全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Adventure Sports in Austin

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6289


汤姆的潜水&游泳店

汤姆的潜水&游泳是镇上最古老的潜水店之一,成立于1982年,服务奥斯汀超过25年。它提供当地的潜水之旅和游览开曼群岛和洪都拉斯的珊瑚礁。专业的指导团队提供各种技能水平的各种课程,商店里装满了滑雪设备,潜水装备,租赁设备和维修中心。有班级时间表适合你的时间表。检查网站的进一步信息。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Veloway

如果你是一个严肃的骑自行车的人,滑板运动员,或内联溜冰者,你已经找到了友情的理想场所。这是在奥斯汀的极限运动世界中看到和看到的地方。这个缠绕环路,超过三英里的混凝土,使你的身体达到极限。在Slaughter Creek大都会公园内穿过美丽的得克萨斯州的景观,Veloway有点难找,但是如果你跟随那些在车轮上,你一定会找到这个运动场地的宝藏。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Lake Travis Zipline冒险

穿过峡谷,穿过树林,放大特拉维斯湖入口。你的zipline冒险包括五个具有挑战性的线条,将让你喘不过气来。你甚至会在这个状态下延长最长的滑索!想象一下,踩下20层高的滑索,滑过湖面。这不仅是冒险的朋友有趣的郊游,这是寻求刺激的完美日子。

Leander, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
特技牧场

你有什么需要在动作电影?在Stunt Ranch找到。注册一个肾上腺素包装类或营地在这个22英亩的牧场和火车下持牌烟火专业人员和友好的特技队员。当你向目标射击的时候飞向空中,从真正的火球跳开,甚至引爆爆炸!当你离开特技牧场的时候,你将准备好参加你自己的冒险之旅。虽然你必须预定课程或营地,但是牧场的彩弹部分在周末向公众开放。躲在一辆坠毁的汽车后面,把你的彩弹枪瞄准彩弹枪机枪塔,然后鸭子和鸭子的掩护,因为有人试图让你从狙击手的窝里出来。准备好刺激!

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 16289-best-adventure-sports-in-austin
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
24 1 0 6
6289

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Adventure Sports in Austin

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6289


Tom's Dive & Swim Shop

Tom's Dive & Swim is one of the oldest dive shops in town, established in 1982 and serving Austin for over 25 years. It offers local diving trips and excursions to the coral reefs of the Cayman Islands and Honduras. The professional instruction team offers a variety of classes for all skill levels and the store is filled with ski equipment, scuba gear, rental equipment and a repair center. There are class schedules to fit your time frame. Check the website for further information.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Veloway

If you are a serious cyclist, skate boarder, or inline skater, you have found the perfect location for camaraderie. This is the place to see and be seen in the extreme sports world of Austin. This winding loop, just over three miles of concrete, is made to push your body to the limits. Winding through the beautiful Texas landscape inside the Slaughter Creek Metropolitan Park, the Veloway is a little hard to find, but if you follow those on wheels, you are certain to find this sports venue treasure.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Lake Travis Zipline Adventures

Soar across canyons, zip through trees, and zoom over Lake Travis inlets. Your zipline adventure includes five challenging lines that will leave you breathless. You'll even go on the longest zipline in that state! Imagine stepping off a 20 stories high zipline and gliding across the lake. Not only is this a fun outing for adventurous friends, this is perfect day date for thrill-seekers.

Leander, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Stunt Ranch

Do you have what it takes to be in an action movie? Find out at the Stunt Ranch. Sign up for an adrenaline packed class or camp at this 22 acre ranch and train under licensed pyrotechnicians and a friendly stunt crew. Fly through the air as you fire at targets, jump away from a real fireball, and even detonate an explosion! By the time you leave the Stunt Ranch you'll be ready to star in your own adventure. Although you have to make reservations for classes or camps, the paintball portion of the ranch is open to the public on the weekend. Duck behind a crashed car and aim your paintball gun at the paintball machine gun towers, then duck and roll for cover as someone tries to get you from a sniper's nest. Get ready for thrills!

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 16289-best-adventure-sports-in-austin
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
6289