全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clubs with DJs in Washington DC

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6393


海斯特

杜邦环岛的夜生活有一个主要的明星,它被称为海斯特。一个复杂的地下夜总会和休息室设有独特的鸡尾酒和髋关节的人群,这一点是保证在任何一个星期的晚上弹出。赫斯特拥有一个出色的音响系统,最新的热门歌曲,一个膨胀的舞池,甚至还有一个可口的开胃菜,Heist承诺“有趣而轻松的违法行为”。他们也许以其美丽的酒吧区而闻名 - 天花板上闪闪发光的灯具让人想起繁星点点的夜空。

华盛顿, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
第十八街休息室

第十八街休息室不做广告,没有太多的迹象表明银行的门。但是,尽管缺乏营销,这个地方充满了美丽的人们跳舞,唱歌和喝酒。有两层现场或DJ旋转的曲调。新来者应该确保穿着最好的线程,否则就会被拒绝。内饰是高档和古董,中东的影响增添了迷人的装饰魅力。坐下来,享受一个精心炮制的鸡尾酒,或只是前往舞池和凹槽的折衷音乐。

华盛顿, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
伊甸园

伊甸园以其未来派的泡吧经验和装饰带来了三种不同的主题层次,使得时间旅行成为可能。人们也有机会在伊甸园装饰精美的屋顶空间的星空下跳舞。服务质量一流,无论忙碌如何,游客都将受益于每位员工的重中之重。特别VIP和客人名单服务也可用,请联系伊甸园了解更多详情。

华盛顿, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
歌剧超级休息室

Opera Ultra Lounge不仅是夜总会,更是一种体验。用最先进的电子产品,包括照明和声音,你会觉得你已经踏入了另一个世界。点一杯鸡尾酒,一边欣赏现场音乐或DJ一边欣赏优雅高科技的氛围。

华盛顿, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
黑猫

黑猫是来看最新的本地乐队的地方。这家俱乐部拥有摇滚,流行和节奏布鲁斯艺术家,并已知预定一些更大的名字,如吗啡和美孚战士。现场表演在主要场所进行,而穿着派对小孩的折衷混合挂在“红厅”。轻便的票价是可用的,酒吧有自来水微博。

华盛顿, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Tropicalia

虽然它的地理位置使Tropicalia容易走过去,但它的名声确保了人们在通往这个娱乐空间的地铁旁寻找楼梯。你通常不会与地下室的空间联系在一起;相反,你会发现几乎任何你能想到的颜色的迷幻灯。这座舞厅位于U街走廊,试图为华盛顿U街走廊带来一些巴西风味。 DJ确保您在巴西跳舞舞台上跳动,但还有更多的事情发生。你也可以在周日晚上赶上巴西现场乐队。

华盛顿, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
U街音乐厅

这个俱乐部和音乐场地于2010年3月开放,从此成为了华盛顿特区的新秀和知名艺术家。 U街音乐厅作为一个DJ拥有的设施,从音响系统到软木软垫舞蹈地板,展现了最好的一流。两个独立和充足的酒吧意味着让你的鸡尾酒是一件轻而易举的事情,没有通常的关注抓住调酒师注意的滑稽动作。检查他们的时间表,因为在U街经常有值得追捧的乐队。

华盛顿, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Ultrabar

在五层豪华的地板上展开,Ultrabar是俱乐部爱好者的天堂。该俱乐部宣布自己是一个超级豪华的休息室和一个时髦的夜总会的组合。每个楼层都有自己的音响系统,风格和活动。主楼层向其美丽的历史建筑(这曾经是一家银行)致敬,加上发光的别致吊灯和华盛顿特区最受欢迎的DJ。对于那些希望享受终极俱乐部体验的客人来说,整个俱乐部都提供瓶装服务。

华盛顿, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
EchoStage

Echostage是华盛顿特区最大的夜生活场所。拥有先进的LED视觉显示屏,先进的音响系统和一个令人印象深刻的跳舞地板,为什么像David Guetta,Calvin Harris和Tiesto这样的高水平艺术家涌向这个场地并不奇怪。期待每晚的充满活力和充满活力的人群。

华盛顿, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 91 16393-best-clubs-with-djs-in-washington-dc
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
6393

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Clubs with DJs in Washington DC

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6393


Heist

Dupont Circle's nightlife has a headlining star, and it is called Heist. A sophisticated underground nightclub and lounge featuring unique cocktails and a hip crowd, this spot is guaranteed to be popping on any given night of the week. With a great sound system blaring the latest hits, an expansive dance floor and even a menu of delectable appetizers, Heist promises "grandeur fun and light-hearted delinquency." They are perhaps best known for their beautiful bar area - the sparkly light fixtures on the ceiling bring to mind a starry night sky.

Washington DC, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Eighteenth Street Lounge

Eighteenth Street Lounge does not advertise and there is not much of a sign over the sliver of a door. But despite the lack of marketing, the place is full of beautiful people dancing, singing and drinking. There are two floors of live or DJ-spun tunes. Newcomers should be sure to wear their best threads or risk rejection at the door. The interiors are upscale and antique-looking, with Middle Eastern influences adding an alluring charm to the decor. Sit back and enjoy a well concocted cocktail or simply head on to the dance-floor and groove to the eclectic music.

Washington, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Eden

Eden perhaps makes time travel possible with its futuristic clubbing experience and decor, with three different themed levels. People also have the chance to dance beneath the stars on Eden's beautifully decorated and arranged rooftop space. The service is top quality, regardless of how busy it gets, visitors will have the benefit of being every staff member's top priority. Special VIP and guest list services are also available, contact Eden for more details.

Washington, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Opera Ultra Lounge

Opera Ultra Lounge isn't only a nightclub, it's an experience. With state-of-the-art electronics, including lighting and sound, you'll feel like you've stepped into another world. Order a cocktail and enjoy the elegant and high tech atmosphere as you listen to live music or a DJ.

Washington DC, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Black Cat

Black Cat is the place to come to see the latest local bands. This club features rock, pop and rhythm-and-blues artists and has been known to book some bigger names, such as Morphine and The Foo Fighters. Live acts perform in the main space while an eclectic mix of pierced party kids hangs out in the "Red Room". Light fare is available, and the bar has microbrews on tap.

Washington, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Tropicalia

Although its physical location makes Tropicalia easy to walk past, its reputation ensures that people search for the staircase beside the subway that leads to this entertaining space. There is none of the dinginess you would normally associate with a basement space; on the contrary, you will find psychedelic lights in pretty much any color you can think of. Situated in the U Street Corridor, this dance hall attempts to bring some Brazilian flavor to the U Street Corridor of Washington, DC. The DJ ensures that you groove to the Brazilian beats on the dance floor, but there's more to come; you can also catch live Brazilian bands on Sunday nights.

Washington DC, DC, United States
Add to Collection
U Street Music Hall

This club and music venue opened its doors in March of 2010 and has since become the go-to place in DC to see fresh new acts and well-known artists. Being a DJ-owned establishment, U Street Music Hall features the best of the best, from the sound system to cork-cushioned dance floors. The two separate and fully stocked bars means getting your cocktails is a breeze, with none of the usual attention-grabbing antics for the bartender's attention. Check their schedule as there is often a band worth catching at U Street.

Washington, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Ultrabar

Spread out over five luxurious floors, Ultrabar is any club-lover's paradise. The club heralds itself as a combination of an ultra-exclusive lounge and a trendy, happening nightclub. Each floor has its own sound system, style and events. The main floor pays homage to its beautiful historic architecture (it was once a bank) with the addition of glowing chic chandeliers and a constant parade of DC's most popular DJs. For those looking to enjoy the ultimate club experience, bottle service is available throughout the club.

Washington, DC, United States
Add to Collection
EchoStage

Echostage is Washington DC's largest nightlife concert venue. Boasting advanced LED visual displays, state of the art sound systems and an impressively expansive dance floor, it's no surprise why high caliber artists such as David Guetta, Calvin Harris, and Tiesto flock to this venue. Expect a vibrant and upbeat crowd at Echostage.

Washington, DC, United States
Add to Collection
0 91 16393-best-clubs-with-djs-in-washington-dc
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
6393