全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Washington DC

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6380


桦树和大麦

桦木和大麦自豪于一个无与伦比的啤酒名单,补充了他们当代美国的票价。这家餐厅拥有超过555种来自当地啤酒厂的啤酒,以及瓶装,啤酒和啤酒。厨师Kyle Bailey的菜单提供泛鳕鱼,蜂蜜釉面的鸭胸和kampachi crudo,以及奶酪拼盘。用奶油芝士蛋糕结束甜美的音乐。

华盛顿, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
国会大厦酿酒公司

国会大厦酿酒公司是禁酒时代结束后在美国国会大厦开幕的开创酒吧。手工酿造是其产品的骄傲。享受从他们的签名选择冷啤酒,或抽样飞行,以配合经典酒吧gr 。酒吧是客房的中心,设有周围的座位和夹层餐厅。它靠近华盛顿的地标,如国家邮政博物馆和国家广场,使其成为观光行程的一个受欢迎的特点。

华盛顿, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
轿车

这座欧洲风格的啤酒大厅是乔治敦Saloun所有者的最新成员。轿车已成为当地人和游客的热门聚会。楼下是一个啤酒大厅,有木制的桌子,椅子和亭子。楼上更宽敞,为那些喜欢从高处喝酒的人提供了一个阁楼。人群来到充分选择优秀的比利时啤酒。

华盛顿, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
正确的酿造公司

手工啤酒的爱好者会发现这个啤酒厂是真正正确的。正确的酿酒公司提供了传统的酿造和啤酒,有一些想象力和奇思妙想的混合。用于酿造Right Proper啤酒的酿造风格来自世界各地 - 从俄罗斯啤酒到北欧民间啤酒。该啤酒厂还提供了美食gr for分享和品味,而坐在阳光充足的庭院。

华盛顿, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
阿特拉斯酿造厂

阿特拉斯酿造厂是一家专业生产啤酒和啤酒的酿酒厂。它为游客提供旅游,而且可以在没有预约的情况下轻松地步行。使用来自新西兰的威美亚啤酒花酿制的印度淡啤酒,1500种南方瓶装啤酒和德国风味的黑麦啤酒。即使这不是一家酒吧,但每个星期五都有欢乐时光。工作人员很友好,并教导客人不同的酿造过程。啤酒厂之旅仅在星期六的偶数小时进行。

华盛顿, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
3星级酿酒公司

创始人麦克·麦加维(Mike McGarvey)和戴夫·科尔曼(Dave Coleman)于2010年在翻新的仓库中成立了三星酿酒公司。21岁以上的游客可以在每个星期六旅行,而啤酒店则在周四至周日开放。样品啤酒,如南百丽,皇家布朗啤酒与橡木的味道,Citra和柠檬皮Saison和出生的罪人,巧克力味的强麦酒。知识丰富的员工会为顾客提供有关最佳食品和啤酒配对的指导。

华盛顿, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
DC Brau

如果您参观DC,并且您是啤酒鉴赏家,DC Brau是一个很好的参观的地方。该啤酒厂是这个城市中少数可以轻松到达的啤酒厂之一,在整个星期内提供其旅馆,品酒和一系列活动。最好的部分是,你不必把孩子留在家里!他们也可以参观,了解酿造啤酒的迷人方法和科学,当然,你必须年满21岁才能享受一杯。

华盛顿, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
港口城市酿造公司

港口城酿酒公司(Port City Brewing Company)为华盛顿特区最古老的包装酿造公司称号。你可能会想,这些年来成功的秘诀是什么?有些人可能会声称它是传说中的啤酒花,啤酒厂的酿酒师创造的一种机器,可以将啤酒花添加到啤酒中,而不会暴露在氧气中。您可以在啤酒厂参观一下这个神奇的啤酒机器,或者只要喝一个啤酒厂的啤酒,就可以享受这种创造的结果。只要一定要在Port City酿造公司的标志上找到菠萝 - 这个尖刻的水果意味着啤酒厂是开放的。

Alexandria, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 16380-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-washington-dc
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
6380

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Washington DC

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6380


Birch & Barley

Birch & Barley prides itself on an unrivaled and quite extensive beer list that complements their contemporary American fare. Featuring a warm and inviting interior designed to cater to everyone who walks through the doors, lured in by the aromatic scents wafting in the air, this establishment is an absolute marvel, whipping up delectable delights under the watchful eye of the talented chef Jarrad Silver. The much-lauded restaurant features over 555 beer varieties sourced from local breweries, as well as bottles, drafts and ale, and it also offers an assortment of wines and ingeniously concocted cocktails to pick from. The menu by chef Kyle Bailey offers pan-seared cod, honey glazed duck breast and crudo of kampachi, as well as cheese platters. End your meal on a sweet note with the creamsicle cheesecake.

Washington, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Capitol City Brewing Company

Capitol City Brewing Company was the pioneering pub to open in the American capitol after the end of the Prohibition era. Handcrafted brews are the pride of its offerings. Enjoy a chilled beer from their signature selection, or sample a flight to complement classic pub grub. Its bar is the centerpiece of the room with surrounding seating and a mezzanine dining level as well. Its proximity to Washington landmarks like the National Postal Museum and the National Mall make it a popular feature on sightseeing itineraries to DC.

Washington, DC, United States
Add to Collection
The Saloon

This European-style beer hall is the newest addition from the owners of Saloun in Georgetown. The Saloon has become a popular hangout for locals and tourists. The downstairs is built like a beer hall, with wooden tables, chairs and booths. Upstairs is more spacious, with a loft for those who like to drink from a high perch. The crowd comes for the full selection of excellent Belgian beers.

Washington, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Right Proper Brewing Company

Lovers of craft beer will find this brewery to be truly right and proper. Right Proper Brewing Company offers up both traditional brews and beers that have had a bit of imagination and whimsy thrown into the mix. The brewing styles used to craft Right Proper's beers come from all over the world - from Russian stouts to Nordic folk beers. The brewery also offers up gourmet grub for sharing and savoring while sitting out on the sun-filled patio.

Washington DC, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Atlas Brew Works

Atlas Brew Works is a microbrewery that specializes in lagers and ales. It provides tours for visitors and one can simply walk in without prior reservation. Sample brews such as the India Pale Lager prepared using Waimea hops sourced from New Zealand, the 1500 South Cap Lager infused with German flavors and the rye-based Rowdy Ale. Even though it isn't a bar, it has happy hours every Friday. The staff is friendly and educates guests on the various brewing processes. The brewery tours are conducted only at even-numbered hours on Saturdays.

Washington DC, DC, United States
Add to Collection
3 Stars Brewing Company

Founders Mike McGarvey and Dave Coleman established the 3 Stars Brewing Company in a refurbished warehouse in 2010. Visitors above 21 years of age can avail of tours every Saturday, while the beer shop remains open from Thursday to Sunday. Sample beers such as the Southern Belle, an Imperial Brown Ale with hints of oak, Citra and Lemon Peel Saison and Born Sinner, a chocolate-flavored strong ale. The knowledgeable staff guides patrons regarding the best food and beer pairings.

Washington DC, DC, United States
Add to Collection
DC Brau

If you're visiting DC and you're a beer connoisseur, DC Brau is a great place to visit. The brewery, one of the few easily accessible within the city, offers tours of its premises, tastings and a number of events across the week. The best part is, you don't have to leave the kids home! They can visit too, and learn about the fascinating methods and science behind brewing beer, though of course, you have to be 21 years old to enjoy a glass.

Washington DC, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Port City Brewing Company

Port City Brewing Company claims the title for the oldest packaging brewing company in the DC area. You may wonder, what's there secret behind being successful for all these years? Some may claim its the legendary hopzooka, a piece of machinery created by the brewery's brewmaster that allows hops to be added to beer without ever being exposed to oxygen. You can spot this piece of magical beer machinery on a tour of the brewery, or simply enjoy the results of such a creation when you sip on one of the brewery's many hop-tastic beers. Just be sure to look for the pineapple on top of the Port City Brewing Company sign - this spiky fruit signifies that the brewery is open.

Alexandria, VA, United States
Add to Collection
0 81 16380-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-washington-dc
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
6380