全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

A Day in Bologna

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
650


阿西内利塔(Torre degli Asinelli)

位于博洛尼亚最高的塔楼Piazza di Porta Ravenna的中心,这座曾经“耸立的城市”的象征标志,高达97米(318英尺),无可争议的博洛尼亚屋顶全景。建于12世纪的阿西内利家族,城市的其他大部分中世纪结构已经崩溃,但这座塔的坚固基础保持了它的地位。 498步骤将您带到最高层,从那里您可以欣赏到真正令人难以置信的景色。在首脑会议上显示了Guelf城垛。

博洛尼亚, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
大教堂Santuario圣斯特凡诺

这个城市最受欢迎的历史名胜之一,圣斯特凡诺大教堂(Basilica di Santo Stefano)由几座神圣的建筑组成,经过几个世纪的修建和翻修。该综合体由Chiesa del Crocifisso,Chiesa del San Sepolcro,Chiesa dei Santi Vitale和Agricola,Chiesa della Trinita,本笃会修道院,Chiesetta della Madonna del Loreto(行者保护者),圣朱利安娜礼拜堂和十字架的教堂。罗马式的回廊,带有人形和兽形首都的凉廊列,是反思这个传说中的美丽神秘的理想场所。

博洛尼亚, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
通过Farini

Via Farini是马焦雷广场(Piazza Maggiore)附近的主要购物街之一。 Via Farini是精品店和名牌店铺,是每个购物狂梦寐以求的目的地。从服装和配饰到书籍,音乐,甚至食品店,所有你需要的东西都可以在这条街上买到。一定要带大量的现金或信用卡,因为大多数精品店都相当昂贵。

博洛尼亚, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
马焦雷广场

这座美丽的中世纪广场两旁的建筑物都建于十二世纪和十四世纪之间。广场形成了城市的心脏,它为日常的城市生活提供了一个美好的背景。街上满是艺术家,大学生和有孩子的家庭。当太阳高时,他们从广场的开放区域移动到Basilica di San Petronio的阴影。在这里,他们坐下来见证以大学,建筑,意大利式饺子和生活在那里的人们的非凡活力而闻名的城市的日常生活。通常你可以找到聚集在一起的人群,倾听和分享政治观点。

博洛尼亚, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
圣弗朗西斯大教堂

1236年,方济会开始建造美丽的圣弗朗西斯科大教堂。俯瞰圣弗朗西斯科广场的立面保留了罗马式的哥特式特色,并带有一个尖顶。门户装饰着18世纪的特征。在里面,游客会发现意大利哥特式的最好的,尽管有一点法国的影响力;它是第一个被建成的高三角形顶部的六个部分突出三个中殿。在这座神圣的建筑物中保存的艺术作品中,有十六世纪后期由Jacobello和Pier Paolo delle Masegne设计的非凡祭坛。

博洛尼亚, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Santuario della Beata Vergine di San Luca

这座教堂建于1741年,由卡洛·弗朗切斯科·多蒂(Carlo Francesco Dotti)以巴洛克风格建造,坐落在俯瞰博洛尼亚市的山顶上。精力充沛的游客和雄心勃勃的慢跑者使徒步长达三点半公里(两英里),直到雄伟的Santuario,长长的门廊上排列着666个从Porta Saragozza通往保护区的避难所。建于纪念麦当娜的形象,大厦是美丽的,无论是其建筑和独特的观点。每年5月份,博洛尼亚市民都会在城市的游行队伍中带着麦当娜的身影。人们从世界各地出发参加;据说这样做有很大的精神上的好处。

博洛尼亚, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 1650-a-day-in-bologna
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
650

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

A Day in Bologna

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
650


Two Towers

Standing in the center of the Piazza di Porta Ravenna, the highest tower in Bologna, an emblematic symbol of the once "towered city," stands at 318 feet (97 meters), undisputed queen of the Bolognese rooftop panorama. Built in the 12th Century by the Asinelli family, most of the city's other Medieval structures have crumbled, but this tower's strong foundations have kept it standing. The 498 steps take you to the very top, from where you can enjoy a really incredible view. At its summit it displays the Guelf battlements.

Bologna, Italy
Add to Collection
Santo Stefano

One of the most popular historic places of worship in the city, Basilica di Santo Stefano comprises several holy buildings, built and renovated over centuries. The complex consists of: The Chiesa del Crocifisso, the Chiesa del San Sepolcro, the Chiesa dei Santi Vitale and Agricola, the Chiesa della Trinita, the Benedictine Cloisters, the Chiesetta della Madonna del Loreto (protector of aviators), the Chapel of Santa Giuliana and the Chapel of the Cross. The Romanesque cloister, with its loggia columns topped with anthropomorphic and zoomorphic capitals, is the ideal place to reflect on the beautiful mystique of this legendary place.

Bologna, Italy
Add to Collection
Via Farini

Via Farini is one of the main shopping streets near Piazza Maggiore. Lined with boutiques and designer stores, Via Farini is every shopaholic's dream destination. From clothing and accessories, to books, music and even food stores, all that you need can be purchased with juts one walk through this street. Be sure to bring a good amount cash or a credit card, since most of the boutiques are rather expensive.

Bologna, Italy
Add to Collection
Piazza Maggiore

The buildings that line the sides of this beautiful medieval piazza were all built between the 12th and 14th Centuries. The Piazza forms the heart of city and it provides a wonderful backdrop for everyday city life. The streets are full of artists, university students and families with children. When the sun is high, they move from the open areas of the square to the shade of the Basilica di San Petronio. Here they sit and witness the daily life of a city which is famous for its university, architecture, tortellini and the extraordinary vitality of the people who live there. Often you can find a crowd gathered in a circle listening to and sharing political ideas.

Bologna, Italy
Add to Collection
Basilica di San Francesco

In 1236, the Franciscans began building the beautiful Basilica di San Francesco. The facade overlooking Piazza San Francesco has retained its Romanesque-Gothic features with a single spire. The portal is adorned with 18th-century features. Inside, the visitor will find the best of Italian-Gothic albeit with a modicum of French influence; it was the first to be built with three naves jutting out from six sections at the top of high octagonal pillars. Among the works of art kept in this holy building, there is an extraordinary altar piece from the late 14th Century by Jacobello and Pier Paolo delle Masegne.

Bologna, Italy
Add to Collection
Santuario della B.V. di San Luca

Erected in the Baroque style by Carlo Francesco Dotti in 1741, this church is perched on top of a hill overlooking the city of Bologna. Energetic tourists and ambitious joggers make the trek of just over three and a half kilometers (two miles) up to the majestic Santuario up the long portico lined with 666 arches leading from Porta Saragozza to the sanctuary on Colle della Guardia. Built in honor of an image of the Madonna, the edifice is beautiful, both for its architecture and its exclusive view. Each May the citizens of Bologna carry the figure of the Madonna around the city in procession. People travel from all over the world to take part; it is said that doing so is of great spiritual benefit.

Bologna, Italy
Add to Collection
0 61 1650-a-day-in-bologna
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
24 1 0 6
650