全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in Washington DC

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6405


水兵

这家酒吧的老板本身就是啤酒厂的学生。为她服务的啤酒是精心打造,以适应各种调色板。他们不断地改造自己的啤酒,致力于创造最佳品味。这里的食物是在阿森纳服装,这是蓝领家庭的一部分。他们掀起了一些美味的美国菜,以补充啤酒菜单。啤酒厂的品酒之旅可以事先安排,门票可以在网上购买。

华盛顿, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
阿特拉斯酿造厂

阿特拉斯酿造厂是一家专业生产啤酒和啤酒的酿酒厂。它为游客提供旅游,而且可以在没有预约的情况下轻松地步行。使用来自新西兰的威美亚啤酒花酿制的印度淡啤酒,1500种南方瓶装啤酒和德国风味的黑麦啤酒。即使这不是一家酒吧,但每个星期五都有欢乐时光。工作人员很友好,并教导客人不同的酿造过程。啤酒厂之旅仅在星期六的偶数小时进行。

华盛顿, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Hellbender酿造公司

Hellbender Brewing Company由两位朋友Ben Evans和Patrick Mullane创立。这个地方得名于濒临灭绝的东海岸蝾螈物种,叫做赫尔本德。啤酒的酿造食谱和质量由微生物学家兼神经科学家Ben维护。这家公司声称有一个环保的酿造方法。凭借其独特的比利时酿造技术,麦芽过滤有助于提取更多的啤酒。他们也进行旅游,并有一个品尝室,品尝或购买生啤酒。

华盛顿, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
3星级酿酒公司

创始人麦克·麦加维(Mike McGarvey)和戴夫·科尔曼(Dave Coleman)于2010年在翻新的仓库中成立了三星酿酒公司。21岁以上的游客可以在每个星期六旅行,而啤酒店则在周四至周日开放。样品啤酒,如南百丽,皇家布朗啤酒与橡木的味道,Citra和柠檬皮Saison和出生的罪人,巧克力味的强麦酒。知识丰富的员工会为顾客提供有关最佳食品和啤酒配对的指导。

华盛顿, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
DC Brau

如果您参观DC,并且您是啤酒鉴赏家,DC Brau是一个很好的参观的地方。该啤酒厂是这个城市中少数可以轻松到达的啤酒厂之一,在整个星期内提供其旅馆,品酒和一系列活动。最好的部分是,你不必把孩子留在家里!他们也可以参观,了解酿造啤酒的迷人方法和科学,当然,你必须年满21岁才能享受一杯。

华盛顿, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
港口城市酿造公司

港口城酿酒公司(Port City Brewing Company)为华盛顿特区最古老的包装酿造公司称号。你可能会想,这些年来成功的秘诀是什么?有些人可能会声称它是传说中的啤酒花,啤酒厂的酿酒师创造的一种机器,可以将啤酒花添加到啤酒中,而不会暴露在氧气中。您可以在啤酒厂参观一下这个神奇的啤酒机器,或者只要喝一个啤酒厂的啤酒,就可以享受这种创造的结果。只要一定要在Port City酿造公司的标志上找到菠萝 - 这个尖刻的水果意味着啤酒厂是开放的。

Alexandria, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 16405-best-breweries-wineries-distilleries-in-washington-dc
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
6405

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in Washington DC

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6405


Bluejacket

The owners of the this pub themselves have been students of brewery. The beer served her is carefully crafted in order to suit a variety of palettes. They constantly reinvent their beers and work towards creating the best possible range of taste. The food here is served at The Arsenal which is a part of the bluejacket family. They whip up some delicious American cuisine to complement the beer menu. Tasting tours of the brewery are available by prior arrangement, tickets can be bought online.

Washington DC, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Atlas Brew Works

Atlas Brew Works is a microbrewery that specializes in lagers and ales. It provides tours for visitors and one can simply walk in without prior reservation. Sample brews such as the India Pale Lager prepared using Waimea hops sourced from New Zealand, the 1500 South Cap Lager infused with German flavors and the rye-based Rowdy Ale. Even though it isn't a bar, it has happy hours every Friday. The staff is friendly and educates guests on the various brewing processes. The brewery tours are conducted only at even-numbered hours on Saturdays.

Washington DC, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Hellbender Brewing Company

Hellbender Brewing Company was established by two friends, Ben Evans and Patrick Mullane. This place got its name from the endangered east coast salamander species called hellbender. The brewing recipes and quality of beer is maintained by Ben who is a microbiologist as well as a neuroscientist. This company claims to have an environmentally-friendly approach to brewing. With its unique Belgian brewing technique, mash filtration helps to extract a higher quantity of beer. They also conduct tours and and have a tasting room where one can taste or purchase their draft beers.

Washington, DC, United States
Add to Collection
3 Stars Brewing Company

Founders Mike McGarvey and Dave Coleman established the 3 Stars Brewing Company in a refurbished warehouse in 2010. Visitors above 21 years of age can avail of tours every Saturday, while the beer shop remains open from Thursday to Sunday. Sample beers such as the Southern Belle, an Imperial Brown Ale with hints of oak, Citra and Lemon Peel Saison and Born Sinner, a chocolate-flavored strong ale. The knowledgeable staff guides patrons regarding the best food and beer pairings.

Washington DC, DC, United States
Add to Collection
DC Brau

If you're visiting DC and you're a beer connoisseur, DC Brau is a great place to visit. The brewery, one of the few easily accessible within the city, offers tours of its premises, tastings and a number of events across the week. The best part is, you don't have to leave the kids home! They can visit too, and learn about the fascinating methods and science behind brewing beer, though of course, you have to be 21 years old to enjoy a glass.

Washington DC, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Port City Brewing Company

Port City Brewing Company claims the title for the oldest packaging brewing company in the DC area. You may wonder, what's there secret behind being successful for all these years? Some may claim its the legendary hopzooka, a piece of machinery created by the brewery's brewmaster that allows hops to be added to beer without ever being exposed to oxygen. You can spot this piece of magical beer machinery on a tour of the brewery, or simply enjoy the results of such a creation when you sip on one of the brewery's many hop-tastic beers. Just be sure to look for the pineapple on top of the Port City Brewing Company sign - this spiky fruit signifies that the brewery is open.

Alexandria, VA, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 16405-best-breweries-wineries-distilleries-in-washington-dc
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
6405