全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best American in Washington DC

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6352


羽毛餐厅

在该地区最好的高级餐厅之一,杰斐逊酒店的Plume餐厅吸引了严肃的美食家。豪华的内饰,由壁炉和吊灯突出,为精致的餐饮提供了最好的环境。以最好的食材烹制的菜单包括龙虾焗,阿米什农场兔等。此外,Plume因其广泛的饮料列表而获得多项奖项和荣誉。您可以选择来自世界各地的1300多种古老葡萄酒,最古老的葡萄酒可以追溯到18世纪。为Plume提供一系列神奇的美食,如巧克力覆盆子朱古力,柠檬蓝莓黑貂布列塔尼等等。在羽毛用餐重新发现高级美食的乐趣。

Washington, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
林肯

林肯不仅仅是一个美国餐馆,它庆祝美国的精神。这是米特·罗姆尼和巴拉克·奥巴马在总统竞选期间首选的餐厅。它的欢乐时光也获得了无数奖项。它的地板是由古董木材点缀一百万便士马赛克。它的墙壁展示波普艺术和美国国旗的一幅画。他们的总统品尝菜单提供了亚伯拉罕·林肯,托马斯·杰斐逊和乔治·华盛顿的首选菜肴。品尝冬季火鸡沙拉,马里兰州熏鹌鹑和鸡肉馅饼。不要错过他们的鸡尾酒,如1944年的迈泰和盖茨堡地址。

Washington, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
桦树和大麦

桦木和大麦自豪于一个无与伦比的啤酒名单,补充了他们当代美国的票价。这家餐厅拥有超过555种来自当地啤酒厂的啤酒,以及瓶装,啤酒和啤酒。厨师Kyle Bailey的菜单提供泛鳕鱼,蜂蜜釉面的鸭胸和kampachi crudo,以及奶酪拼盘。用奶油芝士蛋糕结束甜美的音乐。

Washington, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
疯了

“Madhatter”这个名字是对刘易斯·卡罗尔(Lewis Carroll)的“爱丽丝梦游仙境”(Alice in Wonderland)的虚构人物的主人致敬。以爱丽丝为主题的艺术品,如大帽子(帽子杯大鸡尾酒)的墙壁和鸡尾酒,氛围是乐趣的一半。享受无底含羞草和早午餐,或法加它,比萨和三明治。

Washington, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
建立农民

创始农民在优雅的氛围中直接从农场提供新鲜的食物。菜单包括典型的美式沙拉,三明治,意大利面,汉堡,牛排,肉类和家禽菜肴。尝试洋基锅烤,农民肉饼和烤肉鸡的招牌菜。平日早晨,客人可以享用营养早餐。在周末参观一个美味的早午餐票价,如丰盛的鸡蛋炒饭,厚厚的比利时华夫饼干,蓬松煎饼等等。

Washington, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
治疗酒吧和小酒馆

坐落在华盛顿特区君悦酒店,在繁华的宾州区,Cure Bar&Bistro餐厅是品尝美味佳肴的理想之地。客人可以享用各种手工奶酪,油条,馅饼和其他当地美食。食客纷纷涌向这个地方吃午饭。顾客也喜欢治疗快乐的时光。他们组织了一系列诱人的活动,如品酒自助餐或啤酒品尝活动。

Washington, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
农民渔民贝克

这家餐厅的核心是可持续性和环保做法。这个名叫Farmers Fishers Bakers的餐厅定期更新美国特色菜,采用当地食材烹制而成。开始分享砖烤箱椒盐脆饼,老湾微型蟹爪和脆皮鸭肉鸡翅膀。主要的选择是多样的,并提供海鲜,鸡肉,墨西哥卷饼,什锦菜,汉堡以及比萨饼的选择。特色菜包括农民香料Entrecote,法国岩石,平Boater的Bucatini和蜂蜜罐炸鸡。除此之外,他们还提供寿司。

Washington, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
查理帕尔默牛排

国会山广受好评的查理·帕尔默牛排(Charlie Palmer Steak)是世界着名的国家广场(National Mall)上一家精致的餐厅和酒廊。厨师查理·帕尔默(Charlie Palmer)的美式进步烹饪技巧,在这里您只能找到最好的工匠肉类,野味,鱼类和家禽肉。这是看到和看到的地方。如果你是一位葡萄酒鉴赏家,可以在一本电子书中浏览一万种美国葡萄酒,而三名侍酒师可以随时咨询。餐厅还设有三间私人用餐室和一个可容纳多达400位宾客的屋顶露台,享有国会大厦的壮观景色。

Washington, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
玫瑰的豪华

玫瑰豪华是一个完美的地方喝,吃,社交。一个古朴的小餐馆,简单而朴素的氛围,深受当地人的欢迎。馄饨馅的汤团,韩式炸鲶鱼和越南肉酱等等,都是你在不断变化的菜单上所能找到的一些例子。鸡尾酒和其他饮料也可以补充你的食物。美丽的花园天井非常适合浪漫的用餐。

Washington, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Brx美国小酒馆

Brx American Bistro是美国当代美式美食,美酒佳肴和舒适氛围的最佳邻居餐厅。从美味的午餐和晚餐到美味的周日票价,您只需品尝美味佳肴。将您的家人和朋友聚集在一起,在Brx享受可爱的票价和饮料。干杯!

Great Falls, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 101 16352-best-american-in-washington-dc
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
6352

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best American in Washington DC

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6352


Plume Restaurant

Among the best fine dining restaurants in the region, Plume Restaurant at the Jefferson Hotel is something that entices the serious foodie. The opulent interiors, accentuated by the fireplace and chandeliers, offer the best of environment for refined dining. The menu, prepared with the best available ingredients, features dishes like the Lobster Gratin, and Amish Farm-raised Rabbit. Besides, Plume has gained several awards and accolades for its extensive list of beverages. You can choose from around 1300 vintage wines from around the world, the oldest dating back to 18th Century. Save some room for dessert too as Plume offers a range of divine delights like Chocolate Raspberry Profiteroles, Lemon Blueberry Sable Breton and many more. Dine at Plume to rediscover the pleasures of haute cuisine.

Washington DC, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Lincoln

Lincoln is more than just an American restaurant, it celebrates the very spirit of the United States. It was the restaurant of choice for both Mitt Romney and Barack Obama during their presidential campaigns. It has also received numerous awards for its happy hours. Its flooring is constructed from antique wood dotted by a mosaic of a million pennies. Its walls exhibit pop art and a painting of the American flag. Their Presidential Tasting Menu offers the preferred dishes of Abraham Lincoln, Thomas Jefferson and George Washington. Savor items like Winter Turkey Salad, Maryland Smoked Quail and Chicken Pot Pie. Do not miss their cocktails such as the 1944 Mai Tai and Gettysburg Address.

Washington, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Birch & Barley

Birch & Barley prides itself on an unrivaled and quite extensive beer list that complements their contemporary American fare. Featuring a warm and inviting interior designed to cater to everyone who walks through the doors, lured in by the aromatic scents wafting in the air, this establishment is an absolute marvel, whipping up delectable delights under the watchful eye of the talented chef Jarrad Silver. The much-lauded restaurant features over 555 beer varieties sourced from local breweries, as well as bottles, drafts and ale, and it also offers an assortment of wines and ingeniously concocted cocktails to pick from. The menu by chef Kyle Bailey offers pan-seared cod, honey glazed duck breast and crudo of kampachi, as well as cheese platters. End your meal on a sweet note with the creamsicle cheesecake.

Washington, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Madhatter

The name "Madhatter" is the owner's homage to the fictitious character of Lewis Carroll's Alice in Wonderland. With Alice-themed artworks on the walls and cocktails like the Large Hat (a large cocktail served in a hat-shaped cup) the atmosphere is half the fun. Enjoy bottomless mimosas and brunch, or fajitas, pizza, and sandwiches.

Washington, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Founding Farmers

Founding Farmers offers fresh food straight from the farm in its elegant ambiance. The menu features typical American favorites of salads, sandwiches, pastas, burgers, steaks, meat and poultry dishes. Try out the signature dishes of Yankee pot roast, farmers meatloaf and rotisserie chicken. Weekday mornings guests can enjoy a nutritious breakfast. On weekends visit for a delectable brunch fare like hearty egg scrambles, thick Belgian waffles, fluffy pancakes and more.

Washington DC, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Cure Bar & Bistro

Nestled within the Grand Hyatt Washington, in the bustling Penn Quarter, Cure Bar & Bistro is a great place to devour some delectable American cuisine. Guests can enjoy various artisan cheeses, fritters, pot pies, and other local favorites. Diners flock to this place for lunch. Cure is also loved by patrons for their happy hours. They organize an enticing range of events like wine tasting buffets or beer tasting events.

Washington DC, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Farmers Fishers Bakers

Sustainability and environmentally-friendly practices are at the heart of this restaurant. The aptly named Farmers Fishers Bakers offers a regularly changing menu of American specialties created from locally sourced, seasonal produce. Start off with sharing the brick oven pretzels, Old Bay mini crab claws and crispy duck fat chicken wings. The main selection is diverse and offers a choice of seafood, chicken, tacos, jambalaya, burgers as well as pizzas. Specialties include the Farmers Spice Entrecote, rock sole Francaise, Flat Boater's Bucatini and honey pot fried chicken. Apart from this, they also offer sushi.

Washington DC, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Charlie Palmer Steak

Capitol Hill's critically-acclaimed Charlie Palmer Steak is a sophisticated restaurant and lounge along the world-famous National Mall. Here you'll find only the finest cuts of artisan meats, game, fish and fowl, prepared in Chef Charlie Palmer's progressive American style. This is the place to see and be seen. If you are a wine connoisseur, scroll through their 10,000 American wines on an eWinebook while three sommeliers are on hand for consultation. The restaurant also has three private dining rooms and a rooftop terrace for events for up to 400 guests, with spectacular views of the Capitol.

Washington, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Rose's Luxury

Rose's Luxury is a perfect place to drink, eat and socialize. A quaint little eatery with a simple and unpretentious ambiance, it is popular with locals in the area. Ricotta-stuffed gnocchi, Korean fried catfish, and Vietnamese pate are some examples of what you might find on their constantly changing menu. Cocktails and other beverages are also available to complement your food. The beautiful garden patio is perfect for a romantic meal.

Washington DC, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Brx American Bistro

Brx American Bistro is a favorite neighborhood restaurant for their delicious contemporary American fare, fine drinks and comfortable ambiance. From delicious lunch and dinner to scrumptious Sunday fare, you will just relish in the delicacies. Get your family and friends together and enjoy the lovely fare and drinks at Brx. Cheers!

Great Falls, VA, United States
Add to Collection
0 101 16352-best-american-in-washington-dc
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
6352