全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Golf Courses in Washington DC

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6412


东波托马克公园高尔夫球场

与着名的托马斯·杰斐逊纪念堂(Thomas Jefferson Memorial)位于同一片土地上,很难找到比东波托马克公园高尔夫球场更爱国的高尔夫球场。该课程是国家公园体系的一部分,实际上拥有三个不同的课程,每个课程都有不同的难度。例如,蓝色课程是企业最具挑战性的课程。这也是最美丽的,因为华盛顿纪念碑可以在任何地方看到。对于那些想打高尔夫球的人来说,东方波托马克公园高尔夫球场还可以提供练习场和迷你高尔夫球场。

Washington, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
总统湖高尔夫俱乐部

在这个世界级的锦标赛高尔夫球场,您可以前往绿色的一天。 Lake Presidential高尔夫俱乐部拥有18个洞,坐落在风景如画的30英亩高的湖泊中,高尔夫俱乐部被命名为。发球台的范围从7,230到4,960码,这意味着你一定会发现这个课程具有挑战性和激动人心的。享受完课程后,前往大型会所享受豪华的更衣室,并在酒店内的餐厅和酒吧享用点心,餐厅兼酒吧设有室内和室外座位。

Upper Marlboro, MD, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
劳雷尔山高尔夫俱乐部

与许多需要会员使用高尔夫球场的课程不同,Laurel Hill高尔夫俱乐部提供高尔夫爱好者的日常费用选择,他们想要在没有处理所有高尔夫俱乐部费用的情况下冲上绿地。当然,对于不能远离这个美丽课程的高尔夫球手也可以使用会员资格。该课程的设计师比尔·洛夫(Bill Love)创造了这个课程,注重该地区的自然美景。他希望尽可能多地将自然景观融入到他的设计中,从而形成一个真正令人惊叹的18洞球场。参观劳雷尔山的游客也可以在会所吃点东西,这里也可以举办宴会,比赛和会议。

Lorton, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 16412-best-golf-courses-in-washington-dc
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
6412

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Golf Courses in Washington DC

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6412


East Potomac Park Golf Course

Located on the same little spit of land as the famed Thomas Jefferson Memorial, it is hard to find a golf course more patriotic than the East Potomac Park Golf Course. The course is part of the National Parks System, and actually boasts three different courses, each of a varying difficulty. For example, the Blue course is the establishment's most challenging course. It is also the most scenic, as the Washington Monument can be seen from anywhere on the course. For those who'd like to take a whack at some golf balls, but don't necessarily have time for the whole course, the East Potomac Park Golf Course also offers a driving range and mini-golf course.

Washington DC, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Lake Presidential Golf Club

Head out for a day on the green at this world-class, championship golf course. Lake Presidential Golf Club boasts 18 holes situated along the scenic 30-acre lake for which the golf club is named. Tee sets range from 7,230 to 4,960 yards, which means that you are certain to find this course challenging and exciting. After you've enjoyed the course, head to the large club house to enjoy the lavish locker rooms and grab a bite to eat at the onsite restaurant and bar, which has both indoor and outdoor seating.

Upper Marlboro, MD, United States
Add to Collection
Laurel Hill Golf Club

Unlike many courses, which require a membership to use the golf course, Laurel Hill Golf Club offers a daily fee option for golf-lovers who want to get out onto the green without dealing with all the golf club fees. Of course, memberships are also available for golfers who can't stay away from this beautiful course. The course's designer, Bill Love, created the course with an eye on the natural beauty of the area. He wanted to incorporate as much of the natural landscape as possible into his design, which resulted in a truly stunning 18-hole course. Visitors to Laurel Hill can also grab a bite to eat at the clubhouse, which is also available for banquets, tournaments, and meetings.

Lorton, VA, United States
Add to Collection
0 31 16412-best-golf-courses-in-washington-dc
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
6412