全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Cocktail Bars in Washington DC

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6374


Tabard Inn酒吧

Tabard Inn酒吧位于Hotel Tabard Inn酒店内。它的装饰让人想起20世纪初期,充满了大量的书架,古色古香的壁炉,多彩的皮革酒吧凳和木制镶板。其迷人的庭院拥有装饰性的椅子,摆放在一个被厚厚的常春藤伪装成砖墙的花园中。您可以享用诸如西班牙卡瓦,新鲜青柠,尚博尔,圣日耳曼和米拉格罗银色龙舌兰酒等混合克拉丽莎的创意鸡尾酒。其他鸡尾酒包括杜松子酒的Floradora和基于威士忌的Sazerac。客人还可以享受优质的单一麦芽苏格兰威士忌,港口和雪利酒,麦斯卡尔和美国威士忌。他们的饮料伴随着小吃,如迷你蟹饼和Tabard泡菜板。

华盛顿, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
疯了

“Madhatter”这个名字是对刘易斯·卡罗尔(Lewis Carroll)的“爱丽丝梦游仙境”(Alice in Wonderland)的虚构人物的主人致敬。以爱丽丝为主题的艺术品,如大帽子(帽子杯大鸡尾酒)的墙壁和鸡尾酒,氛围是乐趣的一半。享受无底含羞草和早午餐,或法加它,比萨和三明治。

华盛顿, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
关闭记录

位于Hay-Adams酒店的Off the Record是一个优雅的地方,当地人可以通过这个地方社交和交流最新的消息和八卦新闻。这家酒吧已被“福布斯”评为全球最佳酒店酒吧之一。如果你饿了,全天供应小盘子,包括滑块,奶酪盘子等等。

华盛顿, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
SAX

一个迷人的娱乐节目以及一些令人垂涎的法国美食是Sax等待着你的。位于华盛顿的中心,这个地方是开放的,直到晚上的深夜,表演阵容会打动你的脑海。客人可以享受各种表演,包括歌舞表演,滑稽表演和杂技表演。他们还举办各种活动,包括宾客的积极参与,如化妆舞会派对,香槟鸡尾酒时间,星期天早午餐等。

华盛顿, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
吉布森

吉布森尽管外表不起眼,但却成为该地区最热门的景点之一。这个酒吧风格的酒吧非常受欢迎,所以您一定要预订,这样您可以在座位空间里放松身心,享受原汁原味的高品质鸡尾酒。如果你觉得混合,在露台外面找一个地方。在街上的字是,饮料是昂贵的,但坚强,遵循真正的时髦的时尚。

华盛顿, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
杰克罗斯餐厅

如果您想在亚当斯摩根(Adams Morgan)寻找一堂课,可以前往杰克·罗斯(Jack Rose),这是一个以特选高档鸡尾酒为特色的苏格兰威士忌,波旁威士忌和白兰地。进入一楼,找到一个全方位服务的餐厅,然后前往私人休息室,阳台和二楼的壁炉。在地下室,你会发现“秘密”的禁止轿车,需要特别敲门才能进来。一定要尝试像“雷电之神”和“拖车公园新娘”的饮料。

华盛顿, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
循环酒吧

总统沃伦·G·哈丁(Warren G. Harding)和亚伯拉罕·林肯(Abraham Lincoln)以及小说家查尔斯·狄更斯(Charles Dickens)只不过是优雅的循环吧(Robin Bar)的一些知名人士而已。它曾经作为客厅,女士们在酒吧里享用白兰地和雪茄的时候退出了。位于威拉德酒店内,酒吧仍然供应经典鸡尾酒挑剔的客人。

华盛顿, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Bossa小酒馆&休息室

博萨提供了来自全球各地独特的现场音乐的气氛。艺术在墙壁上划线,诗歌每隔一个星期一填满场地。每天晚上都能听到现场音乐,楼上的休息室里的周末会带出不拘一格的人群,走向世界。菜单灵感来自意大利和巴西,并以其令人兴奋的口味而闻名。

华盛顿, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
智慧

精致的休息室位于国会山,智慧美味的鸡尾酒菜单精致。选择是相当大的,并帮助顾客导航,他们提供了一个创新的指导。苦艾酒和苦艾酒鸡尾酒是Wisdom的特色。有一个适度的食物菜单,包括像腊肉华夫饼,鹰嘴豆泥等酒吧咬伤。除了鸡尾酒,饮料菜单还提供各种烈酒,从葡萄酒,威士忌到波本威士忌和白兰地。

华盛顿, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 101 16374-best-cocktail-bars-in-washington-dc
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
6374

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Cocktail Bars in Washington DC

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6374


Tabard Inn Bar

Tabard Inn Bar is located within Hotel Tabard Inn. Its decor is reminiscent of the early 20th Century, replete with bookshelves lined with heavy volumes, quaint fireplaces, multi-colored leather bar stools and wooden paneling. Its charming patio boasts ornamental chairs placed in a garden with brick walls camouflaged by thick ivy. Unwind with creative cocktails like Clarissa, a blend of Spanish Cava, Fresh Lime, Chambord, St. Germain and Milagro Silver Tequila. Other cocktails include their gin-infused Floradora and whiskey-based Sazerac. Guests can also enjoy a premium selection of Single Malt Scotch, Port And Sherry, Mezcal and American Whiskey. Their drinks are accompanied by light snacks such as Mini Crab Cakes and Tabard Pickle Plate.

Washington DC, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Madhatter

The name "Madhatter" is the owner's homage to the fictitious character of Lewis Carroll's Alice in Wonderland. With Alice-themed artworks on the walls and cocktails like the Large Hat (a large cocktail served in a hat-shaped cup) the atmosphere is half the fun. Enjoy bottomless mimosas and brunch, or fajitas, pizza, and sandwiches.

Washington, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Off the Record

Off the Record, located in the Hay-Adams Hotel, is a classy place where locals can socialize and exchange the latest news and gossip over creative cocktails. This bar has been voted among the world's best hotel bars by Forbes. If you get hungry, small plates are served throughout the day, including sliders, cheese plates, and more.

Washington, DC, United States
Add to Collection
SAX

An evening of bewitching entertainment along with some tantalizing French fare is what awaits you at the Sax. Located in the heart of Washington, this place is open until the late hours of night with a line up of performances that will blow your mind. Guests can expect a variety of acts, including cabaret, burlesque and acrobatics. They also host various events that involve active participation from the guests, like masquerade parties, champagne cocktail hours, burlesque Sunday brunches and more.

Washington DC, DC, United States
Add to Collection
The Gibson

Despite its nondescript exterior, The Gibson has become one of the hottest spots in the District. This speakeasy-style bar is so popular that you'll definitely want to make a reservation so you can enjoy the original, high-quality cocktails while relaxing in the seating-only space. If you feel like mingling, find a spot outside on the terrace. Word on the street is that the drinks are expensive but strong, following true speakeasy fashion.

Washington, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Jack Rose Dining Saloon

If you're looking for a touch of class in Adams Morgan, stop at Jack Rose, a "saloon" featuring hand-selected scotches, bourbons and brandies in specialty, high-end cocktails. Enter on the first floor and find a full-service dining room, then make your way up to the private lounge, balcony and fireplace on the second floor. In the basement you'll find the "secret" Prohibition saloon, which requires a special knock to get in. Be sure to try drinks like "God of Thunder" and "Trailer Park Bride."

Washington DC, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Round Robin Bar

Presidents Warren G. Harding and Abraham Lincoln and novelist Charles Dickens are but a few of the famous people who have stopped by the elegant Round Robin Bar. It once served as the parlor where fine ladies withdrew while the gentlemen enjoyed their brandy and cigars in the bar. Located inside the Willard hotel, the bar still serves classic cocktails to discerning guests.

Washington, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Bourbon

Nestled right in the heart of the vibrant Adams-Morgan neighborhood, this aptly named bar/restaurant is guaranteed to have something in store for even the most discerning alcohol aficionado. Bourbon offers literally hundreds of varieties of American Whiskey, Rye Whiskey, Scotch and Irish Whiskey and, you guessed it, Bourbon. But don't let the name fool you. With nearly 30 beers to choose from and a decent wine list there are options for those who prefer something a little lighter than hard liquor. If you feel too overwhelmed with the choices the knowledgeable staff can recommend something based on your preferences and/or budget. Bourbon also offers brunch on weekends and a standard selection of appetizers, sandwiches, salads, burgers and main dishes. Get there early on weekends to avoid the lines.

Washington, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Bossa Bistro & Lounge

Bossa provides an atmosphere of unique live music from across the globe. Art lines the walls, and poetry fills the venue every second Monday. Live music can be heard every night, and weekends in the upstairs lounge bring out eclectic crowds who move to world grooves. The menu takes inspiration Italy and Brazil, and is known for its heady flavors.

Washington, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Wisdom

A refined lounge located in Capitol Hill, Wisdom delights with its sophisticated cocktail menu. The selection is fairly large, and to help patrons navigate it, they offer an innovative guide. Absinthe and absinthe-based cocktails are a specialty at Wisdom. There's a modest food menu that includes bar bites like bacon waffles, hummus and more. Aside from cocktails, the drinks menu offers a varied array of spirits ranging from wines and whiskey to bourbon and brandy.

Washington DC, DC, United States
Add to Collection
0 101 16374-best-cocktail-bars-in-washington-dc
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
6374