全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Karaoke Spots in Austin

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6261


自我的

这是奥斯汀最喜欢的卡拉OK和现场音乐之一。这个地下俱乐部播放来自摇滚和流行音乐,蓝调,另类摇滚,蓝草和更多流派的音乐。台球桌,弹球和视频游戏提高了娱乐性。有时候,现场乐队也会有时间来招待观众。这是一个很好的地方,与朋友一起出去喝饮料。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
高球

海波球场是一个独特而时尚的卡拉OK空间和活动场地,全部汇集成一个!抓住你的朋友,租一个私人卡拉OK厅,在那里你可以唱歌,而不用担心在舞台上嘘声。每间卡拉OK房都拥有独特的主题,包括鬼屋主题客房和电子游戏仙境。除了有趣的歌曲,The Highball还举办精彩的现场音乐会和活动。这个独特的地点甚至有一个鸡尾酒和啤酒的梦幻般的清单,再加上有很棒的小吃,是完美的分享。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
奥斯汀卡拉OK

在奥斯汀卡拉OK(Austin Karaoke)唱出你的心声,这是一个拥有充足空间的最先进的卡拉OK场所,还有你想邀请的许多朋友。他们有可以提前预订的小型,中型和大型卡拉OK房间(最多可容纳50人)。他们的歌曲选择和伴随的视频很难被击败。这是BYOB,所以一定要带上你最喜欢的饮料,当​​你访问。周末的时间以小时数5a结束,派对在这里整整一夜。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Hi Tunes卡拉OK

如果你的想法和朋友聚在一起,把经典的和现在的音乐融合在一起,那就去Hi Tunes卡拉OK吧。 Hi Tunes拥有私人卡拉OK房,所以你不必坐在一堆陌生人前轮流唱歌,嘿,你也不必在他们面前唱歌! Hi Tunes都是BYO,所以你可以将你的卡拉OK与你选择的任何东西搭配,无论是比萨和苏打水,还是香槟和鱼子酱。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 16261-best-karaoke-spots-in-austin
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
6261

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Karaoke Spots in Austin

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6261


Ego's

This is one of Austin's favorite spots for karaoke and live music. Music from rock & pop, blues, alternative rock, bluegrass and many more genres is played at this underground club. Pool tables, pinball and video games enhance the entertainment factor here. Occasionally, live bands find the time to entertain the crowd as well. This is a nice spot to hang out with friends over drinks.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
The Highball

The Highball is a unique and trendy karaoke space and event venue all rolled up into one! Grab your friends and rent a private karaoke booth where you can sing along to songs without fear of being booed off the stage. Each karaoke room has a unique theme, including a Haunted House themed room and a video game wonderland. Along with a fun song spot, The Highball also hosts great live concerts and events. This unique venue even has a fantastic list of cocktails and beers, plus there are great snacks that are perfect for sharing.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Austin Karaoke

Sing your heart out at Austin Karaoke, a state-of-the-art karaoke establishment with plenty of room for you and as many friends as you want to invite. They have small, medium, and large karaoke rooms (the largest ones accommodating up to 50 people) that can be booked ahead of time. Their song selection and accompanying videos are hard to beat. It's BYOB so be sure to bring your favorite drinks when you visit. With hours ending at 5a on the weekends, the party goes all night long here!

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Hi Tunes Karaoke

If your idea of a great time is getting together with friends to belt out classic and current music, then head to Hi Tunes Karaoke. Hi Tunes has private karaoke rooms, so you don't have to sit through a bunch of strangers to sing before your turn, and hey, you don't have to sing in front of them either! Hi Tunes is all BYO, so you can really pair your karaoke with anything you choose, whether it just be pizza and soda, or champagne and caviar.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 16261-best-karaoke-spots-in-austin
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
13 1 0 4
6261