全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Outdoor Bars in Miami

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6486


木酒馆

木酒馆是Wynwood最喜欢的水坑之一。这个没有任何装饰的酒吧让人感觉舒适,它的友好的调酒师,软垫沙发和温暖的气氛。它的一部分甚至觉得你在朋友的小窝里闲逛。但是,酒吧最受欢迎的部分是大型室外露台,里面摆满了野餐桌和吊灯,非常适合享受温暖的迈阿密天气。至于液体产品,啤酒的选择完全是优质的酿造 - 没有百威啤酒或库尔斯伍德。他们还提供强烈的烈酒和美味的鸡尾酒定期选择。木酒馆也是狗的友好,所以你可以把你的毛茸茸的最好的朋友一起玩(或注意)。

迈阿密, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
丽都餐厅和海湾烧烤

这家美丽而色彩缤纷的餐厅和烧烤餐厅位于迈阿密海滩的豪华标准酒店的海边。菜单上的所有菜肴均使用有机和未加工的食材制成,从肉类,鱼类到橄榄油和香草。从酒吧,游客可以选择从健康的小麦草拍摄到他们着名的草莓达克里混合与皮纳可乐达。不要错过丽都的日落欢乐时光,您可以在海滩享受两倍的饮料价格的一半。

Miami Beach, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
蒙蒂的日落

步入蒙蒂的南滩日落就像进入一个小型的假期。宽敞的酒吧,室外游泳池和美丽的水边位置,客人乘船到达,将让您感觉自己就像过着岛上的生活。除了气氛之外,您还可以订购牡蛎,石蟹爪,蛤蜊等生鱼片中的各种新鲜海鲜。如果你想要一些温暖的东西,还有一些开胃菜,沙拉,三明治和排骨。但不要忘记你来的真正原因,蒙蒂的玛格丽塔酒,啤酒和他们的签名疼痛清除。

Miami Beach, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
破碎的摇床

位于迈阿密徒手旅馆的破碎摇床,起初是一个弹出式的酒吧,非常受欢迎,所以他们永久性地开店。特色鸡尾酒的菜单随着频率的变化而变化,根据每天,每周或每个季节的新鲜食材。许多配料都是在酒吧自己的药草园里种植的。在舒适的酒吧或美丽的砖石庭院和花园中坐下来享受您的签名创作。

Miami Beach, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 16486-best-outdoor-bars-in-miami
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
6486

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Outdoor Bars in Miami

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6486


Wood Tavern

The Wood Tavern is one of Wynwood's favorite watering holes. This no frills bar makes anyone feel comfortable with its friendly bartenders, cushioned couches and warm atmosphere. Parts of it even feel like you're hanging out in a friend's den. The most popular part of the bar, however, is the large outdoor patio full of picnic tables and hanging lights, perfect for enjoying the warm Miami weather. As for the liquid offerings, the beer selection is exclusively good quality brews - no Budweiser or Coors at Wood. They also offer the regular selection of strong spirits and delicious cocktails. Wood Tavern is dog friendly, too, so you can bring your furry best friend along for the fun (or the attention).

Miami, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Lido Restaurant & Bayside Grill

This beautiful and colorful restaurant and grill resides beachside at the posh Standard Hotel in Miami Beach. All of the dishes on the menu are made using organic and unprocessed ingredients, from meats and fish to olive oil and herbs. From the bar, visitors can choose from anything from healthful wheatgrass shots to their famous Strawberry Daquiri mixed with Piña Colada. Don't miss out on Lido's sunset happy hour where you can enjoy twice the drinks for half the price right there on the beach.

Miami Beach, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Monty's Sunset

Stepping into Monty's Sunset in South Beach is just like going on a mini-vacation. The spacious bar, the outdoor pool and the stunning waterside location with guests arriving by boat will make you feel like you're living the island life. In addition to the cozy atmosphere, a wide variety of fresh seafood from the raw bar like oysters, stone crab claws and clams to name a few add to the overall dining experience here. if you want something a little warmer, there's a selection of appetizers, salads, sandwiches and ribs as well. But don't forget the true reason you came, Monty's margaritas, beers and their signature Pain Removers.

Miami Beach, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Broken Shaker

The Broken Shaker, located in the Freehand Miami Hostel, began as a pop-up bar, and got so popular that they set up shop permanently. The specialty cocktail menu changes with frequency, according to the fresh ingredients they have on hand for the day, week or season. Many of the ingredients are grown at the bar's very own herb garden. Grab a seat in the cozy bar or on the beautiful brick patio and gardens to enjoy your signature creation.

Miami Beach, FL, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 16486-best-outdoor-bars-in-miami
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
6486