全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Designer Wear in Miami

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6515


迈阿密设计区

迈阿密设计区是迈阿密最知名的社区之一。该地区充满了各种现代和创新的艺术画廊,餐馆,咖啡馆,酒吧等。除了这些当地的设施外,该地区还以路易威登(Louis Vuitton),芬迪(Fendi)和克里斯蒂安·鲁布托(Christian Louboutin)等奢侈品牌精品店而闻名。迈阿密的真正豪华和有趣的体验,不要错过迈阿密设计区的访问。

迈阿密, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
卡地亚

在世界各地,卡地亚的名字已经代表了雄伟,永恒,无价的奢华。这是国王,星星和巨人的品牌。在迈阿密的设计区参观卡地亚是一个绝对优雅的旅程。每一件首饰都是一件艺术品 - 独特,精致,完美。商店的装饰豪华而富丽堂皇。这里的工作人员非常友好,一直都很专业。

迈阿密, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
杰西

杰西是迈阿密海滩最热门的精品店之一。您可以随时从精品店的一些最着名和追求的设计师那里找到最流行的服装。拿起从礼服到夹克,比基尼,钱包,珠宝和其他配件的一切。你甚至可以得到你最喜欢的设计师和其他有趣的时尚相关的礼物的书籍。

Miami Beach, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
韦伯斯特

这个精美装修的建筑是由亨利·豪豪斯(Henry Hohauser)于1939年设计的。以前是酒店,今天它有两个精品店,一个画廊空间和一个独特的屋顶餐厅和休息室。前往地下商店,那里有一些伟大的设计师牛仔裤和T恤,还有时尚的泳装和时尚的运动服装。如果你正在寻找时尚的服装和配饰,那么二楼的精品店会让你放心。有一件事是肯定的,韦伯斯特会给你一个令人眼花缭乱的购物体验。

Miami Beach, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
飞精品

在这里,你会发现一个耀眼的选择轻轻磨损的名牌服装,鞋子和配件。这家精品店成立于1996年11月,同时也是舒适而又时髦的。除了Gucci,Chanel和Dior等设计师的复古作品外,还有一系列重构时装。店主使用从旧衣服收集的材料制作独一无二的礼服,首饰和其他物品。寻找一些古董家具,让你的家有一个不同的外观。所以去Fly精品店去体验终极的购物体验。

Miami Beach, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
巴尔港商店

在Bal Harbour Shops的郁郁葱葱的热带花园里尽情享受购物乐趣。你会发现一些世界知名的专卖店,如香奈儿,以及像奥斯卡德拉伦塔精品店,内曼马库斯和萨克斯第五大道高端百货公司。在巴尔港停车不仅是为了浪费钱财,在这个美丽的欧洲风格的庭院里散步,在炎热的日子里感受瀑布的清凉喷雾,感觉非常愉快。 Carpaccio和La Goulue等美食餐厅都位于这里。对于不太正式的餐点,咖啡馆也在手边。

Bal Harbour, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
布鲁明戴尔

纽约着名的第59和列克星敦旗舰店诞生了遍布全国的连锁百货公司,其中两家在迈阿密。佛罗里达州最大的商店位于Aventura,提供三个购物场所,以及第59和Lex咖啡餐厅。如果您喜欢以标签购物,这是一个很好的去处。布卢明代尔方便地按照设计师的名字将男女老少的所有时尚分类。其他部门包括配件,化妆品,珠宝,鞋子,床单和礼品。

Aventura, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 16515-best-designer-wear-in-miami
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
6515

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Designer Wear in Miami

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6515


Miami Design District

The Miami Design District is one of Miami's best known neighborhoods. The district is replete with all kinds of modern and innovative art galleries, restaurants, cafes, bars and more. In addition to these local establishments, the district is also known for its collection of luxury brand boutiques like Louis Vuitton, Fendi and Christian Louboutin. For a truly luxurious and interesting Miami experience, don't miss a visit to the Miami Design District.

Miami, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Cartier

Around the world, the name of Cartier has come to stand for majestic, timeless, priceless luxury. It is the brand of kings, stars, and moguls. A visit to Cartier in Miami's Design District is a journey into sheer elegance. Each piece of jewelry is a work of art - unique, delicate, and perfectly crafted. The decor of the store is posh and opulent. Staff members here are very friendly and always professional.

Miami, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Jessie

Jessie is one of the hottest boutiques in Miami Beach. You can always find the most in-trend pieces of clothing from some of the most famous and sought after designers at the boutique. Pick up everything from dresses to jackets, bikinis, purses, jewelry and other accessories. You can even get books on your favorite designers and other interesting fashion-related gifts.

Miami Beach, FL, United States
Add to Collection
The Webster

This exquisitely renovated building was designed by Henry Hohauser in 1939. Formerly a hotel, today it houses two boutiques, a gallery space and an exclusive rooftop restaurant and lounge. Head to the ground floor store which has some great designer jeans and T-shirts along with fashionable swimwear and trendy sportswear. If you are looking for stylish clothing and accessories, then the second floor boutique will pamper you with choices. One thing is for sure that The Webster will give you a dazzling shopping experience.

Miami Beach, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Fly Boutique

Here you'll find a dazzling selection of gently-worn designer clothing, shoes and accessories. Established in November 1996, this boutique manages to be cozy and funky at the same time. In addition to vintage pieces from designers like Gucci, Chanel and Dior, there's also an array of reconstructed fashions. The owner creates one-of-a-kind dresses, jewelry and other items using materials gleaned from older garments. Find some vintage furnishings to give your home a different look. So head on to the Fly Boutique for the ultimate shopping experience.

Miami Beach, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Bal Harbour Shops

Come prepared for a pleasurable albeit costly shopping experience in a lush tropical garden setting at Bal Harbour Shops. You will find a selection of world-renowned specialty stores such as Chanel, as well as high end department stores like Oscar de la Renta Boutique, Neiman Marcus and Saks Fifth Avenue. Stopping by Bal Harbour Shops is not only for the spendthrift; it is a pleasure just to stroll around the lovely European-style courtyard and feel the cool spray from the waterfalls on a hot day. Gourmet restaurants such as Carpaccio and La Goulue are located here. For less formal meals, cafes are also on hand.

Bal Harbour, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Bloomingdale's

The famous 59th and Lexington flagship store in New York gave birth to a chain of department stores all over the nation, two of which are in Miami. The largest of the Florida stores, located in Aventura, offers three stories of shopping, as well as dining at the 59th and Lex Café. This is a great place to go if you like to shop by the label. Bloomingdale's conveniently categorizes all fashions for men, women, and children by the designer name. Other departments include accessories, cosmetics, jewelry, shoes, linens, and gifts.

Aventura, FL, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 16515-best-designer-wear-in-miami
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
6515