全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Shopping Districts in Austin

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6292


第二街区

第二街购物区是奥斯汀最丰富多彩的娱乐购物区之一。这六个区块提供城市中的一些购物,餐饮和娱乐场所。第二街的一些商店包括安泰勒阁楼,正宗的笑容,奥斯汀岩石,Delish面包店,葡萄酒酒吧,设计范围内,和弗洛尔。所以不管你是在镇上寻找一个晚上,还是下午疯狂购物的好地方,第二街区都是不容错过的。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
23街艺术家的市场

第二十三街艺术家市场是位于犹他州立大学校园街对面的拖曳区域的亮点之一。这是全年开放,以一些伟大的当地工匠的手工为特色。就参与或时间段而言,供应商没有固定的时间表 - 一般的经验法则是周末和假期是最丰富的。街头表演者,像哑剧和杂耍的人常常在这个繁忙的交通时期,加入到活跃的气氛中。选择可能包括手工饰品,皮包,扎染T恤,绘画,棱镜,玩具,皮革制品等等。从10a到黄昏,这个市场每天开放,这是一个有趣的访问。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
拖动

与德克萨斯州大学校园西边接壤的瓜达卢佩街(Guadalupe Street)被称为“拖拉”(The Drag)。它充满了各种受学生欢迎的商店,如地下书店,纹身店,音乐商店,礼品店和旧货店。当你饿的时候,街上还有许多餐馆和咖啡馆。拖车只有几个街区,所以它在晴朗的一天,很好的散步。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
南国会大道

从市中心过河,进入美丽的南国会大道区。浏览其许多商店,看看诱人的味蕾和钱包的餐馆。查看Uncommon Objects,一个美妙的进口和小诀窍商店,或犰狳市场,运载一切德州。对于饥饿的购物者来说,Guerro's的Tex-Mex选择还不够,或者当地人喜欢兼收并蓄的MagnoliaCafé。喝完一杯咖啡或午餐后,您应该浏览大街上的复古转售商店。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 16292-best-shopping-districts-in-austin
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
6292

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Shopping Districts in Austin

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6292


2nd Street District

The 2nd Street Shopping District is one of Austin's most colorful and entertaining shopping districts. This six-block locale offers some of the shopping, dining, and entertainment venues in the city. Some of the stores at 2nd Street include Ann Taylor Loft, Authentic Smiles, Austin Rocks, Delish Bakery, Cru Wine Bar, Design Within Reach, and Flor. So whether you're looking for a night on the town, or a perfect place for an afternoon shopping spree, the 2nd Street District is not to be missed.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
23rd Street Artists' Market

The 23rd Street Artists' Market is one of the highlights of the area known as the Drag, located just across the street from the UT campus. It is open year-round and features the handiwork of some great local artisans. There is no set schedule for vendors as far as participation or time slots—a general rule of thumb is that weekends and around the holidays are the most bountiful. Street performers like mimes and jugglers are often around during these heavy traffic times and add to the lively atmosphere. Selections may include handmade jewelry, purses, tie-dyed T-shirts, paintings, prisms, toys, leather goods and more. Open everyday from 10a till dusk, this market makes for an interesting visit.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
The Drag

The section of Guadalupe Street that borders the western edge of the University of Texas campus is called The Drag. It's filled with a variety of shops popular with the student body, such as underground bookstores, tattoo parlors, music stores, gift shops, and thrift stores. There are also numerous restaurants and cafes along the street to stop in when you're getting hungry. The Drag is only about a few blocks long, so it makes for a nice stroll on a sunny day.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
South Congress Avenue

Cross the river from downtown and enter the wonderful South Congress Avenue District. Browse through its many shops and check out eateries that tantalize the taste buds and the pocketbooks. Check out Uncommon Objects, a wonderful import and knick knack shop, or The Armadillo Market, which carries everything Texas. For the famished shopper, there are more than enough options: Tex-Mex at Guerro's or the eclectic Magnolia Café are all favorites with the locals. After a cup of coffee or lunch, you should browse the retro resale shops along the avenue.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 16292-best-shopping-districts-in-austin
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
6292