全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clubs with DJs in Miami

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6497


蓝色马提尼酒

蓝色马提尼是一个不错的夜总会和酒吧,既有DJ和现场音乐家。除了一个完整的酒吧,还有小吃,所以你可以吃午饭后吃午饭。如果你想在与朋友交谈时喝点饮料,可以走到外面的庭院。尝试蓝色马提尼酒,它有芬兰伏特加,君度,蓝色库拉索,酸味的混合和橙色的果汁与发光棒。美味,但昂贵。

迈阿密, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
俱乐部空间

俱乐部空间是一个国际知名的地方,在繁荣迈阿密现在繁荣的迈阿密俱乐部现场的前沿。这个巨大的设施的三个房间,包括与俯瞰VIP区的主楼层,楼上的阁楼,和一个开放的屋顶露台。本地和来宾DJ通过全国最好的音响系统之一,每天24小时带来最好的音质。

迈阿密, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
SHOTS

没有封面费用,时髦的帽子和广泛的拍摄菜单;真的有什么更多的你需要有一个伟大的夜晚?如果答案是否定的,Wynwood的SHOTS只是你的地方。不仅仅是那些有创造力的名字(杰西卡兔,大脑,美国队长)每一个镜头都带有一个道具,所以如果你觉得不得不为超人穿斗篷有一点奇怪,那就等到你看到那些令人毛骨悚然的人。每周和每月的派对确保SHOTS从来没有一个沉闷的时刻。

迈阿密, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
故事

这个靠近南部海滩的广阔的夜总会拥有一切你需要一个摇摆的夜晚。从最先进的音响系统到派对电路中的DJ们,Story一直尽全力打造夜生活体验。豪华的贵宾区和瓶装服务为那些渴望的人提供独家体验。时尚的设计,豪华的装饰和充满活力的气氛吸引着这个城市的热门和发生。检查网站更多。

Miami Beach, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
宝石

这家俱乐部拥有世界着名的夜总会连锁店Cameo,位于迈阿密海滩的中心。它举办当地和国际DJ的现场活动和表演。会员通行证可以在线获得,热心的会员可以提前预订他们的生日派对,也可以让步。生日派对将在午夜前免费入场。

Miami Beach, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Mokai

要查看“魔戒”拍摄地点,您不必一路走到新西兰。木制的脚垫,在莫凯的开放式砖墙和温暖的灯光帮助您重温行为。莫凯(Mokai)带着一个整夜不停的酒吧,将电影和音乐世界的巨人视为常客。你必须很幸运,每天晚上都可以到限定的客人名单。你不会发现这个地方像南海滩的其他地方一样拥挤,所以抓起一张桌子,休息一下,享受时髦的街舞,放克或者家庭音乐。

Miami Beach, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
迈阿密的墙

Wall是由Nicola Siervo和Karim Masri组建的合资企业,在迈阿密的夜生活场景中都是巨大的。如果你想在一个专属的俱乐部聚会,那么就是这样。无论是Raimond吊灯还是LED效果,都不遗余力地给这个地方一个奢华的外观。沃尔是一个发生的俱乐部,在这里从来没有一个沉闷的时刻。国际DJ,流行乐队和名人嘉宾都是这里的常客。这个亲密的俱乐部通过一整晚的激烈跳舞节奏,确保您在这里度过一段愉快的时光。迈阿密海滩是一个知道如何举办派对的城市,而派克城墙是知道如何派对的俱乐部之一。

迈阿密, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
LIV

位于枫丹白露迈阿密海滩的LIV是一个时髦的夜总会,由名人和高规格的客人定期聚集。 LIV拥有超过18,000平方英尺(1672.25平方米)的活动空间,已成为城市夜生活的永久装饰,拥有未来主义的装饰和才华横溢的DJ。它有驻场和来宾DJ,他们演奏从摇滚到嘻哈音乐的所有东西。充满活力的音乐,高端的装饰和舒适的氛围将LIV的气氛包容得淋漓尽致。

Miami Beach, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 91 16497-best-clubs-with-djs-in-miami
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best American in San Diego
4 已标记书签

Best American in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in San Diego
7 已标记书签

Best Bars in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
5 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Burgers in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Burgers in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
6497

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Clubs with DJs in Miami

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6497


Blue Martini

Blue Martini is a nice nightclub and bar that has both DJs and live musicians. Along with a full bar there are tapas, so you can have a midnight snack after you work up an appetite dancing. If you would rather just have a drink while talking to your friends, step to the outside patio. Try the Blue Martini, it has Finlandia vodka, cointreau, blue curacao, sour mix and orange juice with a glow stick. Delicious, but expensive.

Miami, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Club Space

Club Space is an internationally renowned spot, at the forefront of revitalizing the now thriving downtown Miami club scene. The three rooms of this gargantuan facility include the main floor with an overlooking VIP section, an upstairs loft, and an open rooftop terrace. Local and guest DJs bring the best in sonic brilliance 24 hours a day, by way of one of the best sound systems in the country.

Miami, FL, United States
Add to Collection
SHOTS

No cover charge, funky hats and an extensive menu of shots; is there really anything more you require to have a great night out? If the answer is no, Wynwood's SHOTS is just the place for you. It's not just the names (Jessica Rabbit, The Brain, Captain America) that are creative; every shot comes with a prop, so if you think having to wear a cape for the Superman is a little strange, just wait till you see the whackier ones. Weekly and monthly parties ensure that there's never a dull moment at SHOTS.

Miami, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Story

This expansive nightspot near south beach has everything you'll need for a rocking night out. From a state-of-the-art sound system to happening DJs in the party circuit, Story has gone all out to create a nightlife experience like no other. Luxurious VIP areas and bottle service promise an exclusive experience for those who so desire. The sleek design, lavish decor and electrifying atmosphere attracts the city's hot and happening. Check website for more.

Miami Beach, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Cameo

Owned by the world famous nightclub chain, Cameo, this club is in the heart of Miami Beach. It hosts live events and shows by local and international DJs. Membership passes are available online and enthusiastic clubbers can book their birthday parties in advance and also get concessions. Birthday peeps will receive complimentary admission before midnight.

Miami Beach, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Mokai

To check out the location where Lord of The Rings was filmed, you don't have to go all the way to New Zealand. The wooden Ottomans, walls with open bricks and warm lighting at Mokai help you relive the act. Mokai, with a bar that keeps going all night, sees biggies from the film and music world as regulars. You have to be lucky to make it to their restricted list of guests every night. You won't find this place to be as crowded as other places in South beach, so grab a table and lounge away with trendy hip-hop, funk or house music.

Miami Beach, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Wall Miami

An exclusive bar and ultra-lounge, Wall Lounge is a joint venture by Nicola Siervo and Karim Masri, and both these individuals are huge in Miami's nightlife scene. If you want to party at an exclusive club, then look no further than this hip nightclub. Be it the Raimond chandelier or the LED effects, no efforts are spared in giving the place a lavish look. With International DJs, popular bands spinning their tunes and celebrity guests as their regular clients, there is never a dull moment at Wall Lounge. With pulsating dance beats played all night long, this intimate club assures you are having a grand time all the while you're here. Miami Beach is a city that knows how to party, and the Wall is one of those clubs that know how to party the hardest.

Miami, FL, United States
Add to Collection
LIV

LIV, located within the Fontainebleau Miami Beach, is a hip nightclub flocked by celebrities and high profile guests on a regular basis. With an event space comprised of more than 18,000 square feet (1672.25 square meters), LIV has become a permanent fixture in the city's nightlife with its futuristic decor and talented DJs. It features resident and guest DJs who play everything from rock to hip hop. Energizing tunes, high end decor and a cozy ambiance envelope the atmosphere at LIV.

Miami Beach, FL, United States
Add to Collection
0 91 16497-best-clubs-with-djs-in-miami
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Top Irish Pubs Outside of Ireland
16 Bookmarked

Top Irish Pubs Outside of Ireland

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
6497