全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Business Restaurants in Washington DC

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6337


桦树和大麦

桦木和大麦自豪于一个无与伦比的啤酒名单,补充了他们当代美国的票价。这家餐厅拥有超过555种来自当地啤酒厂的啤酒,以及瓶装,啤酒和啤酒。厨师Kyle Bailey的菜单提供泛鳕鱼,蜂蜜釉面的鸭胸和kampachi crudo,以及奶酪拼盘。用奶油芝士蛋糕结束甜美的音乐。

Washington, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
棕榈

被称为“经典的美式牛排馆”,棕榈已经坚挺了几十年。最初的餐厅于1926年在纽约市开张,华盛顿特区的餐厅自1972年以来一直服务于美国国会山的大型假发。您可以切成一块美味的牛肉,啜饮棕榈马提尼酒,并聆听讨论未来的政客同时享受这个着名的牛排馆的氛围。

Washington, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
老Ebbitt烧烤

老Ebbitt烧烤是从白宫块。谁喜欢老式的最爱,美味的烧烤,丰富的辣椒,美味的蟹饼和最厚厚的,最可爱的汉堡在这个城市的权力经纪人选择在这里用餐。 Old Ebbitt Grill的大部分蔬菜都来自当地的农场。周日早午餐也很受欢迎,传统产品如法式烤面包和本尼迪克蛋。免费代客停车服务。

Washington, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
蓝色小酒馆

坐落在豪华的柏悦酒店(Park Hyatt),蓝鸭酒馆(Blue Duck Tavern)经历了翻新,成为这座城市的首要餐厅之一。走过高门,看到一个开放式的厨房和一个巨大的咆哮的烤箱,散发着奇妙的香味。菜肴包括慢慢熏制和烘烤的食材,以保持美味。长长的酒吧菜单提供鸡尾酒和葡萄酒,以配合任何菜肴。

Washington, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
波旁牛排

这是牛排爱好者的地方!虽然波旁牛排有海鲜和其他菜肴,但牛排是中心的,因为您只能在菜单上找到玉米喂食的全天然肉类。如果您不想要餐,您可以在休息室享用各种时尚的鸡尾酒。你也可以尝试独特的手工奶酪,美味的甜点和午餐菜单,以配合晚餐。

Washington, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
艺术与灵魂

艺术和灵魂是另一个高档D.C.餐厅完美的商务午餐,或亲密的晚餐。美食是传统南方烹饪与现代华盛顿风味的无缝融合;尝试用油炸绿西红柿香料揉金枪鱼,或酪乳捣烂熏黑的扇贝。餐厅有一个着名的欢乐时光,您可以得到一个美妙的食物和饮料配对十美元 - 选择是充足的,并且玻璃或瓶子的一系列美妙的葡萄酒也可用。艺术和灵魂每日供应早餐,午餐和晚餐;保留建议。

Washington, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
1789餐厅

1789餐厅是乔治敦一家正式,优雅的餐厅,是华盛顿的最爱。它的联邦时代的建筑很好地通过燃烧的壁炉和经典的亚麻和银表设置强调。菜单上展示了多种新美式主菜。有素食供应,以及像羊排牛排和烤架的非素食美食。这里的甜点同样是神圣的。

Washington, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 16337-best-business-restaurants-in-washington-dc
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
6337

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Business Restaurants in Washington DC

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6337


Birch & Barley

Birch & Barley prides itself on an unrivaled and quite extensive beer list that complements their contemporary American fare. Featuring a warm and inviting interior designed to cater to everyone who walks through the doors, lured in by the aromatic scents wafting in the air, this establishment is an absolute marvel, whipping up delectable delights under the watchful eye of the talented chef Jarrad Silver. The much-lauded restaurant features over 555 beer varieties sourced from local breweries, as well as bottles, drafts and ale, and it also offers an assortment of wines and ingeniously concocted cocktails to pick from. The menu by chef Kyle Bailey offers pan-seared cod, honey glazed duck breast and crudo of kampachi, as well as cheese platters. End your meal on a sweet note with the creamsicle cheesecake.

Washington, DC, United States
Add to Collection
The Palm

Known as "The Classic American Steak House," The Palm has been going strong for decades. The original restaurant opened in New York City in 1926 and the Washington, D.C. restaurant has been serving the big wigs of Capitol Hill since 1972. You can slice into a delicious cut of beef, sip on a Palm martini and eavesdrop on politicians discussing the future of America while enjoying the ambiance of this famous steak house.

Washington, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Old Ebbitt Grill

Old Ebbitt Grill is a block from the White House. Power-brokers who prefer old-fashioned favorites, delicious barbecue, rich chili, tasty crab cakes and the thickest, juiciest hamburgers in the city choose to dine here. Most of the vegetables served at the Old Ebbitt Grill hail from local farms. A Sunday brunch is quite popular as well with traditional offerings such as French toast and eggs benedict. Complimentary valet parking is provided.

Washington, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Blue Duck Tavern

Nestled in the posh Park Hyatt, the Blue Duck Tavern has undergone a renovation to emerge as one of the premier restaurants in the city. Walk past the high doors to behold an open kitchen and a huge, roaring oven that emanates wondrous aromas. Dishes include ingredients that are smoked and roasted slowly, so as to retain a delicious flavor. A long bar menu features cocktails and wines to complement any dish.

Washington, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Bourbon Steak

This is the place for steak lovers! Though Bourbon Steak has seafood and other dishes, the steak is central as you'll only find corn-fed, all-natural meats on the menu. If you're not looking for a meal, you can enjoy a wide array of fashionable cocktails in the lounge. You can also try unique artisanal cheeses, delectable desserts and a lunch menu to match the dinners.

Washington DC, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Art & Soul

Art And Soul is another upscale D.C. restaurant perfect for a business lunch, or an intimate dinner. The cuisine is a seamless blend of traditional Southern cooking with a contemporary Washingtonian twist; try the spice-rubbed ahi tuna with fried green tomatoes, or the blackened scallops with buttermilk mash. The restaurant has a famed happy hour where you can get a fantastic food and drink pairing for ten dollars - the selection is ample, and a fantastic array of wines by the glass or bottle are also available. Art And Soul is open for breakfast, lunch and dinner daily; reservations are recommended.

Washington DC, DC, United States
Add to Collection
1789 Restaurant

1789 Restaurant, a formal, elegant restaurant in Georgetown, is a Washington favorite. Its Federal-era architecture is nicely accentuated by burning fireplaces and classic linen-and-silver table settings. A wide range of New American entrees are featured on the menu. There are fine vegetarian offerings as well as non-vegetarian delicacies like hanger steak and grill rack of lamb. The desserts here are similarly divine.

Washington, DC, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 16337-best-business-restaurants-in-washington-dc
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
6337