简称ABGB,提供啤酒,从干啤酒到比利时啤酒。三明治,比萨饼和馅饼使得伴奏更好,沙拉更清爽。有一个商店,客人可以在那里购买他们最喜欢的ABGB标志T恤和帽子。奥斯汀啤酒花园酿造公司也是一个很棒的音乐会场地。检查网站的事件和进一步的信息。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
鞭打进去

鞭打有印度注入早餐项目可用,直到下午2时,完美的晚起者。楠(印度大饼),炒鸡蛋,奶酪和您选择的酸辣酱(五香,印度调味品)组成早餐楠(香菜酸辣酱是相当开胃)。如果这还不够,他们还有一个令人印象深刻的啤酒选择,素食/素食杂货过道,葡萄酒和啤酒区,以及印度蜡烛和香的烟草商。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
草稿的酒吧和啤酒厂

Draft House Pub&Brewery酒店距离市中心的第六街有一段距离。欧洲酒吧的气氛和详尽的进口草稿选择使得这个酒吧成为当地人和游客的最爱。座位非常好,有高背木制座椅和很厚的木桌。周三,您可以在免费比萨饼的投手之夜或周六免费品尝香肠。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 16257-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-austin
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
6257

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Austin

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6257


Wright Bros Brew & Brew

Whenever you are looking for the perfect suds, visit this cafe where you can get yours in the form of Cappuccino or a frothy beer. It's all about brewing at Wright Bros, it doesn't matter if the shop brings in roasted beans for its coffee or local Texan brewmasters for its beer. The bar has 38 different taps and though most are local, guests can still find some international and national brands. The small space does not have room for a kitchen, but Wright Bros. still provides some light snacks and bites from restaurants and cafes around Austin.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Craft Pride

Craft Pride is a place for every beer connoisseur. The place houses more than 20 local brews on tap. They have a small seating around the bar but the best attraction is the patio extended outside the bar. Beers and music can be enjoyed with a slice of pizza from Via 313 Pizza which is just an arm's length distance from Crafts Pride, or with food from any of the restaurants in close proximity to this brew pub. Check website for further details.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Black Sheep Lodge

A lively atmosphere and friendly crowd make for a fun evening at the Black Sheep Lodge, whether you're here to catch a game or simply hang out with friends. A popular local institution, the bar offers a varied list of wines, cocktails and no less than 26 beers on tap. The food menu offers starters and light bites like sandwiches and hot dogs. Burgers at the Black Sheep deserve a special mention and should not be missed. With a large number of screens occupying every corner of the space, you'll never miss any sporting action. The outdoor patio is a popular hangout when there's no game in progress. Check website for more.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Austin Beer Garden Brewing Company (ABGB)

The Austin Beer Garden Brewing Company, better known as simply The ABGB, offers beer ranging from dry beer to Belgian ales. The sandwiches, pizzas and pies make for good accompaniments and the salads are refreshing. There is a store from where guests can buy their favorite ABGB logo T shirts and caps too. The Austin Beer Garden Brewing Company is also a great concert venue. Check website for events and further information.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Whip In

Whip In has Indian-infused breakfast items available until 2 p.m., perfect for late risers. Naan (Indian flatbread), scrambled eggs, cheese and your choice of chutney (a spiced, Indian condiment) makes up the breakfast naan (cilantro chutney is rather appetizing). As if that wasn't enough, they also have an impressive beer selection on tap, a vegan/vegetarian grocery aisle, a wine and beer area, and a tobacconist with Indian candles & incense.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Draught House Pub & Brewery

A bit off the beaten path, Draught House Pub & Brewery provides welcome relief from downtown's Sixth Street. The European pub atmosphere and exhaustive selection of imported drafts make this bar a favorite among locals and visitors alike. The seating is excellent, with high-backed wooden seats and very thick wooden tables. Come visit on Wednesday for pitcher night with free pizza or on Saturday with free bratwurst.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 16257-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-austin
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
6257