全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Recreational Facilities in Los Angeles

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6827


洛杉矶运动俱乐部

这座建于洛杉矶的阿卡迪亚(Arcadia)古老的建筑已有125年的历史,这里曾经是洛杉矶的热门拍摄地,让商务与娱乐融为一体。洛杉矶体育俱乐部不仅是一个专属的健身房,它也是一家精品酒店。客人可以参加丰富的会员活动,包括特殊套餐,如“90天系统”,与自己的营养师,行政总厨和私人教练的减肥计划。俱乐部结合了田径,商务,餐饮,餐饮和豪华客房。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
洛杉矶活力洛城JW万豪酒店

洛杉矶活力洛城JW万豪酒店是万豪礼品公司向洛杉矶市中心激动人心的金融,艺术和娱乐区提供的礼品。这不仅是这个城市众多5星级酒店中的另一个,它的未来派设计和布局令人印象深刻。客房宽敞舒适,配有现代化的设施。客人会惊叹于惊人的长绿松石游泳池和一个迷人的温泉。商务旅客会喜欢这里的会议空间,任何旅客都会喜欢酒店内的鸡尾酒酒吧和现代餐饮场所,而且距离诺基亚剧院的现场演出也只有一箭之遥。这家酒店似乎已经从单词去了!

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
在海滩的海景旅馆

几乎每间客房都享有太平洋的美景,很难相信Sea View Inn at the Beach酒店是经济实惠的。这家酒店不仅仅是美景,还为想要在这个美丽的洛杉矶海滩小镇外出的客人提供一流的设施。一切从自行车,冲浪板,沙滩椅和毛巾,雨伞,沙滩玩具的孩子是免费的!意义所有你必须包装是你的泳衣和防晒霜,而不必担心所有的沙滩设备的麻烦感谢海景酒店在海滩。

Manhattan Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Shutters 海滩酒店

位于干净的圣塔莫妮卡沙滩上,这家酒店让人欣赏到无敌的海景,这里还有村舍风格的海滩客房。这座奢华的酒店中,到处都洋溢着海洋气息,这里还摆放了很多美丽的三维图画来做装饰。这些画都展现了上世纪三十年代圣塔莫妮卡海滩的容貌。酒店离热门滑浪地很近。所以很多人都喜欢到这里入住,因为可以细赏海浪涛声。这里的餐厅有高级洛杉矶餐厅 1 Pico和Handle酒吧,每天都有欢乐时光。

Santa Monica, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
洛斯圣塔莫妮卡海滩酒店

这家酒店提供世界级的服务,豪华的客房和便捷的位置,宾客可以在这里欣赏到圣塔莫妮卡海滩的美景。这每个房间都很宽敞,床也特别柔软舒适,还有独具品位的家具和阳台。楼高四层的玻璃钢柱大堂,让酒店充满现代感。这里的餐厅包括了现代的法国烹调、奢华的大堂周日早午餐、游泳池边小吃服务和休闲餐厅。

Santa Monica, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
波托菲诺酒店及游艇俱乐部

这个名字说这一切,意大利的海滨地区,和华丽的船只,这个庞大的酒店是关于豪华和富裕。每间蓝色,柔和的黄色和白色的客房都拥有当代的航海主题,拥有自己的私人阳台或天井。一家宏伟的餐厅和酒吧俯瞰着水面,在洛杉矶地区有一些最好的海滨餐饮场所。在大型的室外游泳池,附近的步行道,无数的海滩和免费的海滩巡洋舰自行车之间,总有一些事情可以做,而不必离开酒店。现场的码头可以让你的梦想,进入夕阳下,一个甜蜜的现实。

Redondo Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 16827-best-recreational-facilities-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
6827

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Recreational Facilities in Los Angeles

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6827


Los Angeles Athletic Club

Established over 125 years ago in the old Arcadia building of L.A, this has been the place for L.A's hot shots to mix business with pleasure. Los Angeles Athletic Club is not only an exclusive gym, its also a boutique hotel. Guests can partake in the abundance of activities for its members including special packages like the "90-Day System," a weight loss program with your own nutritionist, executive chef, and personal trainer. The club combines athletics, business, dining, catering and luxurious guest rooms.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
JW Marriott Hotel Los Angeles at L.A. LIVE

The JW Marriott Hotel Los Angeles at L.A. LIVE is Marriott's gift to Downtown LA's pulsating financial, art and entertainment district. Not just another of the numerous 5 stars properties that dot the city, this one impresses with its futuristic design and layout. The rooms are spacious and comfortable with modern amenities. Guests will marvel at the astonishingly long turquoise pool and a glamorous spa. Business travelers will love the meeting spaces, and any traveler will love the on-site cocktail bars and contemporary dining options, along with being a stone's throw from the Nokia Theater L.A. Live. This hotel seems to have got it all right from the word go!

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Sea View Inn At The Beach

With Pacific Ocean views from almost every room, its hard to believe that the Sea View Inn At The Beach is budget friendly. More than just great views, this hotel also offers a bevvy of amenities to guests who want to be out and about in this gorgeous Los Angeles beach town. Everything from bicycles, boogie boards, beach chairs and towels, umbrellas, and beach toys for the kids is complimentary! Meaning all you have to pack is your swim suits and sunscreen and not have to worry about the hassle of all the beach equipment thanks to the Sea View Inn At The Beach.

Manhattan Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Casa del Mar Hotel

As a member of the Leading Hotels of the World, Casa del Mar provides the best that luxury can offer. Located on the Santa Monica beachfront, the view from this hotel is just as magnificent as its services and amenities. More than USD50 million was spent to restore this historic hotel, which presents an eclectic mix of old world charm and modern panache. A spa, fine dining options, business and conference facilities, wedding services and lots more is what you'll get at this award-wining hotel. Explore Disneyland, The Los Angeles Zoo, Venice Beach and other attractions, which are located close by. So, stop by at this stylish hotel, and expect nothing but the best when you do.

Santa Monica, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Shutters on the Beach

Located right on the clean Santa Monica sand, this hotel offers outstanding ocean views, surf sounds and cottage-style beachfront rooms. Custom luxury beach decor permeates this plush hotel, as do the beautiful, ostensibly three-dimensional paintings depicting the days of Santa Monica in the 1930s. Its proximity to the surf makes it the ideal choice for those who wish to sleep to the sound of crashing waves. Dining choices include 1 Pico, a premier Los Angeles area restaurant, and The Living Room, which features a daily happy hour.

Santa Monica, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Loews Santa Monica Beach Hotel

This hotel features world-class service, luxurious guest rooms and a great location with breathtaking ocean views. Each room features large and soft beds, tasteful furnishings and balconies. The four-story, glass-and-steel atrium lobby gives the hotel a modern and airy feel, and guests are treated to first-class service for the entire length of their stay. Dining options include excellent contemporary French cuisine, a lavish Sunday brunch in the atrium lobby, poolside snack service, and a casual restaurant.

Santa Monica, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Portofino Hotel & Yacht Club

The name says it all, Italian seaside areas, and gorgeous vessels, this sprawling hotel is all about luxury and opulence. A contemporary nautical theme dominates the property with each blue, soft yellow and white hued guest room offering its own private balcony or patio. A grand restaurant and bar overlooks the water, with some of the best waterfront dining in all of the Los Angeles area. Between the large, outdoor swimming pool, nearby walking trails, myriad of beaches and complimentary beach cruiser bicycles, there's always something to do without ever having to stray far from the property. The onsite marina can make your dreams of sailing of into the sunset, a sweet reality.

Redondo Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 16827-best-recreational-facilities-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 Bookmarked

Europe's Favorite Hot Springs

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
6827