全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Historic Hotels in Washington DC

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6328


杰斐逊华盛顿特区

Jefferson Hotel酒店被​​誉为华盛顿特区第二大享有盛誉的酒店,拥有96间典雅的客房和套房。这家独具特色的豪华精品酒店提供典型的服务和现代化的设施,包括迎宾管家和免费城市轿车服务,以及24小时商务中心和石榴石熨烫服务。他们甚至为客人提供基本的黑色腰带和黑色的礼服鞋,以防万一你忘了自己!历史悠久,其历史可以追溯到1923年,当时它被称为杰佛逊公寓,酒店现在拥有大量的文物,古董,书籍,甚至托马斯·杰斐逊本人签署的文件。

1200 16th Street Northwest, Washington, DC, 美国, 20036
华盛顿特区圣瑞吉斯酒店

华盛顿特区圣瑞吉斯酒店于1926年开业,自那时以来一直是政治人物和皇室贵族。以意大利文艺复兴风格设计,布置精美。客房设有经典和现代化的设施,从意大利大理石浴室到传真机。每个人看起来都可能很容易成为一些外国贵族法国城堡的客房。酒店靠近白宫和国家广场。虽然价格部门的房间比较陡峭,但他们所承诺的奢华和上乘是无与伦比的。

923 16th & K Streets Northwest, Washington, DC, 美国, 20006
莫里森 - 克拉克历史酒店

华盛顿市中心的两座18世纪联排别墅经过重新装修,创造出这家迷人的Morrison-Clark Inn酒店。每间客房都不同,许多客房都装饰有维多利亚风格的复制品。有些还设有可俯瞰砖砌庭院的阳台。客栈设有一间享有当代美国美食的着名餐厅。周日早午餐非常受欢迎。该旅馆也方便大多数主要景点。

1015 L Street Northwest, Washington, DC, 美国, 20001
威拉德华盛顿洲际酒店

威拉德洲际酒店坐落在一条宽阔的林荫大道上,是该市最出色和最知名的酒店之一。与其他总统一样,林肯在担任总统之前就居住在这里。但历史和政治被酒店本身的辉煌所掩盖。这座建筑物以马赛克,大理石,神奇的吊灯和雄伟的柱子而着称,提供了无与伦比的优雅。房间远非便宜,但如果你选择留在这里,你将体验到奢华的极致。

1401 Pennsylvania Avenue Northwest, Washington, DC, 美国, 20004
丘吉尔酒店

Churchill Hotel酒店位于华盛顿特区的一些顶级景点,如史密森动物园,国家自然历史博物馆和华盛顿纪念碑,为客人提供前往国会大厦所提供的便捷服务。酒店历史悠久,自1906年以来就一直居住在康涅狄格大道上。这家历史悠久的酒店拥有美术建筑,舒适的客房享有无与伦比的城市美景。

1914 Connecticut Avenue Northwest, Washington, DC, 美国, 20009
摩纳哥酒店

位于华盛顿特区的摩纳哥酒店坐落在历史悠久的关税大楼内,曾经是该市最着名的历史地标之一。在过去,这个可爱的四星级酒店是邮政总局的大楼,也被称为关税大楼。精品酒店于2002年经过翻新,拥有宽敞,设备齐全的客房,适合任何疲惫和挑剔的旅客。这座建筑由华盛顿纪念碑建筑师罗伯特·米尔斯(Robert Mills)设计,于1842年建成,是全市第一座全大理石建筑。

700 F Street Northwest, Washington, DC, 美国, 20004
Omni Shoreham酒店

Omni Shoreham Hotel酒店坐落在风景秀丽的Rock Creek Park公园内,自1930年开业以来,一直欢迎来自世界各地的贵宾。酒店周围环绕着11英亩的公园,是放松身心的好地方,但仍然位于市中心。伍德利公园的高档餐厅距离酒店仅有一个街区,亚当斯 - 摩根街区及其众多的民族餐馆也在附近。国家动物园距离酒店仅几步之遥。

2500 Calvert Street Northwest, At Connecticut Avenue, Washington, DC, 美国, 20008
[["\u6770\u6590\u900a\u534e\u76db\u987f\u7279\u533a","38.90598500","-77.03697300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Washington, DC, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/washington-dc\/10629-\u6770\u6590\u900a\u534e\u76db\u987f\u7279\u533a"],["\u534e\u76db\u987f\u7279\u533a\u5723\u745e\u5409\u65af\u9152\u5e97","38.90203200","-77.03612300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Washington, DC, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/washington-dc\/9888-\u534e\u76db\u987f\u7279\u533a\u5723\u745e\u5409\u65af\u9152\u5e97"],["\u83ab\u91cc\u68ee - \u514b\u62c9\u514b\u5386\u53f2\u9152\u5e97","38.90424900","-77.02685000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Washington, DC, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/washington-dc\/13412-\u83ab\u91cc\u68ee-\u514b\u62c9\u514b\u5386\u53f2\u9152\u5e97"],["\u5a01\u62c9\u5fb7\u534e\u76db\u987f\u6d32\u9645\u9152\u5e97","38.89681800","-77.03227800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Washington, DC, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/washington-dc\/10634-\u5a01\u62c9\u5fb7\u534e\u76db\u987f\u6d32\u9645\u9152\u5e97"],["\u4e18\u5409\u5c14\u9152\u5e97","38.91600000","-77.04630000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Washington, DC, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/washington-dc\/443512-\u4e18\u5409\u5c14\u9152\u5e97"],["\u6469\u7eb3\u54e5\u9152\u5e97","38.89705100","-77.02249200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Washington, DC, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/washington-dc\/321959-\u6469\u7eb3\u54e5\u9152\u5e97"],["Omni Shoreham\u9152\u5e97","38.92266900","-77.05367500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Washington, DC, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/washington-dc\/13585-omni-shoreham\u9152\u5e97"]]
0 71 16328-best-historic-hotels-in-washington-dc
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 1 0 3
6328

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Historic Hotels in Washington DC

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6328


The Jefferson Washington DC

Referred to as the second most prestigious address in DC, the Jefferson Hotel features 96 elegant rooms and suites. This discerning luxury boutique hotel offers exemplary service and modern amenities in everything they do, from the welcoming butlers and complimentary town car services, to 24-hour business center and garnet pressing services. They even go so far as to offer its guests basic black belts and black dress shoes, in case you forget your own! Historic in nature, dating back to 1923 when it was known as the Jefferson Apartment, the hotel now holds a sizable collection of artifacts, antiques, books and even signed documents from Thomas Jefferson himself.

Washington, DC, United States
Add to Collection
The St. Regis Washington D.C.

St. Regis Hotel Washington, DC opened in 1926 and has been host to political figures and royalty ever since. Designed in the Italian Renaissance fashion, it is exquisitely furnished. Rooms feature both classic and modern amenities from Italian marble baths to fax machines. Each looks like it could easily be a guest room in some foreign dignitary's French chateau. The hotel is located near the White House and the National Mall. Though the rooms are a tad steep in the price department, the luxury and class they promise is unmatched.

Washington, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Morrison-Clark Historic Inn

Two 18th-century townhouses were renovated to create this charming hotel Morrison-Clark Inn, in downtown Washington. Each room is different and many are decorated with Victorian reproductions. Some have balconies overlooking a brick courtyard. The inn has a renowned restaurant which features contemporary American cuisine. Sunday brunch is very popular. The inn is also convenient to most major attractions.

Washington, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Willard InterContinental Washington

Set along a wide boulevard, the Willard Inter-Continental is among the most splendid and renowned hotels in the city. Lincoln resided here before he assumed the presidency, as have other presidents. But history and politics are overshadowed by the splendor of the hotel itself. Graced with mosaics, marble, fabulous chandeliers and majestic columns, the building offers unmatched elegance. The rooms are far from cheap, but if you opt to stay here you will experience the ultimate in luxury.

Washington, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Churchill Hotel Near Embassy Row

Standing more than a century in Washington D.C., The Churchill Hotel Near Embassy Row is 805 metres from the Dupont Circle Metro Station and Dupont Circle. The property has a restaurant and offers Starbucks coffee onsite. The rooms at the hotel feature a flat-screen cable TV and a seating area or a work desk. The windows in the rooms open and guests will also find iron with an ironing board in the rooms. The Chartwell Grill and Lounge serves breakfast, lunch and dinner, every day. The lounge is open at night for snacks and cocktails. The Grill serves a traditional American fare. A fully equipped fitness center and in-room spa services are available to all guests of The Churchill. A business center and valet parking are also offered along with complimentary WiFi. The White House is 2.3 km from The Churchill Hotel Near Embassy Row and The Phillips Collection Art Gallery is 483 metres away. Smithsonian National Zoological Park is 1.8 km from this historic hotel.

Washington, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Hotel Monaco

Hotel Monaco in Washington, DC, located in the historic Tariff Building, used to be one of the city's most prominent historical landmarks. In the old days, this lovely four-star hotel was the General Post Office's building, also known as the Tariff building. Refurbished in 2002, the boutique hotel boasts spacious, well-equipped rooms that are perfect for any weary and discerning traveler. Designed by Robert Mills, architect of the Washington Monument, this building was completed in 1842 as the first all-marble building in the city.

Washington, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Omni Shoreham Hotel

Set in scenic Rock Creek Park, the Omni Shoreham Hotel has welcomed dignitaries from around the world since its opening in 1930. Surrounded by eleven acres of parkland, it is a wonderful place to relax but still be in the midst of the city. The fine restaurants of Woodley Park are just a block away and the Adams-Morgan neighborhood, with its many ethnic eateries, is close by as well. The National Zoo is a short walk from the hotel.

Washington, DC, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 16328-best-historic-hotels-in-washington-dc
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
6328