全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Outdoor Bars in Washington DC

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6376


巴塞罗那14街

对于一个感觉就像坐在西班牙兰布拉大道而不是在DC时尚的Logan Circle地区的夜晚,前往巴塞罗那14街。虽然这个西班牙小吃店和酒吧专注于西班牙风味,但是这个酒单包含了来自世界各地的精选葡萄酒,非常值得前来参观这个亲密场所的葡萄酒爱好者的喜爱。在里面拿一张桌子,在酒吧的座位上,或者走到庭院,那里有一个大型的壁炉,即使在较冷的DC夜晚,顾客也能保持温暖。

Washington, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Kramerbooks和Afterwords Cafe&Grill

Kramerbooks和Afterwords是第一家在杜邦环岛开设店铺的公司。这家书店和咖啡馆总是很拥挤,特别是在周末,单身谁宁愿跳过酒吧现场涌向这个令人惊讶的热点。现场音乐是这个舒适的文学联合的一个附加功能。咖啡厅是一家全方位服务的餐厅,每天供应早餐,午餐和晚餐。生啤酒和葡萄酒由玻璃是可利用的。主菜是传统的美式菜肴,如鸡肉和羊排。

Washington, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
拉里的休息室

拉里休息室迎合同性恋客户;窗口标志以同性恋骄傲彩虹为特色,但欢迎所有。酒吧塞在后面,桌子沿着大窗户排列,可欣赏到18街的美景。异国情调的马提尼酒是这里的特色菜。欢乐时光特惠从平日4p和周五5p开始。

Washington, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
达卡啤酒花园

渴望在阳光明媚的天井上喝一杯冰啤酒?去Dacha啤酒花园喝这些泡沫和光线。欢迎所有人;从孩子到宠物,到祖父母。无论你带到这个开朗的啤酒花园,一定会幸福的。从传统的巴伐利亚啤酒花园中汲取灵感,简单而优雅的室外环境为您的饮用水增添了一个全新的兴奋点。啤酒爱好者可以品尝来自德国,比利时和美国的精酿啤酒,而饥饿的顾客可以深入巴伐利亚灵感的菜肴。葡萄酒和非酒精饮料也可提供。

Washington, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
红色德比

在像华盛顿这样昂贵的小镇,一个便宜的邻里水坑是一件好事。红色德比只是便宜,大声,有趣。酒吧提供了惊人数量的廉价罐装啤酒(在“你的老男人的啤酒”的类别下),虽然老主顾也可以啜饮各种IPA,粗壮,小麦和酸味等等。对于那些不喜欢喝啤酒的人来说,还有苹果酒,葡萄酒和鸡尾酒可供选择。抓住你的选择饮料,并前往流行的户外甲板,在那里你可以玩棋盘游戏和点菜。

Washington, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
H街乡村俱乐部

H街乡村俱乐部不仅仅是一家餐厅,而是一个将墨西哥美食与娱乐性游戏结合在一起的空间。行政总厨卡多佐使用高品质的新鲜食材创建一个菜单,提供辣酱玉米饼馅,卷饼,墨西哥卷饼和法加它诱人的票价。客人还可以在酒吧享用鸡尾酒,玛格丽塔酒,甚至可以选择各种龙舌兰酒。在迷你高尔夫球场打一场高尔夫球,或在沙狐球或沙球上击败对手。

Washington, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 16376-best-outdoor-bars-in-washington-dc
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
6376

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Outdoor Bars in Washington DC

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6376


Eighteenth Street Lounge

Eighteenth Street Lounge does not advertise and there is not much of a sign over the sliver of a door. But despite the lack of marketing, the place is full of beautiful people dancing, singing and drinking. There are two floors of live or DJ-spun tunes. Newcomers should be sure to wear their best threads or risk rejection at the door. The interiors are upscale and antique-looking, with Middle Eastern influences adding an alluring charm to the decor. Sit back and enjoy a well concocted cocktail or simply head on to the dance-floor and groove to the eclectic music.

Washington DC, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Barcelona 14th Street

For an evening spent feeling like you're sitting on the Ramblas in Spain rather than in DC's trendy Logan Circle area, head to Barcelona 14th Street. While this tapas place and wine bar focuses on the flavors of Spain, the wine list includes selections from around the world, much to the delight of wine lovers who come to visit this intimate establishment. Grab a table inside, a seat at the bar, or head out to the courtyard, where a large fireplace keeps patrons warm even on cooler DC evenings.

Washington DC, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Kramerbooks and Afterwords Cafe & Grill

Kramerbooks and Afterwords was the first to set up shop in Dupont Circle. This bookstore and cafe is always crowded, particularly on weekends when singles who would rather skip the bar scene flock to this surprising hot spot. Live music is an added feature of this cozy literary joint. The cafe is a full-service restaurant that serves breakfast, lunch and dinner daily. The entrees are traditional American dishes, like chicken and lamb chops.

Washington DC, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Larry's Lounge

Larry's Lounge caters to a gay clientele; the window sign features the gay pride rainbow but welcomes all. The bar is tucked at the back, tables are lined up along big windows that offer nice views of 18th Street. Exotic martinis are a specialty here. Happy hour specials start at 4p weekdays and 5p Saturdays.

Washington DC, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Dacha Beer Garden

Craving a cold beer on a sunny patio? Head over to Dacha Beer Garden to soak up those suds and rays. Everyone is welcome; from kids, to pets, to grandparents. Whoever you bring to this cheerful beer garden is sure to leave happy. Taking a cue from the traditional Bavarian beer gardens, the simple yet elegant outdoor location adds a whole new level of excitement to your drinking session.Beer lovers can sample craft beer from Germany, Belgium and the US, while hungry patrons can dig into heart Bavarian-inspired dishes. Wine and non-alcoholic drinks are also available.

Washington DC, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Red Derby

In a town as expensive as Washington DC, a budget-friendly neighborhood watering hole is a good thing to have. Red Derby is just that. The bar offers up a surprising number of cheap canned beers (under the category of "Your Old Man's Beer"), though patrons can also sip on a selection of IPAs, stouts, wheats, and sours, among others. For those less inclined to drink beer, there's also cider, wine, and cocktails to choose from. Grab you drink of choice and head out to the popular outdoor deck, where you can play board games and order food.

Washington DC, DC, United States
Add to Collection
H Street Country Club

H Street Country Club is not merely a restaurant, but a space that brings together great Mexican cuisine with entertaining games. The Executive Chef Cardozo uses high quality fresh ingredients to create a menu that offers tantalizing fare of enchiladas, burritos, tacos and fajitas. Guests can also enjoy cocktails, margaritas at the bar or even choose from their range of tequilas. Enjoy a game of golf on the mini golf course or beat your opponents at shuffleboard or skeeball.

Washington DC, DC, United States
Add to Collection
0 81 16376-best-outdoor-bars-in-washington-dc
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
6376