全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Business Hotels in Washington DC

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6332


Hotel Rouge

Hotel Rouge酒店提供122间豪华客房和15间特色客房,供挑剔的客人使用。这家精品酒店位于华盛顿特区市中心,拥有一些最好和最独特的设施,以满足您的需求,从免费的瑜伽垫,24小时健身中心到室内水疗和宠物金鱼!客人还可以使用酒店的自行车游览镇上。他们的鸡尾酒时间和葡萄酒酒吧是经过漫长的一天在这个立法议会大厦的商业或娱乐的最佳时间。

华盛顿, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
华盛顿特区市中心Residence Inn酒店

Residence Inn酒店属于以热情好客着称的酒店家庭,并且非常好地保留了其遗产。一室公寓和套房的客房特别宽敞,让您有宾至如归的感觉。除了普通的万豪礼遇,如客房服务,客房设施和健身中心外,Residence Inn酒店还特别为旅客提供分数至华盛顿主要景点的便利位置。这家长住酒店还提供一流的商务设施和灵活的会议室,可用于宴会和会议。

华盛顿, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
干草亚当斯酒店

Hay-Adams Hotel酒店位于拉斐特公园正对面,享有白宫和华盛顿纪念碑的全景。这家酒店是以政治家约翰·海(John Hay)和历史学家亨利·亚当斯(Henry Adams)的名字命名的。一些时期和风格有助于酒店的氛围。建筑是意大利文艺复兴时期,而客房倾向格鲁吉亚或爱德华风格。这里的下午茶是华盛顿的最爱。

华盛顿, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
索菲特拉斐特广场华盛顿特区

Sofitel Lafayette Square Washington DC酒店提供舒适的客房和友好的服务,非常适合任何类型的旅客。这家酒店靠近白宫,距离地铁站只有几步之遥。客人将爱上拥有现代化设施的宽敞客房,如WiFi和平面电视。

华盛顿, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
华盛顿特区JW万豪酒店

万豪酒店从华丽的吊灯照亮的大理石大堂,到时尚的客房,绝对是奢华。宾夕法尼亚大道JW万豪酒店距离白宫仅三个街区,与一个拥有80多家商店和餐馆的商场相连。酒店位于市中心,方便客人前往商业,政府建筑和旅游景点。这是一个受欢迎的会议酒店,因为它的大小和丰富的会议空间。

华盛顿, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
国家广场酒店

这家全套房酒店的雾底是方便国务院和市中心的商业区。它也离肯尼迪中心和华盛顿港不远。一室公寓和一卧室套房都配备了设备齐全的厨房和用餐区。

华盛顿, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 16332-best-business-hotels-in-washington-dc
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
6332

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Business Hotels in Washington DC

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6332


Hotel Rouge

Hotel Rouge offers 122 deluxe guest rooms and 15 speciality rooms to discerning DC guests. Located in downtown Washington, DC, this boutique hotel boasts of some of the best and most unique amenities to suit your needs from complimentary yoga mats and a 24-hour fitness center to in-room spa treatments and a pet goldfish! Guests also have access to the hotel's bicycles to cruise around town on. Their cocktail hour and wine bar is the perfect time to wind down after a long day of business or pleasure in this law-making capitol.

Washington, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Residence Inn Washington, DC/ Downtown

Residence Inn offers luxury accommodation in a central location, less than a mile from the White House, The National Mall and Washington Convention Center. Wi-Fi is free throughout the hotel. All studios and suites offer luxury bedding, flat-screen satellite TVs and wired and wireless high-speed internet access. The rooms all feature a kitchen and a separate living area. Breakfast is served each morning in the hotel’s dining room. There are also scores of restaurants within a few minutes’ walk of the hotel. The Residence Inn Washington DC has meeting facilities and a fitness center. It is 1.5 miles from the Smithsonian Museums and 2.5 miles from the Lincoln Memorial. Residence Inn Washington, DC/Vermont Avenue is 25 miles from Washington Dulles Airport and 5 miles from Ronald Regan Washington National. On-site car parking is available.

Washington, DC, United States
Add to Collection
The Hay-Adams Hotel

Located directly across from Lafayette Park, The Hay-Adams Hotel offers the city's best view of the White House and Washington Monument. The hotel was named after statesman John Hay and historian Henry Adams, whose homes once occupied this spot. A number of periods and styles contribute to the ambiance of the hotel. The architecture is Italian Renaissance, while the guest rooms lean toward a Georgian or Edwardian style. The afternoon tea here is a Washington favorite.

Washington, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Sofitel Lafayette Square Washington DC

The Sofitel Lafayette Square Washington DC offers comfortable rooms and friendly service which makes it perfect for any type of traveler. This hotel is conveniently near the White House and the subway is just steps away. Guests will love the spacious rooms that have modern amenities, such as WiFi and a flat screen TV.

Washington, DC, United States
Add to Collection
JW Marriott Washington DC

From the stunning, marble encased lobby lit by opulent chandeliers, to the stylish guest rooms, the Marriott is pure luxury. JW Marriott Pennsylvania Avenue is located just three blocks from the White House and is connected to a mall with more than 80 shops and restaurants. Its downtown location provides easy access to businesses, government buildings and tourist attractions. It is a popular hotel for conventions due to its large size and abundance of meeting space.

Washington, DC, United States
Add to Collection
State Plaza Hotel

The Foggy Bottom location of this all-suite hotel is convenient to the State Department and the downtown business district. It is also not far from the Kennedy Center and the Washington Harbour. Studio and one-bedroom suites are all equipped with full kitchen and dining area.

Washington, DC, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 16332-best-business-hotels-in-washington-dc
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
6332