全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Barbecue in Washington DC

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6359


烟和桶

烟和桶是一个受欢迎的酒吧和亚当斯摩根附近的烧烤。主要集中在啤酒,烧烤和波旁,这个美味的餐厅,其高品质的食物,不断变化的生啤酒和美味的啤酒清单是一种愉快的访问。如果你不是啤酒爱好者,他们也会精心挑选超过100种威士忌。与其他大多数的烧烤餐厅不同,Smoke and Barrel也有相当多的素食和素食选择。最喜欢的包括熏鸡翅膀的泥泞风格,以及他们的家庭特色冷熏Ahi金枪鱼。如果你正在寻找一个热闹的夜晚,Smoke and Barrel不会让人失望。

Washington, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
希尔国家DC

希尔国家特区拥有德克萨斯风格的烧烤。餐厅非常受欢迎,为饥饿顾客提供各种各样的特色食品。当你走过餐厅时,正是新鲜烧烤的香气吸引着你。餐厅以休闲的风格完成。这里是中心舞台的食物。其菜单上的热门项目包括短肋骨,牛腩,德国土豆沙拉和奶酪。订单过程可能有点复杂,因为它几乎就像一个优惠券系统,但值得等待。如果乐队演奏,您可以在晚上的休息区享受现场音乐。

Washington, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
胖皮特的烧烤

Fat Pete的BBQ为华盛顿特区的居民提供了极好的烟熏蔬菜和烧烤特色菜肴。这个烧烤餐厅提供小盘烧烤三明治,拉猪肉,熏土耳其和更多,或者简单地选择组合拼盘与四个选项肉。而且,如果你急着,不要担心,因为它提供了外卖服务。餐厅可在二楼的私人用餐区内容纳多达60位客人。

Washington, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
威利的啤酒'ñ阙

在Wille's Brew'n'Que,一个巨大的烧烤架,长长的公共桌子,巨大的玻璃窗和平板电视总结了现场。 Willie's是一个繁华的体育酒吧,提供一些优秀的生啤和美味的鸡尾酒,还有慢烤的猛拉翅膀,拉猪肉和韩国的翅膀。除此之外,这个联合会让你成为一个非常棒的主持人,在那里你可以找到志同道合的体育迷加入欢呼。

Washington, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 16359-best-barbecue-in-washington-dc
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
6359

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Barbecue in Washington DC

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6359


Smoke and Barrel

Smoke and Barrel is a popular bar and barbecue in the Adams-Morgan neighborhood. Focusing mainly on beer, barbecue and bourbons, this wonderful restaurant with its high quality food, ever changing list of draft beers and delicious ales is a delight to visit. They also have a well curated selection of more than 100 whiskeys if you are not a fan of beer. And unlike most other barbecue restaurants, Smoke and Barrel also has quite an impressive range of vegetarian and vegan options as well. Favorites include the Smoked Chicken Wings ordered muddy style as well as their house specialty Cold-Smoked Ahi Tuna. If you are looking for a lively evening out, Smoke and Barrel won’t disappoint.

Washington DC, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Hill Country DC

Hill Country DC features Texan-style Barbecue. Extremely popular, the restaurant serves up a wide range of specials to hungry customers. As you walk past the restaurant, it's the aroma of fresh barbecue that draws you in. The restaurant is done-up in a casual style; it's the food that has center stage here. Popular items on their menu include short-ribs, brisket, German potato salad and mac n cheese. The order process can be a bit complicated, as it's almost like a coupon system, but it's worth the wait. You can enjoy some live music in the lounge section in the evenings if there's a band playing.

Washington DC, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Fat Pete's Barbecue

Fat Pete's BBQ has been serving excellent smoked vegetables and BBQ specialties to the residents of Washington DC. This BBQ restaurant offers small plates of BBQ sandwiches, Pulled Pork, Smoked Turkey and much more, or simply opt for Combo Platter with four options of meat. And, if you are in a rush, no worries as it offers takeout services too. The restaurant can host up to 60 guests in its private dining area on the second floor.

Washington DC, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Willie's Brew 'n' Que

A huge barbecue grill, long communal tables, huge glass windows and flat-screen TVs sum up the scene at Wille's Brew 'n' Que. A bustling sports bar, Willie's serves some excellent draft beers and delicious cocktails along with slow-barbecued jerk wings, pulled pork and Korean wings. Add to that, this joint makes an amazing host for game nights, where you can find like-minded sports fans to join in the cheering.

Washington DC, DC, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 16359-best-barbecue-in-washington-dc
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
6359