全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best European in Washington DC

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6353


体育场

位于华盛顿的心脏地带,体育场是一个伟大的地方,下降一些地道的西班牙风味的盛宴。在行政总厨Haidar Karoum的指导下,烹饪团队为您提供美味的西班牙汤类,沙拉,montaditos(开放式三明治),肉类,海鲜,鸡肉和鸡蛋等美食。餐厅的装饰与木材家具和铁板,类似于一个19世纪的西班牙餐厅。虽然餐厅在晚间提前停止晚餐,但客人可以在开放至深夜的酒吧享用饮品和小吃。

Washington, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Kellari Taverna

在Kellari Taverna享受希腊式的热情好客。餐厅和工作人员以“进入陌生人,离开朋友”为座右铭,确保没有客人离开他们的场所不满,而是会回来更多。这里必须尝试的是他们用真正的希腊主义风格制作的海鲜菜肴。用超过300种标签的葡萄酒来补充您的餐点。对于那些喜欢以合理的价格享用希腊葡萄酒的人来说,可以在每个月的第一个星期一举办希腊葡萄酒欢乐时光酒会。

Washington, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
小酒馆贝克

Brasserie Beck于2007年开业,是着名厨师Robert Wiedmaier设计的当代比利时小酒馆。优雅的空间包括石质地板,裸露的钢铁装置和复古装饰,赋予其迷人的外观。当您等待您的订单时,开放式厨房诱惑您的胃口。他们的酒吧有一个令人印象深刻的啤酒100多个品种,这将使一个发烧友兴奋。无论是快餐还是深夜,灵活的时间和美味的食物,包括熟食板,脆皮滑板和贻贝,只会让你想要更多的回来。

Washington, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
人声鼎沸

这家休闲餐厅的名字来自John Singer Sargent的绘画El Jaleo。以萨金特的作品为基础的弗拉门戈舞大型壁画在餐厅装饰了墙壁,营造出内部的休闲气氛。 Jaleo是品尝桑格利亚汽酒,品尝美味小吃,诱人品尝海鲜饭的理想场所。弗拉门戈舞者在星期三晚上招待观众。

Washington, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Bodega西班牙小吃和酒廊

Bodega西班牙小吃和休息室将茧您从一个美妙的西班牙经验,从食物到装饰。菜单以其复制伊比利亚半岛美食的食谱而闻名。从他们的小吃和西班牙海鲜饭的范围中选择,并伴随着一些鸡尾酒或葡萄酒。餐厅被黑色和灰色的色调覆盖,红色的飞溅使其充满活力。参观这家餐厅的最佳时间是星期四的晚餐,客人可以参加一个有趣的弗拉门戈舞。

Washington, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Cava Mezze国会山

Cava Mezze提供希腊美食,如陀螺,tzatziki和taramosalata或鲑鱼慷慨的部分。为保持希腊的传统,该餐厅坚信希腊传统的香料和橄榄油,胡椒,牛至和柠檬等调味品融入其中。专业包括羊腿,moussaka和短肋骨。记得在饭后留下果仁的空间。氛围时尚,低照度增加了吸引力。

Washington, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
里昂大厅

里昂大厅(Lyon Hall)是阿灵顿(Arlington)典型的社区小酒馆。它提供了无与伦比的啤酒清单,超过20个自来水和超过50个瓶装啤酒提供。享用美味的酒吧车费冷饮。德国和法国的经典主义与椒盐脆饼和牛排炸薯条喜欢的菜单。在周末早午餐期间,充满活力的房屋和充满活力的氛围显示出当地人最喜欢的地位。

Arlington, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 16353-best-european-in-washington-dc
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
6353

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best European in Washington DC

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6353


Estadio

Located in the heart of Washington, Estadio is a great place to drop by to feast on some authentic Spanish flavors. Under the tutelage of Executive Chef Haidar Karoum the culinary team offers a delectable Spanish fare of soups, salads, montaditos (open sandwiches), meat, seafood, chicken and egg dishes. The decor of the restaurant, with timber furnishing and iron panels, resembles a 19th-century Spanish restaurant. Though the restaurant stops serving dinner earlier in the night, guests can enjoy drinks and light bites at the bar that is open till late.

Washington DC, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Kellari Taverna

Get cocooned in the warmth of Greek hospitality at Kellari Taverna. The restaurant and the staff, driven by their motto, "Enter as Strangers, Leave As Friends," ensure that no guest leaves their premises dissatisfied, but instead will come back for more. A must try here are their seafood dishes made with authentic Hellenistic flair. Complement your meal with a wine from their collection of over 300 labels. For those who would love to enjoy Greek wines at reasonable rates can drop in on the first Monday of every month, when they host Greek Wine Happy Hour.

Washington DC, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Brasserie Beck

Opened in 2007, Brasserie Beck is a contemporary Belgian brasserie by the acclaimed chef Robert Wiedmaier. The elegant space includes stone floors, exposed steel fixtures and vintage decor that give it a charming look. The open kitchen tantalizes your appetite while you wait for your order. Their bar has an impressive beer list of more than 100 varieties which will make an enthusiast thrilled. Whether it is a quick lunch or a late night meal, the flexible hours and the delectable food that includes charcuterie plates, crispy skate wing and mussels will just make you want to come back for more.

Washington DC, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Jaleo

This casual restaurant takes its name from John Singer Sargent's painting El Jaleo. A large mural of a flamenco dancer, based on Sargent's work, adorns a wall in the restaurant and sets the casual tone of the interior. Jaleo is the perfect place to drink sangria, devour tasty tapas and tantalize your taste buds with paella. Flamenco dancers entertain the crowd on Wednesday evenings.

Washington DC, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Bodega Spanish Tapas & Lounge

Bodega Spanish Tapas & Lounge will cocoon you in a wonderful Spanish experience, from the food to the decor. The menu is known for its recipes that replicate the cuisine form the Iberian Peninsula. Choose from their range of tapas and paella to gorge on and accompany it with some cocktails or wines. The restaurant is covered in hues of black and grey, with splashes of red that give it a vibrant feel. The best time to visit this restaurant is on a Thursday for dinner, when guests can engage themselves in an entertaining flamenco dance.

Washington DC, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Cava Mezze Capitol Hill

Cava Mezze offers generous portions of Greek culinary fare like gyros, tzatziki and taramosalata or salmon. Keeping its Greek roots alive, the restaurant firmly believes in incorporating traditional Greek spices and condiments like olive oil, pepper, oregano and lemon into each one of its recipes. The specialties include lamb shanks, moussaka and short ribs. Remember to leave room for the baklava at the end of the meal. The ambiance is trendy and low lighting adds to the appeal.

Washington DC, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Lyon Hall

Lyon Hall is a quintessential neighborhood brasserie in Arlington. It features an unrivaled beer list with over 20 on tap and over 50 bottled brews on offer. Enjoy a chilled pint with delectable bar fare. German and French classics dominate the menu with the likes of pretzels and steak frites. A packed house and energetic vibes during their weekend brunch reveals its local favorite status.

Arlington, VA, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 16353-best-european-in-washington-dc
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
6353