全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Boutique Hotels in Washington DC

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6331


Hotel Rouge

Hotel Rouge酒店提供122间豪华客房和15间特色客房,供挑剔的客人使用。这家精品酒店位于华盛顿特区市中心,拥有一些最好和最独特的设施,以满足您的需求,从免费的瑜伽垫,24小时健身中心到室内水疗和宠物金鱼!客人还可以使用酒店的自行车游览镇上。他们的鸡尾酒时间和葡萄酒酒吧是经过漫长的一天在这个立法议会大厦的商业或娱乐的最佳时间。

华盛顿, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
帕洛马尔华盛顿特区

Hotel Palomar酒店注重艺术品的优雅和美感。每个房间都设计舒适,工作人员照顾你的要求,所以你总是有宾至如归的感觉。在游泳池放松或在健身房锻炼身体。客人可以在酒店内的许多餐馆用餐,或者在酒吧放松身心。 Hotel Palomar酒店地理位置优越,坐落在以购物和观光而闻名的乔治敦(Georgetown)地区。这家精品酒店距杜邦环岛(Dupont Circle)也只有几分钟的路程,而杜邦环岛因其历史的重要性而闻名。参观酒店帕洛马尔是一个难忘的经历,这将让你回来更多!

华盛顿, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
伦巴第酒店

Hotel Lombardy酒店最初建于1929年,是一座私人公寓大楼,是一家俯瞰宾夕法尼亚大道的欧式风格的酒店。距离白宫只有四个街区,方便前往国家广场和肯尼迪中心。新近装修的建筑拥有进口意大利和德国的面料,东方羊毛地毯,当地艺术,不锈钢小厨房,用餐区(大多数房间),铬和搪瓷浴室和精美的床上用品。

华盛顿, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
摩纳哥酒店

位于华盛顿特区的摩纳哥酒店坐落在历史悠久的关税大楼内,曾经是该市最着名的历史地标之一。在过去,这个可爱的四星级酒店是邮政总局的大楼,也被称为关税大楼。精品酒店于2002年经过翻新,拥有宽敞,设备齐全的客房,适合任何疲惫和挑剔的旅客。这座建筑由华盛顿纪念碑建筑师罗伯特·米尔斯(Robert Mills)设计,于1842年建成,是全市第一座全大理石建筑。

华盛顿, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
乔治酒店

这座20世纪初期的建筑经过全面翻新,为华盛顿国会山中心的旅客提供新现代奢华。客房结合了殖民地风格与定制设计的现代家具。 Hotel George酒店距离地铁站只有一个街区,步行即可抵达美国国会大厦,是商务旅客理想的下榻地点。酒店的Bistro Bis餐厅在传统的法式小酒馆氛围中供应现代法式美食。

华盛顿, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 16331-best-boutique-hotels-in-washington-dc
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
6331

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Boutique Hotels in Washington DC

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6331


Kimpton Rouge Hotel

Hotel Rouge offers a range of guest rooms to discerning DC guests. Located in downtown Washington, DC, this boutique hotel boasts of some of the best and most unique amenities to suit your needs from complimentary yoga mats and a 24-hour fitness center to in-room spa treatments! Guests also have access to the hotel's bicycles to cruise around town on. Their cocktail hour and wine bar is the perfect time to wind down after a long day of business or pleasure in the capital.

Washington DC, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Kimpton Hotel Palomar Washington DC

Hotel Palomar personifies elegance and beauty with its focus on artwork . Each room is designed for comfort and the staff takes care of your demands—so you always feel at home. Chill out by the pool or keep fit at the gym. Grab a bite at the many on-site restaurants or unwind by the bar. Hotel Palomar is aptly located in the Georgetown neighborhood which is well known for shopping and sight-seeing. This boutique hotel is also a few minutes away from Dupont Circle, which is known for its historical importance. A visit to Hotel Palomar is an unforgettable experience which will keep you coming back for more!

Washington DC, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Hotel Lombardy

Originally built as a private apartment building in 1929, the Hotel Lombardy is a European-style hotel overlooking Pennsylvania Avenue. Located just four blocks from the White House, it facilitates easy access to the National Mall and the Kennedy Center. The recently renovated building boasts imported Italian and German fabrics, oriental woolen rugs, local art, stainless steel kitchenettes with dining areas (in most rooms), chrome and enamel bathrooms and fine bedding.

Washington DC, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Kimpton Hotel Monaco Washington DC

The Kimpton Monaco in Washington, DC, located in the historic Tariff Building, used to be one of the city's most prominent historical landmarks. In the old days, this lovely four-star hotel was the General Post Office's building, also known as the Tariff building. Refurbished in 2002, the boutique hotel boasts spacious, well-equipped rooms that are perfect for any weary and discerning traveler. Designed by Robert Mills, architect of the Washington Monument, this building was completed in 1842 as the first all-marble building in the city.

Washington DC, DC, United States
Add to Collection
The Hotel George

This early 20th-century building is completely renovated to provide travelers with neo-modern luxury in the heart of Washington's Capitol Hill. The guest rooms combine colonial elegance with custom designed, modern furnishings. Just one block from the Metro and within walking distance of the U.S. Capitol, Hotel George is in an ideal location for the business traveler who are looking for luxury. Bistro Bis, the hotel's restaurant, serves contemporary French cuisine in a traditional French bistro atmosphere.

Washington DC, DC, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 16331-best-boutique-hotels-in-washington-dc
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Places around the world to visit
11 Bookmarked

Places around the world to visit

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
11 1 0 3
6331